This lady says she is Nse Ikpe etim's look-alike | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 June 2015

This lady says she is Nse Ikpe etim's look-alike

Do you see any resemblance? Another photo after the cut..

154 comments:

1. I can only see d tooth gap and

2. She try small..lol

3. I think she is. she even has open teeth. She's the closest I've seen compared to all the other girls.

4. The 2nd pix has some resemblance!

5. The 2nd pix has some resemblance!

6. Yep, they look alike especially the gap tooth

Cherrykoko

7. Oh yea she does. Pretty girl

8. A little bit of resemblance. She is pretty even without make-up.

New post on my blog, check it out pls.

9. Yeah.. She does really look like Nse.. Kindly send me an email.. Fergieutd4@yahoo.co.uk

10. At all. Please this lookalike thing should rest. Thank you

1. Coos u knw u rily ugly and look like no one but ur ugly self dats y u wnt it to rest?? Lol

2. Exactly she looks like none

11. Linda I don confuse. Dey so luk alike dat I don't even recognise d real Nse I Etim

1. Yea a..dey look alike.

Theresa urateh#password ish#

12. Yeaaa there is. She's prettier to me, she didnt even make up, just like my nse.

13. Yes yes yes.....So much alike

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

14. Linda has started a new trend!

15. Tobi really looks like her tho.

16. Yes yes. I do see a resemblance

17. I love Nse. She has the most beautiful skin and complexion ever. Yes there's a slight semblance.

18. Yes d resemblance is striking..

19. They kinda look alike

20. She try. Yeah but small sha!

21. Yeah they kinda look alike

22. Small sha. I look like Hilda Dokubo.

23. There's a lil resemblance

24. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Whao, they look like twins

25. Yea, kinda with the teeth thing

it is well

26. Very much!
    Even more prettier than Nse!
    She could pass for Nse's younger sister.

27. Yes o! Strong resemblance!

28. Yes she looks like her but is that something to be so happy about? If it been beyonce she looks like, I for understand.

Let's call a spade a spade. Nse get's 10/10 marks for acting but for looks......

29. No, her teeth is deceiving her

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Yeah true talk...

31. Yea she's cool with dat look that look

32. Yea she's cool with dat look that look

33. They look very much alike mehn

34. Jesus!!! Please which one is Nse and which one is the lady??? The are perfect look alike ooo. Maybe Nse has a twin sister but she doesn't know.. lolz

35. She looks like hetr for real: even the dental gap; pretty!!

36. Abeg who dey give this girls this cheap drugs take na?

37. Yea,look alike trend
    Linda look alike

38. A little bit. But whats up with peeps and celebrity look alikes these days sef?

39. They look alike

40. Kinda, but is this the new trend?? So boring

41. Why ve dis ladies started coming our saying dey look like celebrities........I'm tired of all dis o. Dave

42. They look alike a lil bit

43. Sure she very much looks a like her.

44. Now this is what we call 'look alike'....I can see a resemblance.

45. Yea, there is a resemblance....

46. What is all these look alike matter for abeg be yrselves

47. They do just d nose,hers is wider,Lol

48. Wow striking resemblance. Maybe her younger sister

49. U need help Linda with dis ur look alike thing. Are u out of stories n news? Nonsense.

50. The eyes though

51. Yes I do....she looks a whole lot lyk Nse. I don't think a lot of people undastand dis look alike thingy...U cnt look exactly lyk someone who is not blood but dere are facial features dat can make u look lyk someone like d facial structure, d eyes et al. She rily does shares some features wit Nse.

52. Yes!!!! They do look alike

53. Frm spot the difference to eggplant. Then dis look alike game. Am bored already.

54. What's up with all these look alike pictures,anyway u are prettier than Nse...,u guys should just go and rest

55. Yah she look more like her.her mouth and nose

56. Same teeth, same nose, same eye brows same shape of face, different eyes. They indeed look alike.

57. yes the teeth.

58. Hmmmmm! I don't know o #Sharon justpassing#

59. Oh yes they really look alike

60. Yea they do look alike especially in the first picture but what is this crave of looking like a celebrity really.......

61. Yeah she looks like her.

62. Yes ooooo...she does ; of all d look alikes u ve shared dis week Linda dis is it...# striking resemblance ****

63. People shud give it a rest already....if u have anybody u resemble, pls go to the person and stop all this look alike madness! Quite annoying.

64. Most def na. The resemblance is jes too much oo. From d first pic I couldn't even recognise who was who until I took a look at d second pic. Mehn, same gap tooth location, same brow, same nose, in short everythn same. Unlike others that use make up and artificial hairs to say they look like others.

65. Yes she does!

66. Wow dey hav a strikin resemblance

It's ybrecoz"

67. None,@ least not wit her huge nose.

68. none of the look alikes LIB has been featuring look ANYTHING like the celebrities.

69. To me, souta prettier... love nse still..main bae.. anytime, any day

70. Wooooooow, so so much alike. Please Nse look for this lady cos she could be your sister u neva know. She is a younger version of Nse. Now I believe the adage that says Abasi abot owo Iba Iba

71. Sure. Looks like mother and child. . . Like when a teenager gives birth in SS 1, and now looking at her after twenty one years.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤❤ ❤ ❤

72. Yeah.....there is just that the eyes are not the same. So close.

73. Kinda..... but wots there?

74. Yes I can see the remembrance..... Responsible guys should add me up. 2B18F8F0

75. Me sef am linda ' s resemblance *winks*

76. Yes look alike definitely

77. Oh yes! She looks like her, but different nose

78. Woow!! So true!! D best comparism and Btw d Finer version of Nse

79. Yea yea, d closest so far. Linda take note!

1. Yeah! Yeah!! Yeah!!! The younger version if Nse Etim.

80. Absolutely true...

81. Yeah! Yeah!! Yeah!!! Younger version of Nse Etim.

82. just took another look at them
    90% 2 her, they both look alike

83. Ooooooooh my....!
    Hmmm.....she try small.

84. She's much more prettier than Nse, so why bother

85. She does a little but she has Her own special beauty

86. The gap tooth makes them look alike and btw she is more prettier that Nse

87. there cldnt hv been any one else dt looks like nse, they look like twins even

88. Wow they look very much alike......interesting.

89. Na look alike arrear we dey