Bobbi Kristina Brown dies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 July 2015

Bobbi Kristina Brown dies

Bobbi Kristina Brown has died aged 22 - six months after she was found unconscious in a bathtub.

The aspiring singer was rushed to hospital and placed in a medically-induced coma on January 31 after she was discovered face-down in the water-filled tub at her townhouse in Roswell, Georgia.
She passed away, surrounded by her family, at the hospice on Sunday - just 3 years after her famous mother, singer Whitney Houston, died aged 48 in a bathtub at a hotel in Beverly Hills.

Officials are planning to treat the death of Bobbi Kristina, who was found in the tub with bruises on her face and body, swollen lips and a missing tooth, as a murder investigation.

The person of interest in the case will reportedly be her boyfriend, Nick Gordon.

The Houston family said on Sunday night that Bobbi Kristina 'is finally at peace in the arms of God.' 

In a statement via a representative, they said: 'Bobbi Kristina Brown passed away July, 26 2015, surrounded by her family. She is finally at peace in the arms of God. We want to again thank everyone for their tremendous amount of love and support during these last few months.' 

May her soul rest in peace...Amen!

202 comments:

1. Shame to death!!!!! It's a pity

2. So sad. May her soul rest in peace

3. So sad, that's what happens when u have tow coc heads as parents, can't imagine d poor girls upbringing, and d mudafucker that introduced her mum to coc has now outlived all of them RIP Bobbi

4. So sad, that's what happens when u have tow coc heads as parents, can't imagine d poor girls upbringing, and d mudafucker that introduced her mum to coc has now outlived all of them RIP Bobbi

5. Awww...Soo sad. Rest in peace luv

6. So sad, that's what happens when u have tow coc heads as parents, can't imagine d poor girls upbringing, and d mudafucker that introduced her mum to coc has now outlived all of them RIP Bobbi

7. Peace at last..... May her gentle soul rest in peace ✌

8. awww.. MAY HER SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE!!

Why pay for Posters & Billboards, when you can do it FOR FREE today at fursconproperties.com?
    to market your real estate/properties FOR SALE, RENT & LEASE.

(FB, TW, IG & Gooogle+ @Furscon)

9. RIP........May peace of the Lord be with her always!

10. After all the drama...RIP darling

11. SHE'S EVEN SUFFERED ENOUGH. May she Rest in Perfect peace!

Why pay for Posters & Billboards, when you can do it FOR FREE today at fursconproperties.com? Market your real estate/properties FOR SALE, RENT & LEASE.

(FB, TW, IG & Gooogle+ @Furscon)

12. 'She is finally at peace in the arms of God' after all the sins that she commited bah? If I slap una!...rest in peace hunnay..

13. Oh my God atlas, may her soul rest in peace

14. It may comfort us all a bit to realize that Kristina is now reunited with her beloved Mother.R.I.P love.

15. Oh our father in heaven I rily waited for a miracle! Pls lord accept her soul and comfort her loved ones. Rest in peace angel. Love you mch!

16. How painful. May her soul RIPP

17. RIP Kristina. We will always miss you and Mum

18. Is well...rest in peace bobby

19. Eyah so she finally gave up d ghost

20. Omg... Like i knew she wasnt ganna make it back...

Poor girl

Meenah_ wakil on instagram

21. Omg... Like i knew she wasnt ganna make it back...

Poor girl

22. Omg... Like i knew she wasnt ganna make it back...

Poor girl

23. Yeah, I saw this earlier. How sad!

24. This is such a tragic story. First the mother then the daughter. The horrible effects of substance abuse and hard drugs. RIP Bobbi Kristina

25. may her soul rest in perfect peace

26. So painful may her soul rest in peace.

27. So painful may her soul rest in peace.

28. So painful may her soul rest in peace.

29. Rest in peace..what's with the bathtub though

30. so sad. may she find peace and rest

31. The end of an Era just one wrong decision taken by Whitney has sent her generations into extinction. This is Very sad for mama Whitney to witness the death of two Generations after. And people still claims there is No illuminati abi? People sell your soul to Christ Heaven is So real and Hell is Real too.

