This guy says he looks like US rapper Wale...you agree? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 June 2015

This guy says he looks like US rapper Wale...you agree?

As how...?

102 comments:

1. Linda u be winch??abeg go n sleep!

1. Capital NO! Their is no resemblance@all.

2. Lindiway, I don talk am say you go cause something else with dis your resemblance game. Linda take note!

2. Linda u no dey sleep

3. Wait, lemme wear my binoculars

4. Haaaaaaa I don laff so hard so they I pee 4 mi pants jeeez mi luk lyk ebube.

5. Maybe the wale on his street.

6. The both of them are ugly as fuck..

7. Nonsense.....

Meenah_wakil on instagram

8. Nonsense.....

9. Nonsense.....

10. Linda please stop with this nonsense useless news, u too pretty for dat! Much luv from Minneapolis 😘

11. For where? He should smoke more weed, maybe he'd look like him if he gets his lips more burnt. Lol

12. No. No. No. He looks like BLACK Lady Gaga. Sorry. He should enter a Black Lady Gaga Look Alike Contest, in Ajegunle or Maroko.

13. If I hear...abi he wanted to say thegame instead

14. This is d worst ever...with this your face, How do u resemble wale?

15. Linda, d pics u use of the celebs are very unflattering o. Kilode

16. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Stupidity

17. I look queen Cleopatra , resemblance is in the eye of the beholder

18. Nah....no resemblance at all.

19. he looks like a homeless 40 year old version of wale

20. Maybe with the cap lol that's the only thing they have in common, face cap. Linda we need to sit down and talk, I think we should be a couple as we both don't sleep.

21. A big no no.

22. A big no no.

23. Yep! I've compared them once but this pic doesn't do DawnTawn any justice. Dude looks flier than this and his dope lyrics makes him Numero Uno in O-Town.

1. Cos he is ur Bro that's y u agreed

2. Abeg park well
      ..is it because he knows ur brother?

24. Even if my garri no get milk! Which resemblance?! Abegi

25. He's so far from looking like him.

26. I no see any resemblance o. He looks like himself biko

27. Enough of this crap!
    Is it some kind of achievement?? Ughh!

28. He looks Dirty. Very Dirty.

29. I don't completely agree with his assessment just that they look like distant cousins!

30. Something must be wrong with him.

31. Something must be wrong with him.

32. I know u r crazy Dawn Tawn...but men chill Pls...is dis how much you want the fame n popularity? Linda the kinda do a Lil but but that wale's pic didn't do justice to the resemblance.

33. Is it because they both wore a snapback?

34. Mayb he is dreaming linda.....ow cm dey luk alike....mtcheeeewww...

35. no be wale, na jide

36. Mtcheeew,lol.
    Linda look alike

37. Loolz...is dat NIGGA RAW???

38. Yes he looks like him In Fact the resemblance is very strong , take a close look at the fez cap and the complexion .... Rubbish

39. He kinda looks like him

40. But wait is this the season of look alike?

41. Nooo he is a direct opposite in resemblence to him...guys self don start this resemblance ish

42. Jobless mumu man

43. Lmao not in a million years. So dawn tawn u don reach here? Dis guy sef u need too chill. How can u say u look like wale?

44. Na u cause am now linda...u dash monkey banana,my friend park well

45. He looks like Jude okoye

46. I don't see any resemblance

47. Oh yes,they both wearing hats
    Ola Brampton say so

48. "As how" no be small... lol

49. He resemble sam dede or oliver d' coque

50. Hahahahahaha in ur drms, but dey have desame nose sha, may b minus d beards

51. No, him look like he needs a clean shave

52. This 1 is foolish. U wish

53. Wale gate ko Wale door ni

54. Ohhhhhhhh what's all dis na. Dave

55. I guess he's drunk,eh eh eh
    *iyawo Obama

56. Toh! He would have said ROZAY we might consider and ask him to add d size

57. Lol @dawntawn... They don't look alike at all but if na for rap there's something like that...
    @yellowmouthy

58. Somehow..but looks like a bouncer..

59. Which Wale is it Wale Adenuga or Wale Tinubu becuz there is no resemblance with the wale I see. No be by beard guy.

60. As old as his beards are, he wanna be some1? Shame on them all!

61. It's no longer trekking... now is look alike hmmm

62. Ooooooooh my....!

This shit has finally become trend
    Joblessness

63. He does not look like him. He looks like nollywood actor Sam Dede

64. He looks like Sam Dede(nollywood)

65. What’s up with the hate towards the dude, he's entitled to his opinion plus maybe we should see more pics before we go all Nazi on him. Y'all sound like Wale is some Elvis Presley or MJ. I've seen worse comparisons on Wendy.

66. ko jor...dem no resemble..#false assumption.

67. E reach to ask as how oooo

68. I have seen DawnTawn perform on stage..He sure looks like him, maybe this pic posted here doesn't really show that but he does look like him...He is also flyer than wale is...that i know...he should send better pics for the comparison...even the WALE pix posted here doesn't even look like WALE that much...Pictures could be Misleading at times

#FG

69. Linda u no get news again abi? This your resemblance rubbish is boring jare.

70. he looks a little like Rick Ross