US actor Zach Braff tweets that he lent a Nigerian Prince money | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 June 2015

US actor Zach Braff tweets that he lent a Nigerian Prince money

Zach Braff is a popular Hollywood actor, director and screenwriter and this is his verified twitter account. Is he mocking Nigerians though? Because there's no way he would happily tweet something like this if it's true. Maybe 'dem scammers contacted him? Lol.

137 comments:

1. @Royalhouseboy, on a serious note, hav noticed u never make more than a sentence on dis blog as comment.

At least try to write long speech to show u saw d four walls of school not all these per second sentence u call comment's on dis blog.

2. 80 shades of tizzy11 June 2015 at 12:06

Scammers prolly got to him!

3. Lol...@Anon 11:20, u are funny.

4. Dis is the problem with pple dis country. How does that affect u? Even if he writes over fifty paragraphs of comment.. it doesnt change anytin about u or him neither does it change d country's situation. Grow up man and stop paying attention to unnecessary tins. Thank me later.

5. You're a sick and very troubled person. Better?

6. What's our biz with som1 else comment. U get time sha, make ur own & leave now

7. And is it now an achievement to lend money to som1? Abeg go & sleep.

8. And is it now an achievement to lend money to som1? Abeg go & sleep.

9. And is it now an achievement to lend money to som1? Abeg go & sleep.

2. mugu fall guy man chop! Lindaobserve

3. Sorry is ur name. Fraud stars av scammed him.

4. Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Claim wht wit money??? He is a joker, and dis dude has sury b scammed. He should get his fact right.

1. Why say seen first n come comment another rubbish?

5. This one don enter one chance o! Inheritance my foot.

1. How ignorant are you all, isn't it obvious that he is clearly mocking Nigerians? Have you guys never heard of sarcasm? Or innuendo?? . His statement is no joke, neither has he been scammed, he is in fact indirectly referring the fraudulently (419) tendencies of Nigerians.. and their apparent stupidity.. shameful!!

6. Replies
    1. This dude the mums for firm, so he must reach real life... sorry for am. Sigh

7. He is definitely mocking Nigerians

Human Being No Be God

8. Guy u don jam one chance! Lol. Sorry to say but I guess u ve just been duped. Lol. And he felt happy he has helped the prince claim his inheritance.

9. When the Nigeria prince can actually buy off his family........Linda u are stressing on the "popular"" actor and shit, when i hv never seen his face in a movie.....let know one tell me i don't watch movie's..........

10. Nothing we no go see on social media...

11. Lol, must he broadcast it haba!

12. He shld shut d hell up..........is he d first person to help someone.

13. haaaaaaaaaaaaa, olodo, they have magad him, as he smart reach he don fall mugu to yahoo boys...i just dey shake my head for him, i hope it was not a lot of money sha

14. He jus pissed me off... Dat statement was jus too expensive!
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

1. Go and eat shit my dear.

Davidosdriver say so

2. That diarrhea kind of shit

3. Dude,d shit u Jst ate for breakfast?

4. Prepared and tasted by ur home

15. Ahhahahaaaa....ewuuuuuu gambia!

16. These are the type of people who should be arrested for aiding and abetting! Seriously unless this is some sort of sick joke, why would a "prince" need to borrow money?!! The stupid ruse they use to take money from these white people is just to puny I feel ashamed for their victims.

17. D mugu don enter one chance and he is ignoramously showing it without knowing, chai is pity naija my qwontry I hail thee.

18. Heyyyyyy one chance him don enter. aaaaaah let him say good bye to dat cash

19. Heyyyyyy one chance him don enter. aaaaaah let him say good bye to dat cash

20. D mugu don enter one chance and he is ignoramously showing it without knowing, chai is pity naija my qwontry I hail thee.

21. Bleahhh, one chance

22. ITS NOT A PRINCE MR..CHECK WU U LEND MONEY IF AT ALL U DID....TOMJERRYSWIT

1. It is "who u LENT money"

23. Yahooo boys tins...prince ke.

24. Lol...who knows he might be sayin' the truth.

25. Scammmmmmm!!!!!!!!!hehehe

26. Lol, what he said might be true but is necessary to post such info online! This joke ain't fun...

For Music stream and download visit: www.mp3swamp.com

27. Ah...dis one has bin scammed oo...Americans are soo gullible sometimes...

28. Guy he don chop u....mumu! Prince wetin? Ngwanu naa

29. Atleast he said "lent" not "dash"(helped), must he announce it

30. This young man has just been SCAMMED, he will realized it soon or later

31. na maga be your name.... who is the Nigerian prince ? yahoo doing good work in your life

32. He'll soon wipe that silly smile off his face.

33. Just Hope He hasn't been Scammed!!....

34. Dis mugu don fall for yahoo boys!!!

35. sorry you've being scammed.