32. Oh dear. ...may her soul RIP. Amen.may God console and comfort her family in Jesus name. Amen

33. Lord bless and accept her soul. RIP

34. May her soul rest in peace. I weep for d waste of life.

35. Lord.. Nd she ended up like her mother.. Sad stuff.. Sad!!! Hope Bobby brown can live peacefully knowing lives he has destroyed

36. Very sad but at least she is at peace now! She bedded the wrong person. Very thin line btw life and death. Cherish the one u av got

37. Only God knows what really happened. RIP

38. Rest in peace dear friend.

39. *sigh* may her soul rest in peace

40. Rip Bobbi Kristina.

41. So so so sad,God understand more than us,I pray so hard for this young woman who was surrounded with serious wealth but not love,it pained me that she finally pass.She saw a lot that kids are not supposed to see growing up,And God was not really in the equation.I wish she had found TRUE love,this goes to say you can be surrounded by lots of people but still lonely and lack genuine love.

42. May her beautiful soul rest in peace.

43. May her soul rest in peace....

44. May her soul rest in peace....

45. May her soul rest in peace....

46. May her soul rest in peace....

47. May her soul rest in peace....

48. This just spoilt my mood, was praying she makes it

RIP KRISSY

49. Chai what a pity! Rest in peace δeα̲̅я̲̅! #wastedgeneration

A.K.A LIB'ier
    mercycruise@yahoo.com

50. The devil is at work in this family

51. betty_lade@yahoo.com

52. betty_lade@yahoo.com.. Please lib give away *crying*

53. dolorita014@gmail.com

54. dolorita014@gmail.com

55. betty_lade@yahoo.com

56. doloranne@live.com

57. dolorita014@gmail.com

58. betty_lade@yahoo.com

59. doloranne@live.com

60. Choi!
    Rest in Gods arms beautiful........

61. Sooo sad...may her soul RIP

*lib's namesake*

62. I Never comment on social media but i feel the caption reporting her story should be a little more respectful. Her death isn't something so simple that should be described as "Bobbi Kristina Dies". it may just be me, but i think her life deserves a little more respect in how her passing is reported.

63. Oh God of mercy... Grant her (and her mum) eternal rest O God!

64. Adieu Bobbi!!!! May she find everlasting peace in the bosom of God.

65. Chai....the small girl has finally joined her mum. May her soul rest in peace. Amen.

66. Na wa o. May her soul rest in peace

67. May her soul rest in peace in Jesus name. Amen

68. RIP...sleep on in His arms

69. Chai! After evrything! RIP pretty great one *sobs*

70. Rest in peace Bobbi.. I'll miss you.

71. I wish am selected for this monday linda giveaways, because i really need the cash to pay for my final year dinner due,and maybe get a decent suit too. email:engrjttobex2gmail.com

72. She struggled so survive.. Rip Kristina #so sad.

73. What a waste! Bobby Brown is the catalyst that started this, he destroyed Whitney and in turn destroyed their daughter.

74. OMG!!! Wat a life....Rest in peace Bobbi...*sobs**

75. RIP,,may u find peace in d arm of ur Creator

76. May her soul rest in peace as she unite with her mum.
    #sad indeed#

77. May her soul rest in peace as she unite with her mum.
    #sad indeed#

78. May her soul rest in peace as she unite with her mum.
    #sad indeed#

79. Ha! This is bad she suffered too much..Rip

80. May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

81. May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

82. Y do I feel like as if sumone is just trying to wipe away anybody who can stand to inherit withney. property and all she owns

83. Omg so sad. RIP Bobbi

84. What a sad day, Bobbi just died in similar circumstances like her mother. Rest in peace Bobbi.

85. Hmmmnnn.... Finally she got to rest!

86. Such a lose, two wonderful ladies just gone like that am still missing Whitney now Bobby Kristina nah wahooo Didn't we almost have it all. Rest In Peace ladies I really pray and hope imeet you ladies on the ressurection morning

87. Poor child!may her soul rest in peace#AppleofGod'seye

88. I can't imagine she'll die like her mother did,rest in peace bobby biko make dem handle nick gordon well I think he knows something

89. Sad... may her loving soul RIP

90. Yea ahs ehas died lonh time ago,its not today,they did not just wanna let the world know!

91. Hmmmmmm, may her soul rest in peace......

92. Sad!! May her soul rest in peace....

93. RIP And Rest with your mom,this family just lost everything,kind of hard for the houstons,but the browns atleast where able to move on,weird fucking world,stay out of drugs!

