News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Lmfao very funny even thu I didn't watch....*yawns*
All the name wey u mention here linda,non of them innocent ooo.. I no say dem bad oo
creativity at it best.
Lol! Hope the slap was real. Well deserved
The skit is just there biko. Linda take note!
This absolutely hilarious. Hahahahaha bovi wnt kill me o.
Lol. Boviiiiiii ehhhh.funny
Lool bovi killed it.
Loool bovi killed it.
It happens here and there
Lmao.... I luv d slap
Reeling in laughter
Funny douContinue...
Linda he no play finish o
Lmao, Broke ass! you cant watch it wit ur 10mb
Lol, the receptionist guy fuck Bovi up! The guy n is a big fool!!!!! Lmao!!!!!!!!!!
Sooo hilarious. Bike if u don't laugh to dis den ur problem pass Nigeria own.
Ye! Dat slap is called igbati oloyi, bovi might nt hear word again o chai!
Hahahahahahaahahha
Bovi won't kill me ooo I don laugh tire
How cn I gt ds video if I need it
How do I gt ds video
Omg! My belle ooo oooo rotfl.....lwfm.......nlidllds..........mho.....mbo....
hahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Can't imagine dudes like aboki and their utterances
U right Julie
lol
"My good wee kee me" hehehehe! That was a default setting slap. Lwtmb
noted
Lol......akpors
LWKMD
Ogus baba. Love to c u progress. I recall those funny days frm cosmo fm in 042 town!
The guy that arranged the room sha lol
Lol bovi bovi
Lol, hope dat slap enter well
Very funny
Lol!!! See correct slap!
Hahaha. That slap is 150 lb heavy.
Stil can't watch video here o linda
Lol bovi and nedu are my top 2 walshi. Ogus killed it too sha
Am I the only one that heard the cute lady say "which of your friend?" Haba! Maka why? This is why English language is made compulsory in Primary, secondary and tertiary institutions. #Grammar101 #LearnEnglish #GoToSchoolI teach English Language @ THINK FIRST TUTORS
Nice ending. lol.
Lmao
That slap had life
Too funny,
Lmao, omo dat slap no be here oo
Another mans food is some else trash so keep d its just der to ur self
bovi never fails to crack me up
All d ladies here getting happy 4 d slap
Lol, him won dey form quarrel b4! "My good wee kee me"LIB addict
Sooooo hilarious, the receptionist just messed everything after he had given a good lie. LOL
Soooo hilarious, the receptionist messed everything after he had given a good lie. LOL
Laugh wor kill my enemy
Lol...dat guy really f* bovi up..he didn't do his job well..buh wait oooh,dat slap ehhhhhh
@Juliet iwonu and her supporters oya make una do una own skit make we see na.... #olodo
Lol.that kind of slap can reduce Bovi's height
Lolzzzzzzzzzzz. D slap is called slap of life and dis is wht I call second chance. Lolzzzz.
Lol@abokidawarriboy
That slap go make you loyal
thats what i will call a good feedback response
Hahaha funny
I respect the final slap, i named it slap of the CENTURY. Thumbs up to BOVI and his crew.
OmG! Lmao! This is what yorubas call Igbaju!
lmaooooooooooooo
65 comments:
Lmfao very funny even thu I didn't watch....*yawns*
All the name wey u mention here linda,non of them innocent ooo.. I no say dem bad oo
creativity at it best.
Lol! Hope the slap was real. Well deserved
The skit is just there biko. Linda take note!
This absolutely hilarious. Hahahahaha bovi wnt kill me o.
Lol. Boviiiiiii ehhhh.funny
Lool bovi killed it.
Loool bovi killed it.
It happens here and there
Lmao.... I luv d slap
Reeling in laughter
Funny dou
Continue...
Linda he no play finish o
Lmao, Broke ass! you cant watch it wit ur 10mb
Lol, the receptionist guy fuck Bovi up! The guy n is a big fool!!!!! Lmao!!!!!!!!!!
Sooo hilarious. Bike if u don't laugh to dis den ur problem pass Nigeria own.
Ye! Dat slap is called igbati oloyi, bovi might nt hear word again o chai!
Hahahahahahaahahha
Bovi won't kill me ooo I don laugh tire
How do I gt ds video
Omg! My belle ooo oooo rotfl.....lwfm.......nlidllds..........mho.....mbo....
hahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Can't imagine dudes like aboki and their utterances
U right Julie
lol
"My good wee kee me" hehehehe! That was a default setting slap. Lwtmb
noted
Lol......akpors
LWKMD
Ogus baba. Love to c u progress. I recall those funny days frm cosmo fm in 042 town!
The guy that arranged the room sha lol
Lol bovi bovi
Lol, hope dat slap enter well
Very funny
Lol!!! See correct slap!
Hahaha. That slap is 150 lb heavy.
Stil can't watch video here o linda
Lol bovi and nedu are my top 2 walshi. Ogus killed it too sha
Am I the only one that heard the cute lady say "which of your friend?" Haba! Maka why? This is why English language is made compulsory in Primary, secondary and tertiary institutions. #Grammar101 #LearnEnglish #GoToSchool
I teach English Language @ THINK FIRST TUTORS
Nice ending. lol.
Lmao
That slap had life
Too funny,
Lmao, omo dat slap no be here oo
Another mans food is some else trash so keep d its just der to ur self
bovi never fails to crack me up
All d ladies here getting happy 4 d slap
Lol, him won dey form quarrel b4! "My good wee kee me"
LIB addict
Sooooo hilarious, the receptionist just messed everything after he had given a good lie. LOL
Soooo hilarious, the receptionist messed everything after he had given a good lie. LOL
Laugh wor kill my enemy
Lol...dat guy really f* bovi up..he didn't do his job well..buh wait oooh,dat slap ehhhhhh
@Juliet iwonu and her supporters oya make una do una own skit make we see na.... #olodo
Lol.that kind of slap can reduce Bovi's height
Lolzzzzzzzzzzz. D slap is called slap of life and dis is wht I call second chance. Lolzzzz.
Lol@abokidawarriboy
That slap go make you loyal
thats what i will call a good feedback response
Hahaha funny
I respect the final slap, i named it slap of the CENTURY. Thumbs up to BOVI and his crew.
OmG! Lmao! This is what yorubas call Igbaju!
lmaooooooooooooo