Chris Brown goes off on his babymama's mother | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 July 2015

Chris Brown goes off on his babymama's mother

Chris Brown went off on his babymama's mother after she went on Baller Alert's instagram page to  say Chris needs to pay more for his daughter. Chris replied the woman on the comment section and his baby mama Nia Guzma fired back at both of them.

55 comments:

1. So dis is all d drama Karrueche wuld av been dealing with??I thank God for her sha dat she boldly put her feet foward& left him& all d wahala dat hit irresponsibility caused him!She deserves so much better& peace too,no good or loyal woman should accept or put up with such nonsense for ur own self respect else he will bring more kids& baby mamas for u if u accept such shit cos u want fame& money from d useless man

2. Shut the hell up, with your incoherent, garbled, mush mouthed rant. We all have one drama or the other in our various lives . He us not the only baby daddy having issues like this out there. So just shut it please.

3. U are very stupid! Anon 11.50am,u are prolly one of those useless Irresponsible boys having kids with diff women,you are ovbiously birds of a feather!& will cheat till u drop!Continue deceiving urself that everyone has baby daddy issues&sleep with everything in skirts o Idiot!U should be the one shutting up ur foul mouth& lock up ur wandering Donatus of a penis b4 it gets chopped off!Anuofia! Irresponsible he goat!

2. Replies
    1. All dese baby mama's dat wil not chilll! Wats wrong wif hersef? Ehn???

2. But for real I guess d baby mama wants to use him to hammer
      You can also check out my blog and pls leave in ur comments
      Bettykrislav.blogspot.com

3. Shameless pipo. Mtcheeews! Next mbok

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. God help, and save him for d babymama is using him as atm dat aytin ayday wil dish out money when requested. All d same, I wish them well.

6. mak dem cont....deir madness

7. Lol Chris couldn't take it again, seems they're trying to open a permanent site on his account using Royalty as an excuse.

8. Hungry grandmother, gold diggers, obviously thieves, wanting to suck CB dry.

9. The babymama's mother is jx as shameless as her daughter (babymama). they are only looking for means of milking Chris dry. Cos $2, 500 he wants to pay monthly for royalty upkeep is someone's salary in the U.S

10. He didn't go off. He's setting the record straight.

11. I love his response to the opportunist. I hope he gets his way. Linda take note!

12. Dia headache! When de were grinding, willy wasn't there and will u sharaaaaaap u dis woman?

13. Well said @chrisbrown..go on soun

14. y'all need to let him be , d guy needs dat respect and from stuffs have seen and read so far his trying .... fine bobo

15. Correct the error in your headline before some na-me-sabi readers attack you. Blogging is hard work, I swear!

16. Lol, so dis gold diggers in yankee like live big, dem just wan make man provide 4 dem while another f... D p..., I love been african

17. I didn't get any of that!

18. Their wahala o
    *iyawo Obama

19. Because chris brown born 1 girl, pesin no go hear word!

20. What does she expect after becoming a #babymama. Married people don't have these problems!

21. False reporting. He clearly didn't "go off" but states he's going to be calm and simply wants the court to settle Haba. Me that was ready to say not another example of his mess but he's actually not messy this time. Not fair

22. Its as if Royalty is the weapon to use to rip Chris off. Pls they should sort things out already.

23. Chris brown should man up and stop all these childish tinz!

24. Chris can never stay off social media drama, and almost all the time u here of him is bcos of something negative. Oh boy grow up bcos u are just making another girl popular, jus as u did with karr

25. She has said it all...Chris stop the madness.

26. Lols drama..they should try and keep this issue off social media,it doesn't make sense

27. Nice one Chris,dis child has really changed u but it happens that u impregnant the wrong girl,u do av a heart,sorry just manage d situation

28. #And Christopher stop the madness# #EPIC#

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..

Is obvious this family wants to use chris as a cash cow.... Stupid set human being...

1. Commenting on every blog. Stop running from pillar to post EDWIN.

30. Ds nia gal shld get a life already..lyk being Chris brown's baby mama is an occupation. Breezy pls continue 2 love Lil royalty

31. they r just using d little girl to rip dis boy off. its not fair!

32. this guy will always be a boy. Never matured! Never will be. Cant handle any issues except drugs

33. kissdaniels bff4 July 2015 at 19:00

Cb should please take it easy. I like his daughter tho.