A very stylish, single Kourtney Kardashian steps out in ripped jeans | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 27 July 2015

A very stylish, single Kourtney Kardashian steps out in ripped jeans

Newly single Kourtney Kardashian seen leaving a hotel in Beverly hills looking stylish in ripped jeans

91 comments:

1. She's a pretty girl but I dont like those jeans

2. It's not for u to like, over sabi. View it n keep ur hole shut.

2. "Aragagba Ndi ara"
    Na by force?

3. "Aragagba Ndi ara"
    Na by force?

4. Seems today is dedicated to the kardashians here on LIB.

5. Would have loved seeing two of them get back together

6. Its well wit her soul and I wish her all d best. God bless her and thumbs up to her.

7. she's cute @topzyus

8. Mtcheeew!!!!!! Families of disgrace to the world..

9. Looking fab kourt

10. She and Kendall are my favorites in the Kardashian/Jenner clan. Nice one there.

11. Her shoes...Jst that! I want!

12. Linda nothing stylish in this rag Abeg

13. Mtcheeeew!!!!! Her families is a disgrace to the world..

14. Kai see mother of 3!! Lord wen will u hear my prayers?? I av jst one kid but my tummy wnt let me be great. *sobs*

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    She is a beauty....

16. Waiting for give away. Lol

17. She's so tiny!

18. Newly single? Lol cool though

it is well

19. The hustle is so very real. All the best to her. Linda take note!

20. The hustle is so very real. All the best to her. Linda take note!

21. The hustle is so very real. All the best to her. Linda take note!

22. Hot for a mum of 3! Moi

23. She is holding on strongly. Looking sweet.

24. This family is genetically gifted.

25. This is not fashion to me...it's madness

26. Linda....this is an old pic...last week i guess

27. This is not fashion to me...it's madness

28. Killer heels....love those shoes. Pretty Kourtney

29. This is officially a Kardashian / Jenner Blog. Well done linda

30. These Kardashians are killing me.

31. And WHO SAYS SHE NOW SINGLE...HAVE DEY DIVORCED FINALLY?? EYIN GBEBORUN SHA....any small thing...single dz, single that...EMA lo waa tin yin...

1. They never officially married..... Son of a goat.....

2. Oga, where they married before? Lolz

32. 4 favourite Kad, but dis rippped jean is a NO 4 me

33. Luv ripped jeans buh this is really obvious, anyway go for her.

34. Fresh whore on the territory.
    Me likey.

35. She looks cute!

udieblessing@yahoo.com

36. There is somethong fresh about her

37. Yea that's my kourtney baby, but madam this ur jeans get as it be, did mason get creative with a pair of scissors # Linda Ikeji d Honorary Khardashian

38. Yea that's my kourtney baby, but madam this ur jeans get as it be, did mason get creative with a pair of scissors # Linda Ikeji d Honorary Khardashian

39. Forget it she is still in love wit Scott nd dy will soon cum 2geda its only a mata of tym.

40. Yea that's my kourtney baby, but madam this ur jeans get as it be, did mason get creative with a pair of scissors # Linda Ikeji d Honorary Khardashian

41. Yea that's my kourtney baby, but madam this ur jeans get as it be, did mason get creative with a pair of scissors # Linda Ikeji d Honorary Khardashian

42. sisi tranz4mers27 July 2015 at 22:33

Hian...ripped jeans Yaff suffered hin dis period!

43. Not looking bad for a divorcee.....still keeping it cool....

1. Was she married to your dad? Mumu

2. Madam, na u wed them before?

44. Which stylish looks lik rag to me

45. Nice nd linda mst u add single to d headings

46. She's not comfortable in that dress its obvious. I really do not think she should try too hard. I understand she's in a healing process which is definitely important for her and her kids but part of it is being very confident. Wish her well.

47. Where is her ass?

48. Beautiful Kourtney..My fav Kardashian.

49. I love kourtney kardashian natural beauty , no plastic surgery. She is so diff.compared to d likes of kim's nd khloe.

50. Love the shoes

51. She never has confidence in rocking outfits. She looks so uncomfortable. But this one no try sha. She looks untidy a little bit.

52. I no fit go shop go but this kain jeans sha. I go rip one of the old ones I have to do this look.

53. wish her well.she is an ada and well behaved.I wonder what went wrong

54. Linda Ikeji Kardashian...

55. Linda Ikeji Kardashian

56. My favorite Kandashian! Love her wella and she is looking pretty good.

57. Putting her sorrows behind her.

58. I can only see the shoes