Benenoise soldier strips female workers naked & tie them to a tree for allegedly stealing (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 July 2015

Benenoise soldier strips female workers naked & tie them to a tree for allegedly stealing (photos)

This story is so bizarre and I really don't know how authentic it is. Someone sent it to me. According to the story, a Republic of Benin soldier named Corporal Chabi Séni stripped five girls naked and tied them to a tree after accusing them of stealing from their madam who owns a bar and who is his wife. The soldier decided their punishment would be to parade them naked and have someone take photos of the girls while the bar manager is seen kneeling in the background. I had to crop the girl's naked bodies out of the pics but I will include his face. Is there any way this man can get arrested for this?

That is the soldier with the manager kneeling. As you can see, he's looking at the naked girls. What a hopeless man..

104 comments:

1. Jesus!!! This is terrible.

1. Pervert! I hope he doesn't rape them as well. Tshewwww
      Old fat fool!

2. Hahahahahahahaha!!!!!!! No na Linda...he's just keenly observing their anatomy for defects that require possible medical attention

2. Nah.. this punishment is way too far naa...not in support biko.

3. Stupid man he should be arrested

4. That man is a pervert. Is that the only way to punish one for stealing and the wife was there. *smh*

5. He's definitely a pervert. I'm sure he's already reminiscing having fun wt them. Evil face!!!

6. Kai,,,,dix is crazy,,,,dia re oda punishment he can gv dem instead of dix,,,or he can desmis dem,,,he is even an ordinary corporal,,,wen he is now an officer he will do worster dan dix....***odikwa risky nd tyt***

7. Linda look well, you will see his dick erect. I'm a perve like you too.

8. They look like grown ass men...
    Just saying.

9. God will punish him

10. Linda, so now it is wrong to for him to look ba? But when you upload hot men with bloody big/thick egg plant, then it is okay for you to see

11. Hmmmmm. Linda, is he a Nigerian soldier if NO then its out of Nigeria jurisdiction to effect any arrest.

Dis act is shameful, and immoral for someone of his position to commit. There r better ways to go abt punishing someone dat commit a crime not dis uncivilised manner.

Dis is y d white don't really apr8 or respect Africans bcos we stil exhibits characters of old generations.

12. This is so unfair.
    I hope the right authorities over there take this up.

13. Hmmmmm. Linda, is he a Nigerian soldier if NO then its out of Nigeria jurisdiction to effect any arrest.

Dis act is shameful, and immoral for someone of his position to commit. There r better ways to go abt punishing someone dat commit a crime not dis uncivilised manner.

Dis is y d white don't really apr8 or respect Africans bcos we stil exhibits characters of old generations.

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    This is the type of fools boko haram should be killing i swear.....

15. Some contradictions SweetHeart (u don't know how authentic the tale is yet callin 4 his arrest).
    Hang him if it's proven that he violated the pretty lil girls.
    Bet lotta sick pervs are damnin Linda 4 censorin the feminities of the damsels.

1. spot on...

MR AND MRS

I lay on my bed quietly.I must've killed Josh a thousand ways from Sunday....and then some.

Sometimes I wonder how he convinced me to marry him.

Maybe I was tricked into this marriage, maybe I was drugged. The videos and pictures of the wedding seem alien to me.

I look really happy
      Scratch that!continue reading

16. People are becoming more heartless every day

17. I hope the he goat gets what's coming to him

18. HmmmMmmmm wonder shall never end

19. They are small, small girl, what is dear.

1. Olodo its there not dear & 4 making dz stupid comment such ll befall ur sisters oR kids

2. Olodo its there not dear & 4 making dz stupid comment such ll befall ur sisters oR kids

20. illitrates should not be allowed in the military. they do such things out of low self-esteem.

21. Uselessness at its peak. See humiliation. Over to the Benenoise force to do their job.

22. So bad .... Pls visit my blog www.crazyolodo.blogspot.com

23. Chai... This is wickedness. There is no justification for this action. He should be arrested and punished in like manner.

24. Callous man-what manner of human becoming is this?

1. I don't give a fcuk abt any other shit.....all i want to see are the naked girls.

25. And d wife allowed such evil act,so sure she's not a mother..

26. Linda, next time, if u know u r not gonna show everything, u better not post at all. No be only u get eyes. Did the person crop it before showing it to you? Why be say no only u go dey enjoy? Mtcheeew.

