Bobbi Kristina's boyfriend Nick Gordon on suicide watch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 27 July 2015

Bobbi Kristina's boyfriend Nick Gordon on suicide watch

Now that Bobbi Kristina Brown has passed away, her longtime boyfriend and rumored husband, Nick Gordon, is inconsolable. It's been reported that he’s “out of control” and those closest to him fear he’ll take his own life.

“Nick is on suicide watch. He is out of control with regret and sadness. He keeps saying that if only Bobbi Kristina had heard his voice, things would have been different. She may have lived,” a source said.
Nick, who was recently served with a $10 million lawsuit by Bobbi Kristina Brown’s conservators is inconsolable over the death of the 22-year-old daughter of Whitney Houston and Bobby Brown.

Source: Hollywood Life

50 comments:

1. But he's d prime suspect na. Hian!

2. All this are Medicine after death . Story for the gods. You re her number 1 crime suspect

3. Abeg o! I can't fit shout o! Suicide is never an option. Linda take note!

4. Abeg o! I can't fit shout o! Suicide is never an option. Linda take note!

5. Abeg o! I can't fit shout o! Suicide is never an option. Linda take note!

6. Kai! Bobbi u no try oh! To even think I was having hope u were gun live. Such is life, rest in peace.

7. God dis is bad...rip young woman...

8. Story for the gods,they should arrest this dude his responsible for this untimely death of bobbi.
    He should kill him self.
    #sad indeed#

9. Suicide is not d best option to solving one problems its even d worse bcos it destination is hell. So pls desist frm it.

1. U this girl,u must be a ram

10. This is sad for me, rest in peace Bobbi K

11. Awww,dey shld really watch him

12. So finally passrd away RIP young lady

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Oky seen.....

14. I can bet on my scrotum sac and its two contents that Dude Nick will never kill himself.
    The Bum is a Fraud.

1. Why use your unborn generational seed for such flimsy stuff wey no even concern you...tomoro's deliverance case for the unborn...

15. He should commit suicide asap.

16. Yeye dey smell, make hin don quick to commit suicide.

17. This is so heart breaking ;(((

udieblessing@yahoo.com

18. So sorry. May her soul rest in peace

19. Chai.. God will heal your broken heart.. It is well..

1. Which broken heart? He is the killer, he want to exscape judgement. Very soon he will be charge with murder.

20. He's acting a movie. The murderer deserves an Oscar!

21. Crocodile tears!

22. In peace may her soul continue to rest. Nawa o

23. In peace may her soul continue to rest. Nawa o

24. In peace may her soul continue to rest. Nawa o

25. God, please accept her troubled soul in peace.....as for Nick, he can commit suicide 4 all I care!!

26. he is jus playing them...

27. its just a ploy to show remose so he can escape prosecution for possible murder charges the state is going to charge him with

28. Let me hear that he did it mtcheeew. RIP to the dead. To the bereaved family, take heart.

29. He's acting his script,when he's done he ll face d law..

30. I have always known de Dude he's a pathological liar don't mind him (onye asi Mmuoh)

31. He's made her pain and suffering and now death about him. Jerk.

32. D suicide will be less painful dan a life in agony, cause u practically killed d poor girl cause of her money.idiot...u go rot in jail for d rest of ur miserable life.

33. May God aspect her soul.

34. na the money dey pain am jooooor

35. He seem more like good radiance to bad rubbish...

36. But he is the prime suspect