Biko, what kind of vehicle is this?...seen in Badagry today (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 July 2015

Biko, what kind of vehicle is this?...seen in Badagry today (photos)

Anyone know what that is? More photos after the cut...

Photo Credit: Twitter - @IamJaiye

133 comments:

1. The car is used to carry goods from Cotonou to mile 2. They just increased the shocks so no matter the amount of load it just comes down to the normal size of a car.

2. This is called 'TOMOR'.....lmao. Is it my imagination or does this thing look like it has horns?

3. @ Touyo joo what about the wings

4. Linda, dis is latest invention frm Ibadan. Dis motor can swim, and fly. So its multi purpose. Thumbs up to Ibadan people.

5. MadMax fury

6. Hehehehe! Dis is all in one motor car. Linda take note!

7. Hehehehe! Dis is all in one motor car. Linda take note!

8. U re a fool bitchie dumb ass for saying that...what does that got to do with Ib folks...thats how generate unnecessarily racism scenarios

2. Lmfaoo it's called " I PASS MY NEIGHBOUR "

1. Sorry it's neighbor illiterate!

2. It's neighbour ITK

3. Both spellings r correct.....and I think I saw that car in mad max:fury road

4. Neighbor plzzz anon, are u related to this mallam? Google is your dear friend

5. It's both one is American and the other is British..

6. Naija Mad Max!

7. Hahahaha its naybor olodos

8. @ anon 12:33..why the name calling na? He is right,and you are right too..Americans don't have the letter U in words like neighbor,flavor, color,savior, etc...but the British have U in those words...so u do the rest Maths..

9. Neighbour- British English, neighbor- American english.

10. They are both correct...
      British and American spelling!

Oya hug yourselves

11. You're all right... Neighbour or neighbor (standard spelling)

12. You're both right, one is American the other is British.

3. Lol.
    Yoruba people.
    Very shameless and lazy.

1. Paper marker, it shall not be well with you.

2. So sad it was a yoruba man raped ur mother. Don't worry, she will get over it.

3. @tuoyo you're right, if you live around the border you'll know

4. I believed you to be igbo.
      You thieving Bastards.

5. And this is a. Joke how? Some people should not have means of communication to people outside their immediate circle of friends. Smh. Rape?!!! Dunce!

4. Replies
    1. Its one of the cars used in FF7 . How come nobody noticed

5. Linda, dis is latest invention frm Ibadan. Dis motor can swim, and fly. So its multi purpose. Thumbs up to Ibadan people.

1. Royal priesthood don't u know any other english phrase apart from thumps up? U must be a dumb Ass mtchewz annoying fellow

2. Your foolishness is super gross chai, go back and beg your mother to breast feed you again and while at that ask all your schools(if you attended any) to return your fees. Linda it's called firewall, used to smuggle goods from Cotonou to Nigeria.

3. Wetin we do you nah? Don't worry na Ibadan man you go marry.

4. Emmmanuella, Royal p, is a man oh. Lol, this people want 2 use their comment nd laugh kill me oh!!!!

6. Oboy! Nawa oh this kain vehicle we carry horns (2)

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Lol! Still trying to figure it out #onelovefromsnow#

1. It's a ferrari...

2. Queen, Original ferrari.... Buhahahahahahahahahah kai! Naija na the highest. Lo

9. Looks like something outta a mad man movie... lol

10. Landplane! Lmao! Wonder shall never end

11. Armoured car used by sango.

1. Na baba tunde car naa... E wan go finish BH for sambisa

12. Aah, Linda my sister.. dere re plenty of da kind in badagry/seme side ooo

13. volkswagen passat Loadex 2015

14. Hahhahahhahaha beta armoured car 4 our soldiers....

15. New armoured car....made in chinko....

16. U forget system na naija u dey?

17. Lol they made it specifically for carrying heavy loads.

18. U forget say na naija u dey...

19. It is called the flying motor car (in Igbo accent). Lol.

20. My area oo,lol
    I used to see serious ones than this...miss home sef.

21. Chai....lmao😂😃.
    Is this an amour tank...maybe they should use it to fight boko haram members.

22. Lemme go and sleep before I'll start typing Latin. ...

23. Lol.. Only in naija! Welder don work for d body bad bad!

24. It is an Armoured, Padded Passat about to fly!!!

25. No be pimp dem pimp am? You wan buy car wey be like this from factory?

26. Lindiwe, the vehicle is used for smuggling frozen chicken from Seme to Nigeria. It is constructed that way to accommodate more cartons than normal car.