36. Mumu... which inheritance.... they've just did the normal NEXT OF KIN scam for you and you fell for it.
    Hope the money you gave will not cripple you.
    I don't know if you will read this but if you continue in contact with that prince of a person then they will definitely wash money for you which is the "Consignment Scam" ...Ma lo nogede

37. Hmmmm,he lent a 419 money....u have been duped bro

38. my guy, you have enter one chance, no nigeria price will collect money from you to claim his inheritance. shine your eye. mugu

39. Lol is this guy serious. 419

40. my guy, you have enter one chance, no nigeria price will collect money from you to claim his inheritance. shine your eye. mugu

41. He is mocking us. Unreal Banter

42. He is being sarcastic aunty Linda. The whole world knows about the Nigerian prince scam

43. Sorriment in case e, o ti bo sowo.

44. Mehn. Our boys have turn to prince.

45. them yahoo boyz just contacted him......kikikikiki

46. Bro u don enter ONE chance.sorry oooo

47. More like he just lost money to a Nigerian scammer..lmao

48. Haaaaaaaa,yahoo yahoo.

49. This 'Nigerian Prince Jokes' is very common every where. in my office (UK) people are often sending themselves emails saying they're a Nigerian price, this, that and the other. as a nigerian i have to laugh with them cause tbh, Nigeria did that to themselves.

50. This 'Nigerian Prince Jokes' is very common every where. in my office (UK) people are often sending themselves emails saying they're a Nigerian prince, this, that and the other. as a Nigerian i have to laugh with them cause tbh, Nigeria did that to themselves.

51. If he actually did, den he is the Maga of the century. Linda take note!

52. If he actually did, den he is the Maga of the century. Linda take note!

53. Ose Omo - Naija... Boys @ it again in action. Hehehehe

54. Them don scam am except him no am personally

55. Tsahai Mohammed, ATL11 June 2015 at 09:44

Hahahahahahahahaha! Of course he's making fun of you dumbasses!!!!!!!!!!!

56. Maybe he did and if so its actually funny and a little witty. We Nigerians cant see the funny side when others joke about us. Its not that serious. We will laugh at Irish, Jewish in fact jokes about every nation and even join in but this one must be racist abi? Anyway whether he is or not aren't we all to some degree? Always making a mountain out of nothing.

57. Lmao announcement!

58. Hmmmm. Dem don scam the mumu. Lol lol lol....

59. Lolz, he as enter 1 chance successfully

60. Hmm guy i pity una... Its called "Gobe" in Nigeria!

61. Lolz, he as enter 1 chance successfully

62. lol..wtf??.. 😂😂

63. Dem don Nack d guy see as him still dey laugh .... dem go look for am to collect more money say prince sick and he need organ transplant ... just saying

64. Dis dude has been scammed and his feeling good for being stupid. Make ur research man, there is nothing like Nigerian prince! Dah

65. Money lent so as to get interest. Eni n wafa n wofo. OYO is ur case.

66. Pity the guy... Em G-boys don see maga/mugu... too bad

67. Pity the guy... Em G-boys don see maga/mugu... too bad

68. scammers on the loose.they caught even u zach?tot ur smart

69. My broda,them yy boys don collect their share... dis inheritance stuff is an old trick.. E is not gettin his money back dats for sure.lets see who is mocking who now?

70. You have been grafted

71. Lol. Nigeria is the only country with millions of princes. Everybody is a prince on the internet. Sorry sir. Kiss your money goodbye

72. Won ti gba e big time! 419 tinz!

73. Lol

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

74. He probably gave the person the money for real...Out of pity! LOL!

75. Is a good thing if he did that, but he must not broadcast it

76. Na fraud ooo
    ,dats how dey go abt now,,dat dey hav to pay som money before dere inheritance wil b released to dem,,dey don defraud d actor oo

77. Choi!!!! If it's true then maga don pay!!!

78. Bros, sorry u av jst been duped!

79. #God bless the hustle #

80. Sharp guys don sample am but him sef na sharp guy.

81. * laughs In autotune

82. * laughs In autotune

83. Scammed already!!!

84. Scam of life chioooooo ds is too funny 2 b true haaaaaaaa.

85. Y do a favor and rant about it.

86. Lol..... That's the face that you make when it hasn't dawn on you that you have been scammed by a yahoo boy. 9ja!!!

87. If he really did, he might have been scammed. Linda don't conclude o. U don't know him personally to know what and what not to tweet.

88. Sure scam... This brothers(yahoo guys) just upgrading everyday..

89. Foolish white man mumu for him mind abi? Haha haha they have scammed him

90. Can't you guys see he is obviously mocking Nigerians,most Americans know nigerian prince is synonymous to scam

91. A round of applause for you! Better take time oo.

THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

92. He's smiling out his frustrated life.

93. Hehehehe. I just dey pity d man.

94. scammed. eyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.

95. see mumu, you don pay dues to the boyz

96. This guy is using nigeria as a laughing stuck for a scammers,,,i dont think he was scammed he is kinda using nigeria to laugh...too bad

97. Zack, you're ignorant. As any reasonably well educated person should tell you, there's no such thing as a Nigerian Prince. We don't have a monarchy. Anyway, you're a (C-list) Hollywood actor, do I don't expect you've travelled very far off the beaten track (Europe, the States, etc). Anyway watch out. If somebody offers you the Kremlin or Mount Fuji for sale, it's probably a scam too. As we say here, "shine your eyes". Be alert. The world needs lerts like you. :-)

98. Nigerians??? Can't we all be positive for once.what if it's true. (but in any case he is on his own)

please visit www.naijagraphy.com

99. dem don nack ham...#s/o2EMBOIS

100. Haaaaa. This one don fall hand.

101. its either he's mocking someone or if it's for real, then, MUMU YOU HAVE JUST BEEN SCAMMED!!!