4 women pretending to be mums steal prams worth $4000 (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 July 2015

4 women pretending to be mums steal prams worth $4000 (photos)

Australian Police are hunting four women who casually strolled out of a baby store with 3 designer prams. The four women entered the My Baby Warehouse in Campbelltown, in Sydney's south-west on July 1, & brazenly pushed out prams made by Bugaboo and Joolz worth $4,000 as if it was theirs.

3 of them pretended like they had kids in the pram and as if they walked into the store with the prams. Police released CCTV images of the women today.
The 4th friend left without a pram.

39 comments:

1. Na wa o, what do you gain stealing items that doesn't belong to u?? Smh

1. Haba Mallam
      Na items when belong to them, they for steal me? Hehehe

2. Aha! They should b punished accordingly so dat dis wil serve as deterrent to others.

2. even oyibo self dey steal pass naija people.. hahaha

1. I agree wif u...dier skills no b from here

3. Wow! And they went for the costly prams, its an obvious case of theft.
    Trust they'll apprehended soon.

1. So you have been around? No comment since GMB goofing

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Oboy see smart criminals.... But this CCTV really need dey naija i swear..

5. Nawao! I hate seeing women steal...so sad!

6. Lool all thanks to CCTV cams ,it wont take long before they're nabbed

7. So didn't the cameras notice that they came in without prams? Don't they have security men there?

8. OYIBO DE STEAL WIT STYLE...TOMJERRYSWIT

9. Hahahahaah sharp guys every were.i thought it was only yoruba and ibo people that do this pass i don't know that the have colleague's.

10. Hahahahaah sharp guys every were.i thought it was only yoruba and ibo people that do this pass i don't know that the have colleague's.

11. Eeeeeh! Oshi a di neat ....very neat lol

12. Professional thieves.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

13. Dis na professionals. Linda take note!

14. Dis na professionals. Linda take note!

15. All these daredevil women!!

16. Na wa o....nothing somebody will not hear. I pray they are caught n dealt with

17. Oyibo 419 strong no bi small.

18. e ba mi ki gbe OLE!!!nawa o...

19. Lol....they'll be caught soon

20. Lol
    Oyibo tho!
    What do dey intend 2 di wit prams biko nu
    Lwkmd ooo
    Stealing re sum peoples hubby tho!
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

21. Make I make una laff small. They look like the Kadashians

22. nawooo wetin we no go see.....gals shaaaa smh

23. nawooo wetin we no go see.....gals shaaaa smh