Caitlyn Jenner becomes a grandmother as her son welcomes baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 July 2015

Caitlyn Jenner becomes a grandmother as her son welcomes baby girl

Caitlyn Jenner is a grandmother first time. He's already a grandfather (as Bruce Jenner..lol). Her son, Brandon Jenner has welcomed a baby girl with his wife, Leah. Leah shared the exciting news to the public in a statement released via Instagram. She wrote:
'On Wednesday, July 22nd I became a mom. It has without a doubt been the most profoundly beautiful time in my life but also emotionally, spiritually and physically challenging too.... and I am so grateful for every second of it. Brandon and I are taking care of our healthy, little baby girl, Eva James Jenner.'

60 comments:

1. Linda u no well I swear! Lol
    Confused man/Woman...... Congrats 2d Fam.

2. Oya Brucella carry wrapper make you activate Umugwor mode.

3. Caityln abi Bruce is a confused being

4. Linda,grandfather stop using she for dis old man,he might be she in us ooooo buh here in Ile alawodudu lindodo nah he oooo not she!!!!lobatan.

5. Constants confusion for the poor grandchildren.

6. Grandmother indeed, abeg congrats to the new parents. Linda take note!

7. Grandmother indeed, abeg congrats to the new parents. Linda take note!

8. Grandmother indeed, abeg congrats to the new parents. Linda take note!

9. Lol. Grandmother indeed. Welcome Baby Eva #onelovefromsnow#

10. Lol no b small grandmoda first tym

11. linda let ur caitln give birth so we can bliv that she is a she

12. Abeg na grand father. Linda no alter wetin God don create o. Make Bruce dey there dey deceive himself.

13. Wow! Thank God for d new baby in their lives and I wish them all d best. Congrats 2d couple!

14. interesting---Grand father and now a Grand Mother.

15. That's going 2 be some confused child.

16. lol..ex grandpa abi?..nothing one won't see in this world

17. Linda na wah 4 u ooo, u almost scatter my brain wit confusion.... Gud 4 her

18. Congrats to Bruce..oops I meant Cait!

19. How I admire this two.

20. Grand father to grand mama.....lol, congrats to em

21. So he will be going for Onuqwo then, lol

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

22. GrandMother indeed What a shame!

23. Honestly you need to be pitied. No matter what you think or changed you will always be a man. Grandmother my ass

24. Linda your transgender news is irritating me. *angry smiley*

25. Pls can someone advice Linda to stop posting caitlyn Jenner and her family on her blog. Linda is of d family of LGBT. Go get your husband Linda . well ... I reserved my love for her.

26. Congrats leah. She is a sweet girl

27. Congratulobia oooooooo hapi for u guys.

28. ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 09050085168 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

29. Leah, the very humble and sweet girl!
    Happy for them!
    I can imagine how beautiful baby Eva is!

30. Shameless old fool

31. Hi sweeties,
    Please follow this page and like my pic to win a photo contest.
    https://m.facebook.com/fotoniztas/photos/a.470563256446383.1073741828.140771962758849/473783329457709/?type=1&refid=17&ref=bookmarks&_ft_=top_level_post_id.10205664983801775
    KINDLY SHARE THIS POST.
    My winning depends on your likes. thank you.
    Let's do this

32. Now Bruce would confuse this little girl now with one devilish thing called Caitlyn....Eva Dear my GOD will make you the Evangelist of your family so you bring back sanity. GOD Bless

33. Grand mother my ass, that wrinkled old man will always be a grandfather no matter the LA LA Land his liveing in at d moment. I love Brandon and leah, so sorry for the poor baby been born into the most dysfunctional family on d planet

34. Grand mother my ass, that wrinkled old man will always be a grandfather no matter the LA LA Land his liveing in at d moment. I love Brandon and leah, so sorry for the poor baby been born into the most dysfunctional family on d planet

35. Grand mother my ass, that wrinkled old man will always be a grandfather no matter the LA LA Land his liveing in at d moment. I love Brandon and leah, so sorry for the poor baby been born into the most dysfunctional family on d planet

36. grandmother indeed.hahaha

37. Congrats to them! Bruce is a disgrace to his generation as long as he can neither menstruate nor ovulate, what's the need?!

A.K.A LIB'ier
    mercycruise@yahoo.com

38. Omogho things

39. So the baby now has two grandmothers? Kai I haff die

40. rubbish!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

41. He is still a man,lol,,so no paint am red!

42. Linda I see u love Bruce a lot.stop celebrating Dis evil pls..Mak God no vex for u.am sick and Fed up wit every 10 news on ur blog witout finding Mr Jenner on it..abeg try and stop it pls..no offence I luv ur blog .