This guy says he looks like Mikel Obi...does he? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 25 June 2015

This guy says he looks like Mikel Obi...does he? (photos)

I don't see any resemblance. Do you? See more photos after the cut...(meanwhile, if you think you look like any celeb, send me a photo)

205 comments:

1. Well he does look like Mikel only that he needs to chop up.. And maybe brushen up.. Mikel Abeg help your other brother, this hustle is real..

2. Hehehe..linda I look like sarkodie

3. Who fooled him?

4. Pls direct him to my office for immediate award. Any other resemblance species of mikel obi should assemble with him to my office right away.

5. Na lie... check d second picture from d bottom.. he loooks like onyx

2. Of course he does. Na only egg plant you dey recognize.

1. Lol... This killed me

2. Lol... This killed me

3. Ds is obviously for Linda...hehehe...Lmao....dts d only tin she recognises

3. WHRES DE RESMBLANCE DRE???TRYIN TO BE ON NEWS...OOOHHH LINDA U WIL C...D ONCE DT DOESNT EVRY ONE WILL JST B SNDIN U PIX AFTA ALL NA U ASAK....BE WAITIN FOR MYN....TOMJERRYSWIT

4. Who be dis, make he park well jare,no much resemblance

5. You 2 r fools lol

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nna stop deceiving urself.....

7. Not really look re like, but they almost look re like.

8. lolzzzzzz......dis one na opposite resemblance

9. Kind of. I tink they hv a lil similarities

10. I kind of see it though

11. Maybe because the guy have not chopped money

12. lol...na opposite resemblance

13. He is dreaming

14. I look like brandy, I ll send you some photos soon

15. Take d resemblance nd go nd collect money frm d bank

16. Yes he does but he looks rough...when money comes u'll see the resemblance linda

17. He can pass as his brother. Just a little resemblance.

18. He shld wake up and stop dreaming.carry teeth like hoe. Lol

19. No resemblance @ all,d guy dey give himself Hope

20. he definitely does

21. hrm tytylion araba25 June 2015 at 17:18

He try small na

22. He does sha, God really created us in two's... Anyways, i don't look like any celeb but i've got a friend who looks just like John Dumelo, i'll tell him to send in his pix if he'll consent to it.

¤Abbie says so¤

23. Which kind rubbish comparison is this one biko ...free abeg

24. Abeg he should go and sleep jor, and stop looking for cheap publicity.

25. I see resemblance just dat their complexion's is far fetched frm each other. So its a YES for me.

How I got delivered from masturbation addiction - Tosin Silverdam...
    (Am surprised dat Linda didn't post my comment. So I had to re-send my comment. Hopefully she wil post it.)

Wow! I must confess dat dis is d best post on LIB dat I hav read on dis blog bcos it comes frm sincerity of d heart wit out trying to hide anytin away frm d reader's.

Indeed abstinence is the best. Masturbation everytime is evil and sin. There is a spirit behind every habits b it good or bad. Dat is y when u start a particular habit it very difficult to let go.

There r some habits dat it takes d grace of God to let go of if not d person might even die wit dat habit. Smoker's r typical examples of die-hard habits dat r difficult to let go.

Pls, and pls desist frm masturbation for there is a evil spirit behind every tin dat is contrary to d will of d living God. It traps d soul of mankind to hell bound dat b4 u realise it might b too late.

Wow! As for d writer of dis testimony, its well wit ur life, and I decree by d name of d living God dat every trace's of dis addiction b broken in ur life. Its well wit ur soul, and God abundantly bless u for coming out wit dis testimony to help others dat r in dis circumstance.

Those who hav ears let them hear. A word is enough 4d wise!

26. Nah. Scoot over boy!

27. Linda deres a girl on instagram. @mz___kay! She looks sooo much like Genevieve.. She even walks like Genevieve...

1. Ohhhh. ...she walked on instagram 😂😂😂😂. .. ur own must be high.tech

28. He does sha, God really created us in two's... Anyways, i don't look like any celeb but i've got this friend who looks just like John Dumelo from Ghana. I'll tell him to send in his pix if he'll consent to doing that.