27. Nigeria rebuild car for smugglers

28. Range Rover V vogue......#letlovelead

29. lol..na Nigerian bat mobile..

30. Naija version of batmobile. Impressive I like :D

31. For transporting frozen food(turkey,chicken,fish etc)

32. It's called car with wings!

33. Yeah, welcome to Nigeria where anything movable is road worthy.

34. Na smuggling things

35. Seems it's a special mini truck meant for de military cus i'm seeing a gun.

36. Lol.. Linda its called "FIREWAR" motor.. Mainly used for transporting goods from benin to Nigeria

37. Na smuggling things, even custom officers knows the car and we have many types of them at seme border.

38. Na smuggling things

39. Aruraaru motor,local made

40. 009...naija spec of 007...9ja 4 life.

41. Linda Olodo!!! Thats a spaceship 😂😂😂

42. It's called fayawo...dey use it to import goods from cotonou

43. TheTalkin'Drum11 July 2015 at 00:17

They are preparing for the second Nigeria and Biafara war. Linda take note.

44. Linda olodo!!! Thats a spaceship 😂😂😂
    -baby face

45. It's called "fayawo" used and for smuggling stuffs across the boarder

46. Na wah o! Looks like somethin from d movie Death Race. Can't even begin to understand it. Creativity gone wrong?

1. Thumbs up.....just wot i had in mind.......death race kind of cars

47. Jeeeeeeezzzz! Sompido!

48. @Linda...the vehicle is used to ferry frozen foods & friuts(apple & pineapple from Seme Border to mainland Lagos. Many variants abound in the axis

1. The word ferry is wrong in this context......just use transport..........ferry is used in water transportation

49. @Linda...the vehicle is used to ferry frozen foods & friuts(apple & pineapple from Seme Border to mainland Lagos. Many variants abound in the axis & are used mainly by smugglers

50. transformer aka fumilation

51. Seen it once on Badagry expresway

52. Seen it once on Badagry expressway

53. Someone has been watching Mad Max

54. To be used for the next 007 film, of which badagry is part of!

55. A car with Helicopter pad.. very nice

56. @ Money maker warn urself oooooooo, stop dis yoruba shit!!!

57. Dat car is called African ground plane hehe as u can see d wings.

58. Both spellings are correct. Neighbor is U.S English, while Neighbour is UK English.

59. Oook. M not so sure, but I knw of a vehicle dt can fly.... I mean literally fly.made in US. Twas imported by my uncle's friend. Ds car does hv d features of my uncle's frnd.. it's d only one in Nigeria at d moment..... aiint sure if dts d car dou

60. It no new tin in this part of the world eyo 1185

61. Linda na fayawo bi d name ooooo. Normal cr no speed reach am......lolx

62. It is called "faya woo" in English drag chest for ground

63. Nigerian bat mobile??

64. Death race car lol😂😂

65. The car is modfified for smuggling. rugged and can take a beating. they ravel at night

66. This is someone's private jet

67. Something from the Mad Max Movies

68. Invention start sumwer. Moneymaker ur mouth rushes alot

69. death race 4 premiered in naija

70. Death race 4 premiered in naija!

71. Lamborghini doors on Volkswagen Santana.

72. its caller fayawo motor.used for smuggling goods from seme border.

73. Its called fayawo

74. Volkswagen Passat Loadex 2015.....hahahahahah

75. thats 9ja's #bat_mobile

76. can someone pls check this money maker person to stop all his funny comments about the Yoruba tribe! It further shows that he was raised by a maid...biko nun abeg ejor stop and stop giving us further insight to ur kind of upbringing. thank you.

77. all these lame peeps dissing Ibadan, I must argue that some really fine things and people originated from there ... so keep dissing Ibadan all you illiterate, 'I-cant-spell-for-shit', retards ... I wish it was face to face so I can really call you out *just passing by* *angrilly*