Caitlyn Jenner wears leather mini-dress as she parties in LA gay bar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 July 2015

Caitlyn Jenner wears leather mini-dress as she parties in LA gay bar

The 65 year old transgender looked lovely in a leather mini-dress as she was spotted leaving a gay bar in Hollywood after a night of partying with friends. More photos after the cut...

112 comments:

1. Looking sweet..but why party in a gay bar?

1. Mtcheeeew! I sooooo hate this Caitlyn Jenner ehn

2. Strong body. Mtcheeews!

3. Follow me on Instagram @hazodo. Follow for follow

4. I dislike him much more,feel sorry for his generation,looking more ugly.

5. Wch kind sweet? Did guy can't even explain himsef

6. Is this what lovely looks like in your eyes dear Linda Ikeji? Maybe you need glasses. "He" looks horrible. Look at to those lips and that face ugh!. Disgusting

7. You dont hate him as much as I do. He annoys me so much.

8. The demon wey do Bruce this thing ehn, e nor go better for that demon o.... I so miss Bruce Jenner

9. Stern ur asking a transgender why she parties in gay bar?

10. Face of evil. ..
      This man should just die

11. With her okporoko legs

12. She looks like a castrated piece of liquefied shit.

13. Mcheeeeeeew! Nonsense someborri. Linda take note!

14. Mcheeeeeeew! Nonsense someborri. Linda take note!

15. Mcheeeeeeew! Nonsense someborri. Linda take note!

16. Kill yourself!!

2. Nothing lovely about him /her.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

1. This should have read "Caitlyn Jenner is pregnant"

2. Mcheeeeeeew! Nonsense someborri. Linda take note!

3. Mcheeeeeeew! Nonsense someborri. Linda take note!

4. Disgusting old fool
      #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

3. Linda sincerely there is nothing lovely about this man. Just look at his Yam wooden legs. What da hell did Bruce did to himself? Goooosh.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

1. I tire oo. Each tym I see him now I get irritated.. silly man

2. Nnaa eeeh ! Nekwa ukwu aturu oooh.

3. This man is just pathetic, at 65 and she's still being stupid....wetin she dey fine for club, who won chyke her

4. This man is just pathetic, at 65 and she's still being stupid....wetin she dey fine for club, who won chyke her

5. What the hell did your English teacher 'did' to you?

6. jeez this is so wrong. Am ashamed on his behalf.

4. Linda biko wat is luvly here? Fear God abeg. All I see is one foolish/ugly old man. #tufiakwa

5. Linda Abeg, nothing like looked lovely, 'she's' an old hag.

1. I so dislike this big fool, why does he always do his mouth like that

6. His legs makes me wanna vomit

7. And dis is suppose to be a father of six? Disgusting

8. He/she looks good.........

9. Heavely father, pls help and save him frm dis act of transgender which is an abomination b4 u and pathway to Hell.

1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)... But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light:

10. Linda, how can you even say he/she looks lovely? In those legs?? This is realy a joke!

11. Old man, instead if him to giv his life to christ n get close to his makwr since he cn die anytime soon...itz nw he is partying

12. Linda please define lovely and stunning. I think you use them too much, and very inappropriately.

13. Ugliest transgender ever liveth.Linda biko give us better gist.

14. Linda u this maaan and other faaaaags have something in common hence why promoting them...huh disgusting

15. Nonsense Bruce abi Wetin be ur new name sef..

16. I think Linda is trying hard to sell transgender agenda to naija gullible dude, otherwise I don't understand why Linda called this old haggard looking evil "lovely"

17. Do trans women have pus*sy? #jst asking o.

18. See Belle naa..

19. Am still confused. Is he/she gay? When it comes to having sex. Wat is he/she?

20. Latest MTN 4.5gb trick is live note=must be on MTN trutalk
    tinyurl.com/ouqv9x9

21. Lovely my foot! The old man is just being stupid and Lindo people like you keep encouraging him. Too bad.

22. Looks awkward.

ckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories

23. Sad he had to do this to himself

24. Pls this guy should give it a break. He/she looks stupid in that dress. Let him give up this stupid experiment.

25. Fuck the 'copy copy' and ridiculous "she/her" crap ish! Bruce Jenner is a man with a penis! *rme*

26. ewwwwwwww........ d legs bee like chopsticks

27. Linda Ikeji might have have collected some dollars and working for it. What's your problem with that Jenner stuff if your not promoting the thing.