1. Abeg tell her oooo..I dey vex here.....na only ur eyes they see naked girls......

27. What is your "Read more" for when you have already cropped out the nakedness?
    I did not read more, just clicked comment and this.

28. Really bad! Pity those girls

29. Show us all na or u open a link to look it

30. What a wicked world we live

31. Linda Y do u crop the pic? Please next time post everthing complete.

32. Wetin concern you for their country matter??? There are two sides to every story. Linda take note!

33. Wetin concern you for their country matter??? There are two sides to every story. Linda take note!

34. Bad news for the wife, what is going to be stolen from her is worse that whatever has been stolen already. He is probably going to sleep with one if not all the girls, just used this as an opportunity to check out the goods.

35. Why didn't he strip d guy?

36. Please what did they steal to deserve this. There are other punishment rather than this

37. His a very useless and heartless man,he should be stripped off his uniform for humiliating this young ladies,am angry right now.

38. His a very useless and heartless man,he should be stripped off his uniform for humiliating this young ladies,am angry right now.

39. His a very useless and heartless man,he should be stripped off his uniform for humiliating this young ladies,am angry right now.

40. His a very hopeless man, this is unacceptable, they need to fire this man from Army and lock him up.

41. Smh....dis cn only happen in africa, nt nice.

42. Soldiers are crazy when dealing with people, so it is probably true. They often traumatize their wives and kids too. Barrack mentality tingz...

43. You crop out their body but leave their faces. Have some sense young lady, youre not this dumb.

44. This is horrific !!!! What has humanity become biko

45. ThanGod 4 dat purnish ment

46. It cld b vry tru beninoise re vry daft deres nufin dey cant do especially for moni,i skul dere so I knw dem well.

1. Shut up already,Yes,Shut dt smelling tin u call mouth.

47. WHAT DID THEY EVEN STEAL TO WARRANT THIS NONESENSE. MAYBE IT IS EVEN ONE BOTTLE OF COKE. POVERTY IS A DISEASE. STMCHEW

48. He should be arrested

49. i no seee anything,if na dead body u go rush show us,please show us d full view

50. Psycho...Dem just need 2 send d man to face Boko haram or Isis...in order to show his useless "Power"

51. Where ever this happened, it shouldn't be ignored. Why are some people so wicked and heartless. What has the nakedness of these teenagers got to do with the stolen items. Choi.....this is pure oppression.

52. Useless soldier!he should be arrested ASAP.

53. Dey r heartless people most of dem. My stay der in 2012 était juste par la grâce de Dieu.

54. It's possible I school there dey are stupid and act like animals do u knw der soldiers rape any girl dey see @ night especially @pekadis road

55. It's possible oo dey are stupid over der I schooled der do u knw der soldiers rape any Nigerian female dey see @ night especially @pekadis and sekanji road

56. Aunty linda tnk u so much 4 cropping dis pics,u really help save dese grls 4rm shame n disgrace,dn't mind d perverters here u did d right tin.

...Love@linda

57. N d madam was there? Is she a mother at all? I rlly doubt..

58. N d madam was there? Is she a mother at all? I rlly doubt..

59. No be small hopeless man.

60. How does stripping them justifies his claims? Abi e just want they look nakes butt's? Qoloriburuku sombosri#

61. Such an inhumane act!!!

62. Stealing is inside their blood

63. This is barbaric! The man needs to be arrested....

64. In Africa anything goes. Truly a dark continent.

65. In Africa anything goes. Truly a dark continent.

66. stay away from crime if you don`t want to face this

67. PEOPLE JUST THINK BECAUSE THEY WEAR ARMY UNIFORM, THEY CAN TREAT OTHER PEOPLE ANYHOW. IS THERE NO HUMAN RIGHTS IN THAT COUNTRY?. STMCHEW

68. PEOPLE JUST THINK BECAUSE THEY WEAR ARMY UNIFORM, THEY CAN TREAT OTHER PEOPLE ANYHOW. IS THERE NO HUMAN RIGHTS IN THAT COUNTRY?. STMCHEW

69. Oga manager dey do like say him no wan look