Dr Sid's sister Tobore weds French beau (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 July 2015

Dr Sid's sister Tobore weds French beau (photos)

Dr Sid's young sister, Tobore, got married to her French beau, Victor, traditionally today July 18th. Congrats to them. See more photos after the cut...

76 comments:

1. Aww congratulations, lovely couple.

2. Congrats to dem***odikwa risky nd tyt***

3. Ewu! Abi make I go find oyibo babe too be my baby mama since no naija babe wan answer me? Wetin dey sef? I wonder whether to be baby mama na new thing. The only thing be say I no get money for the pikin but na new thing? Abeg who will be my baby mama? Have you seen her? Tell me have you seen her? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

4. Am happy for her
    My wedding is fast approaching in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

1. Amen bt u sure say any hubby dey on site?

5. Am happy for her

6. Am happy for her

7. Am happy for her

8. Place who got marrit to who......is it the Igbo looking guy or the guy in the first pixs

9. Place who got marrit to who......is it the Igbo looking guy or the guy in the first pixs

10. Beautiful couple....praying my hubby will be cuter Dan dat nd also luv me unconditionally...

11. I wish them all d best, and God bless them. HML, and thumbs up to them.

12. Correct bae.....congrats to d both....

13. Cute couple. All de best to them.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

14. French Beau?? Lol! He lived in Nigeria and is mixed. Gosh... The headlines you use to make stories more "interesting" are ridiculous!

15. Dey look awesome

....Love@linda

16. D man fine... love cross country

1. He is sooo Yoruba...his name is Victor Akinoye. His dad is Yoruba and his mum is Hungarian. French kor...oyibo no. He is actually a twin. Attended AFSS Ikeja.

17. Mr sose,how is he gonna look wen clocks 90?hmmmm

18. They look alike jst dat she is fair nd dr sid is dark. congrat to dem.

19. Very good, wish them happy marriage life

20. Congrats to them, wishing them a happy married life. Linda take note!

21. Congrats to them, wishing them a happy married life. Linda take note!

22. Congrats to them, wishing them a happy married life. Linda take note!

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I couldnt see the guy clear pic though....

24. Congratulations dear, I use this medium to pray for all those waiting for their own better half
    Esteem

25. Congrats to her

26. Wow....lovely, me likey nd Dr sid nd his brother look so much alike...

27. She looks like halima abubakar to me... Happy married life 2 them

28. congrats to her

29. Them resemble

30. Congrat 2 her n happy married life

31. So she left naija men to marry a french guy??,french??... no.1 cheaters!!..Dont ever complain oh.

32. The groom is dashing. Happy married life to them.

33. congrats dear, wish you a happy married life

34. This comment has been removed by the author.

35. wow!congrats to tobo, she was my senior at ISL.

36. wow!congrats to tobo, she was my senior at ISL.

37. Wow! Congrats Tobo. So happy for you! Senior Tobo from my ISL days :D

38. Handsome groom.....dr sid and her looks alike

39. Congrats.I wish Ur dad Justus Esiri were alive to witness all these.May his soul RIP.

40. He isn't French. He is half Hungarian and half Nigerian. His name is Victor Akinyooye and he attended AFSS Ikeja. He is a pleasant and down to earth guy.