This guy says he looks like US rapper Wale...you agree? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 June 2015

This guy says he looks like US rapper Wale...you agree?

As how...?

102 comments:

Linda u be winch??abeg go n sleep!

Yemmy said...

Nah!!!

Tobi said...

For where

Linda u no dey sleep

Wait, lemme wear my binoculars

Haaaaaaa I don laff so hard so they I pee 4 mi pants jeeez mi luk lyk ebube.

Maybe the wale on his street.

talk2frankky said...

Eye dey pain me or you ?

gossip girl said...

For him mind! mtshww

The both of them are ugly as fuck..

Fuck your opinion said...

Lol. New trend

Nonsense.....

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Nonsense.....

Linda please stop with this nonsense useless news, u too pretty for dat! Much luv from Minneapolis 😘

Adeyemi said...

For where? He should smoke more weed, maybe he'd look like him if he gets his lips more burnt. Lol

No. No. No. He looks like BLACK Lady Gaga. Sorry. He should enter a Black Lady Gaga Look Alike Contest, in Ajegunle or Maroko.

Damilola said...

Oh no not another one

shakur said...

If I hear...abi he wanted to say thegame instead

This is d worst ever...with this your face, How do u resemble wale?

PURPLE said...

Linda, d pics u use of the celebs are very unflattering o. Kilode

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Stupidity

ijeezee said...

I look queen Cleopatra , resemblance is in the eye of the beholder

ASHANKA said...

MCHEEW

As awuuu???

Yep almost

Nah....no resemblance at all.

he looks like a homeless 40 year old version of wale

Arinze Chiji said...

No no no no no no no! Nay!

Maybe with the cap lol that's the only thing they have in common, face cap. Linda we need to sit down and talk, I think we should be a couple as we both don't sleep.

linda ikeji said...

A big no no.

linda onyx said...

A big no no.

andre kelvin said...

No nigga no

Chazz said...

Yep! I've compared them once but this pic doesn't do DawnTawn any justice. Dude looks flier than this and his dope lyrics makes him Numero Uno in O-Town.

Even if my garri no get milk! Which resemblance?! Abegi

kemybaks said...

Brother...plsssss

He's so far from looking like him.

danny fisiye said...

he wish

#GODWIN™

I no see any resemblance o. He looks like himself biko

ozioma the authentic makeup seller @08066458385 said...

Eric you don reach here too?

Liddy said...

Enough of this crap!
Is it some kind of achievement?? Ughh!

He looks Dirty. Very Dirty.

Olusegun Okuboyejo said...

I don't completely agree with his assessment just that they look like distant cousins!

Something must be wrong with him.

He should go and shave

Diva said...

I know u r crazy Dawn Tawn...but men chill Pls...is dis how much you want the fame n popularity? Linda the kinda do a Lil but but that wale's pic didn't do justice to the resemblance.

more like Emeka Ani

Is it because they both wore a snapback?

Mayb he is dreaming linda.....ow cm dey luk alike....mtcheeeewww...

no be wale, na jide

Pufftk!!!!
I can't laff

Mtcheeew,lol.
Linda look alike

dessymal said...

Loolz...is dat NIGGA RAW???

Yes he looks like him In Fact the resemblance is very strong , take a close look at the fez cap and the complexion .... Rubbish

He kinda looks like him

But wait is this the season of look alike?

Nooo he is a direct opposite in resemblence to him...guys self don start this resemblance ish

If I hear

Jobless mumu man

Lmao not in a million years. So dawn tawn u don reach here? Dis guy sef u need too chill. How can u say u look like wale?

There's two different pic

Na u cause am now linda...u dash monkey banana,my friend park well

He looks like Jude okoye

I don't see any resemblance

Oh yes,they both wearing hats
Ola Brampton say so

Theory

Miz_wendy said...

"As how" no be small... lol

Nope.

He resemble sam dede or oliver d' coque

Hahahahahaha in ur drms, but dey have desame nose sha, may b minus d beards

No, him look like he needs a clean shave

This 1 is foolish. U wish

For where

Sea Angel said...

Wale gate ko Wale door ni

Ohhhhhhhh what's all dis na. Dave

Goziem Oh LORD said...

If u ask us na who we go ask

I guess he's drunk,eh eh eh
*iyawo Obama

Toh! He would have said ROZAY we might consider and ask him to add d size

Noooo

Property Arena Ng said...

Hell no resemblance

4 his mind

Lmao!

Mba biko!

Lol @dawntawn... They don't look alike at all but if na for rap there's something like that...
@yellowmouthy

Somehow..but looks like a bouncer..

Capital NO! Their is no resemblance@all.

Which Wale is it Wale Adenuga or Wale Tinubu becuz there is no resemblance with the wale I see. No be by beard guy.

As old as his beards are, he wanna be some1? Shame on them all!

It's no longer trekking... now is look alike hmmm

Ooooooooh my....!

This shit has finally become trend
Joblessness

Lindiway, I don talk am say you go cause something else with dis your resemblance game. Linda take note!

sexy said...

Cos he is ur Bro that's y u agreed

Pwetty Amara Njoku said...

He does not look like him. He looks like nollywood actor Sam Dede

He looks like Sam Dede(nollywood)

Abeg park well
..is it because he knows ur brother?

What’s up with the hate towards the dude, he's entitled to his opinion plus maybe we should see more pics before we go all Nazi on him. Y'all sound like Wale is some Elvis Presley or MJ. I've seen worse comparisons on Wendy.

ko jor...dem no resemble..#false assumption.

Nky said...

E reach to ask as how oooo

I have seen DawnTawn perform on stage..He sure looks like him, maybe this pic posted here doesn't really show that but he does look like him...He is also flyer than wale is...that i know...he should send better pics for the comparison...even the WALE pix posted here doesn't even look like WALE that much...Pictures could be Misleading at times

#FG

Linda u no get news again abi? This your resemblance rubbish is boring jare.

he looks a little like Rick Ross