Cute photo of Timaya's newborn baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 July 2015

Cute photo of Timaya's newborn baby girl

The singer and his girlfriend welcomed their second child last week

67 comments:

1. Congrats!

1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)... But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light:

2. Cute! She's got the chinese sleepy eyes tho...

3. This illegitimate child priesthood, let this be the last time you will preach under my comment.

4. Congrats to them. Linda take note!

5. Congrats to them. Linda take note!

6. Congrats to them. Linda take note!

2. Replies
    1. Linda,u're using 'cute' too loosely dese days

2. Gladys,any relative of Lamar's?

3. Follow me on Instagram @hazodo. Follow for follow

4. Congrats to them. Linda take note!

5. Congrats to them. Linda take note!

3. Replies
    1. Awwwwwwwww !!! see those eyes, she is so adorable.........

4. Looks funny tho..but cute

5. Fine baby... But I still don't believe ugly man Timaya can have such a beautiful baby.

1. Nnenne, see me see something oh!
      And Dakore Akande and hubby wey fine na him there children no too fine. Well, some children no dey fine for small.

6. She's so beautiful!!!!!timaya abeg marry d grl nahhh...

....Love@linda

7. Awww! Cute. But why too much photoshopping?

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

8. Kkk...he shud enjoy d beauty y it lasts//sooner or later she wil gt hz face

9. Congrats to the Egbere papa 1 of Bayelsa
    *iyawo Obama

10. The gift of a new born. Nothing beats it

11. Welcome to the world cute Lil girl...

12. Not good enough to make a wife but good enough to be a girlfriend. Women respect yourselves

13. Timaya--Congrats.Hope the marriage will be soon.

14. Cute baby, Timaya shd do d ryt tin o

15. Cute baby, Timaya shd do d ryt tin o

16. Baby mama arrangement

17. She's beautiful...ar Big wlcum to you.

18. 2nd baby? Hmmmm. Make dem marry nah. Wetin?

19. Baby mama not a wife I envy u girls una get mind o u born first one e never marry u u still born another one congrats force him to go and see ur parents

20. Lovely baby
    Sallysmart

21. That baby is so cuteeee, thank God say she no resemble her papa

22. U came to this world nd u decide to make ur self a baby making machine for a man.awwwww how sweet.

23. But wat will it take to wife a woman , u can afford to send to US to have a baby?na Nigeria we dey o. No morale standards anymore

24. so cute! congrats to him

25. 2nd child & she is still your girlfriend instead of wife. Cute baby