94. May her soul rest in perfect peace

95. Poor Kristina. In Oprah's Voice: peace at last.

96. Painful but better to d life support.

97. all dis people trying to form good face to the public saying she is going to heaven to meet her mother & creator, how will they make heaven when clearly they are both sinners & didn't even got the chance to repent from their drug abusing ways of live

98. Oh! God pls grand her family d fortitude to bear their loss. RIP to her.

99. So sad, I thought she was going to make it, all d same RIP Kristina brown...

100. Rip sweet Kristina. I remember vividly when you first sang on stage with Mum. Sent goose pimples down my spine. " my name is bobbi kristina and i just wanna say clap ur hands..." we will surely miss you and Mum. Rest in the Lord

101. Ooh dear! May soul perfectly rest in peace

102. But I thought she was on some kind of life support

103. Na wa after all dis monthhhhh na wa mama die bath tub pikin bathtub nah d same person kill am make dem really investigate ooooooo

104. Na wa after all dis monthhhhh na wa mama die bath tub pikin bathtub nah d same person kill am make dem really investigate ooooooo

105. Amen! Honestly,this should be treated as a murder case.

106. It is sad for such a young life to be gone,too soon. It is most importantly a period for reflection on life. Our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ told us to go to the house of mourning ,instead of ,that of merriment and for good reasons,too. This was a girl who had it all and to what end. We the living aspire to have what she had; most times without any sense of moderation.
    Death does sobers us up but how we soon forget and engage in pursuits that eventually consume us. Death makes even those whose daily actions says nothing about God to start factoring Him in .Does all the wishes about finding peace in the arms of a God you never acknowledged while alive,change a thing. Let us know the time to love God is now,a minute might be too late. Fight the good fight of faith for your own salvation,first,and that of others. May the mercy and grace of God, our father, and our Lord and saviour Jesus Christ be with us,amen.

107. Rip my dear Wat a tragic life gone

108. So painful.. Sleep On Kristina...may God accept your soul, amen

109. It's really sad. Rest in peace dear.

110. Awww.... May her should rest well

udieblessing@yahoo.com

111. May the soul of the departed rest in peace. And may they living learn some good life lessons from this. Say no to drugs and No to deceitful love.

112. We were just waiting for this to happen

113. Wow! So sad may her soul rest in peace

114. Oh ! Oh! Oh! Weeping ..oh! Oh...wot a lyf..adieu baby...mother & daughter gone ..
    Oh! Y ! Oh God !
    Now no 1 to remember.. No generation !
    Adieu baby..rest perfectly in peace * weeps*

115. After several months of suffering, she still passed on.May she RIP and may the killer never go unpunished.

116. Feeling so sad. michelleakpos@gmail.com

117. Very sad story of negligence and poor parenting. RIP

When you have it all but you still make terrible decisions /choices, surround youself with mediocre people that will destroy you.

Piece of advice when you have it all and you dont know or have an idea what you want in life, take a voluntary missionary trip and see 1st hand suffering and poverty in other parts of the world, people dying, you appreciate life and be thankful everyday u wake up, it will definitely give your life a nee purpose /direction.

118. It's really so sad May her soul RIP......

119. So sad may her soul RIP hmm this life sef!!!

120. Still in shock!! Whitney wept!....whoever caused her death, it shall never be well with that person!....RIP, sweetie!

121. Feeling really bad right now,what a life, rest in peace Bobbi

122. God y...if this is what been rich is all about...I rather remain poor more dan a church rat..at. 1st it's d mother..now they have also planed in taking her presious...enemy's in a sheep cloth..all because of wealth...well welcome to the university of life we will all give an account of how we lived...RIP dear

1. Wetin English lang.. do u? Why d conscious murder?

2. Wetin English lang.. do u? Why d conscious murder?

123. Ikuku AmStrong27 July 2015 at 10:52

May her soul rest in peace. Amen.

124. I hope we all learn some good wisdom from this. whoever goes outside the will and way of God, would definitely walk alone. May her soul rest in eternal peace. Amen.

125. Her father, Bobby Brown that taught them how to take drugs is still living and free. Such is life. Whitney marraige to Bobby Brown was not right. From day one, the foundation on which that marraige was built on was wrong and that has affected Whitney's generation. What a wasted generation of talents. Mind who u marry. Dont be desperate for marraige. Pray to God about it. He will give u the right partner and dont be blinded by love. "Food for taught"

126. What a loss? She has finally gone to join her mum and she left thesame way her mum left by dying in a bathub. Too bad. Greet Whitney for me for that side oh. I was ur mum's big fan

127. So sad......i'm not happy at all. May her soul RIP

128. may her soul rest in peace.amen