This lady says squats did this to her butt. Dear men, you like? (pics) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 June 2015

This lady says squats did this to her butt. Dear men, you like? (pics)

A popular instagram model named Ariel (pictured above) claims she got her muscular physique and taut butt from doing 7,000 standing squats a day (no weights) every single day! It's definitely producing results but dear men, you like this?

97 comments:

1. I DONT LYK DS OOH GOD ABEG OO...TOMJERRYSWIT

1. She's jobless like dat....7k squats for wah!!!....yansh!!!

2. Too taunt, wtf. Has she heard the term supple before?

3. That isn't a proper view so i can't reallt say, and squat makes d ass a little too strong, d men need something to squeeze, and squeezing a muscular female butt ain't fun at all

4. Too masculine for my liking.

5. Yes....oyibo men. Who has seen the movie Silverain' in the cinema?

6. Her back is a massive turn off. Looking like a wrestler. Lindaobserve

7. Eww! There's nothing sexy about it.
    Trust that ass to weigh more than Floyd Mayweather's punch.
    This one will break a D.

8. Nah.....she goan break my dick

9. Nah.....she goan break my dick

10. 21st century women where women would rather die while trying to get Sexy than pick up a book & make their brains more useful then later complain that all men want sex.

11. NOT ROMANTIC,NBANU!

12. Not sexy at all. Looks more like a dude's ass.

13. I am not a fan.

Linda cogitate

14. Too muscular, not my taste.

15. looks too strong,not my kind of ass..a no no for me

16. Too Strong for my liking.... Good for her

17. Her arms look like she's trans... I'll pass.

18. Taa!.. dis is rubbish.... She just got d face
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

19. True squat gives u the best looking ass

20. Na wa o

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

21. Looks like butt implant went wrong.

22. 7,000 squats daily??? And she doesn't look like a lady biko

23. Ngwanu men make una answer honestly. Linda take note!

24. Ngwanu men make una answer honestly. Linda take note!

25. 7000 squats? Who was counting, so much time on her hands

26. I no want. That nyash go strong.

27. Steroid tins

28. 7,000? Everyday? Once I get to 150, its like my legs are on fire. Not to talk of 500-7000. Hian! She looks STRONG sha.

29. That's what my galfrnd does nowadays. God help our ladies. Engr Emy

30. Ds 1 pass calabar fufu ooooo ki le leyi haaaaa I no squat again ooooo d yansh fit break kernel oo.

31. Hell NO! Aren't seeing or going for dis@all. Biko she should well bcos dis is far fetch.

32. This is where you know Khloe Kardashian is a liar. Squats will never make your butt bigger, squats will only make your existing butt more lifted and perky. It's also impossible to lose weight every and your ass remains big. If you're building muscle, it will happen everywhere

33. Her body strong sha, wat eva makes her happy even with out d squats my booty still causes a hell-of commotion

1. Any man who engage with women are like dis are secretly into practising gay

2. Too musculine for my liking. Nah!

34. Her body strong sha, wat eva makes her happy even with out d squats my booty still causes a hell-of commotion

35. 7,000 sit ups in day!; not 4 me...

36. Dis is bad market mehnn but men can go 4anytin dou so its nt so bad

37. Oh yes, I'd hit that....

I'm the Alpha-Pride

38. Naah...not feeling dis ass.

39. WHY THIS OBSESSION WITH OYIBOS AND YANSH THESE DAYS??? NA WAYA O!

...NWUNYE EMI

40. Strong Nyansh! No, me no likey.

41. Only the ass looks apealing buh the rest is a no no for me. If I were a boy......... I will go for the ass...... alone lol buh m just a girl..... in beys voice

42. Wow she's strong AF.....100 daily be killing me!

43. Lol, I don't like the akpalakpala joor

44. shez too muscular. I'm not a guy or a lez but if i were a guy, wld prefer Khloe's ass/body structure.

45. Linda Abeg give us better gist jor!

46. I do 20squats a day and my legs are on fire!!!! 7000 nahhhh I dont neef this kind of muscle.

47. cover her face ...put your palm and cover her face ...and it seems like a man ass ...sooooooo NO!!!

48. If this one says she works out to get her ass we will agree na ... See muscle everywhere plus the hips is also built .. not khloe dat gets slimmer everywhere except the ass even her hips doesnt match the ass ... Fake kardashians

1. Exactly. U are right on point my brother.

49. Hm banging this is like banging the ass hole of my fellow man. Well her wrap of moi moi

That vuvuzela P guy

50. The problem be say the yansh go dey hard. you no go fit press am well so your fingers fit get some press in action during grinding especially when you want the whole length in there. Linda, wink, wink.

51. Ashi of the highest level. Infact, you can measure the length and width of the silicone from the pics.

52. Guys whr una dey? Oya talk

53. Guys whr una dey? Oya talk

54. Lieeeees! 7000 squats with no weights . You will never achieve this result. And even if you add weights too. Nope! Ass shots + squats = her result

55. D nyash dey like 50 naria buns..too strong o!

56. Guys lets b wise. Dis is a transgender. Na born man turn woman oooooo !!!

57. I feel like vomiting....get out from here

58. 7000 squats? It takes about 2.5 seconds to do one squat. So she spends 5 hours doing this everyday.

59. oh , so sexy , she spend 4-5 hours doing this everyday

60. Nice pics , so sexy . Please visit my blog at here