28. Forgive him Lord, for he knows not what he is doing....smh

29. The abomination of desolation.

30. At first, he said he was transgender. Now we know he is gay. Watch him catch the AIDS virus and die from it.

Even if he is gay, there is something wrong with a 65 year old of any gender hopping from one bar or night club to another. He is trying to relieve the lifestyle he has been hiding all these years all at ones. It usually never ends well.

31. The wor wor

It's cold it's cold

32. You mean ugly ba mtewww!!!

33. I see nothing good or fine in that man. At 65 he is fooling himself thinking his doing good to his life. Rubbish.

34. I just hope his face doesn't fall apart and he has to go back for plastic surgery.

35. this OGRE needs to stop, get it far away please.

36. She/he/it/shit looks like a huge joke.

37. Anytime I see this man ( he can call himself any other) I always remember this song, 'that time of my life, I swear I've never felt this way before....that's Caitlyn.

38. Disgusting! Imagine telling God that he made a mistake ... Or was he secretly gay and looking for a way out?

39. Linda don't bring God's on your self bicos of man or material things. Remember where u r coming from bye

40. Beneath his smile is a confused soul looking for redemption..he has totally lost it and finding a way back is impossible...i just pray he doesn't commit suicide soon..Lumiwaves.

41. Truly disgusting

42. This transgender tin is just so funny...well its a free world

43. Linda please stop promoting this God forsaking guy and gay stories (Levitcus 20 vs 13, Romans 1 vs 26) even if you're paid to do this, I strongly think you should reconsider it. I personally think you should not feature blasphemous stories on your blog; cos this guy keeps telling God was wrong creating him a man. God has and keeps blessing you, please stop promoting this!

44. The kadashians saw the end of thr jobless life and decided since Bruce is about to die he shld contribute in making them stay jobless before he dies. His/ her contribution

45. ode.... big fool. why a gay club? i thought he is now a woman

46. Hmmm dis woman/man again?

47. This ain't lovely but sick...c her legs.

48. I mean his legs still a man..really sick and disgusting

49. Dis guys looks so horrible,hez lik a male playing dress up

50. Bike there is nothing lovely about this !his legs na wah!! Very ugly. Mtchewwww. Just negodu

51. D shoes she wears a times.....smh

52. D shoes she wears a times.....smh

53. D shoes she wears a times.....smh

54. D shoes she wears a times.....smh

55. they say she is 'beautiful' and venus williams is
    manly' odiegwu!!!. 'i must be woman by force'

56. See him strong body, he even macho pass the bouncer wey clear road for am. Confused old man

57. Lovely and stunning ke, plz madam park well. End time family. It is well

58. Linda, I know you believe in LGBT. But pls, be honest. What is sweet about him/her. She looks like an old version of Joan rivers. Haggard looking. And again Lubda, must you follow the crowd? Bcos LGBT is legalized in the U.S and some other countries, does it make right? What does your own conscience tell you.

59. Iinda please sstop encouraging people that have mental/psychological disorder by always posting stories about this Bruce jenner.pls we don't need this in our country,we have enough problems already.these trans people need God and help.stop promoting them like it is normal.it is abnormal abeg

60. She still look like man.

61. Forcing stories on this Caitlyn guy down our throats and making comments to make us accept him won't help the credibility of ur blog or ur personality Linda.

Gists and gossips may be audience pulling but u have a responsibility too. U don't throw decency to the dogs...

You may ignore what I am saying now but if u continue...other blogs may soon overtake u....

62. Big belle, no shape, see leg, hmmm I don't think he was well prepared for womanhood... na dis kind ppl dey spoil women beauty... lol we have sexy toned beautiful legs oh... guys she's still one of ya'll... lol... caitlyn honey.. u still need some work done

63. this jenner is a fool....he still talks like a man...www.iwonpopular.com

64. They need to de flower him first so that he will know that Kaki no be leather"

65. His/ her legs tho!

66. face and legs dont match ewwww

67. How is he lovely..Those legs are so not lovely

68. madam LINDA,,she/he does not look lovely in any way..rather she/he looks sick..

69. Lol. U people are funny. Somebody is living their life and its chooking una? Linda dey post, you can look away but you say she's forcing it down your throat? LMAO
    Nigerians and their busy body, self righteous holy holy attitude. Face your lane and let her live her life :)
    PS. Good job Linda

70. please I jst want you to go on instagram, nd just double tap/like the latest photo I uploaded..my handle is @leksluv ....please like and help me win...thanxx and God bless..

71. please I jst want you to go on instagram, nd just double tap/like the latest photo I uploaded..my handle is @leksluv ....please like and help me win...thanxx and God bless..