¤Abbie says so¤

29. Of cos dy do!!!a lot

30. Yea dey do. And btw I look like Beyonce but wnt send any pic to avoid bashing.. hehehe

31. Hehehehe! Sometimes, sometimes he just looks like Mikel. Linda take note!

32. he actually does.

33. Lol by force resemblance lmao.

34. Yes they look alike to some extent

35. He look like a very very not good looking Mikel Obi when he wasn't playing football for Nigeria.

36. I see no resemblance at all.

37. Yes he does...but a poor version...lol

38. nehbeh?....... no resemblance mbok!

39. If he feels up to it, den he shld enjoy

40. Yea they kind of look alike in the first picture but the rest is certainly a miss!!

41. tsuiiiiiip and so??? see head, kolodo

42. TELL HIM TO KNOCK OUT OF IT

43. He's a very foolish fool

44. I think there's a resemblance!

45. Hahahaha! And what would this segment be? Celebrity lookalike? Oh please linda....too much wendy williams makes u wanna b like her....hehehehehe

46. I reserve my comment..........................waiting for urs

47. No my broda, u don't in any way look like Mikel biko......

48. Yes..same haircut,mouth shape,small eyeballs+

49. LOL! He virtually lok lik him

50. 4 him mind abi? He tried 4 d first pic doh.....seyilicious

51. LOL! He virtually lok lik him

52. He resemble him small for nose

53. Yes he looks like mikel

54. Mtchew....... HE DOES NOT JOOR!! He looks more like a mad man in my street. Even if he does? People should be serious.

Linda, pls guide that guy's tooth on the second picture to avoide falling break and nipping Mikel.

55. They look alike kind of. ..

56. Yes i see a little resemblance

57. Kind of, but a broke mikel Obi look alike.

58. God forbid!,hahahahahah... My mikel is too cute

59. dis guy na mumu

60. Lolz na emeka ike e resemble

61. Linda is this a news bikonu? Linda u Don dey fallout oh! Please be serious nd post sumtin reasonable.

62. Replies
    1. Well he does look like Mikel only that he needs to chop up.. And maybe brushen up.. Mikel Abeg help your other brother, this hustle is real..

63. There is a little resemblnce.

64. Just a little resemblance in some of the pics.

65. the only similarity i can possibly see is the nose

66. There's an Igbo nollywood actor that has a black birth mark on his face, that really look like Mikel. I can't see the resemblance in these pictures.

67. There's an Igbo nollywood actor that has a black birth mark on his face, that really look like Mikel. I can't see the resemblance in these pictures.

68. There's an Igbo nollywood actor that has a black birth mark on his face, that really look like Mikel. I can't see the resemblance in these pictures.

69. pls how can i send my pictures to you because i look like a celeb too.

70. Hell no,he doesn't. Maybe when he becomes a footballer,he'll look like him.

71. Do u know who I think looks like john mikel obi, the guy in the film unbeatable liars with Funke Akindele. I dont know his name

72. HMmm..wahala dey.day ur plasterd face #thou. Meanwhile I look like usher ,lik dey said o.Lol

73. HMmm..wahala dey.day ur plasterd face #thou. Meanwhile I look like usher ,lik dey said o.Lol

74. MAY GOD BLESS YOUR ATTENTION SEEKING LIFE DUDE.

75. MAY GOD BLESS YOUR ATTENTION SEEKING LIFE DUDE.

76. Laughing in Chinese and Zulu language. No be only resemblance and similar.

77. U must be blind linda.. They do look alike

78. Linda you are blind then...lol

79. Lol...not only mikel but CR7.

80. They share a lot of similarities. With the right lighting andCamera angle,they could pass for brothers. Visit :www.naijadivaexpress.org

1. He does look like him apart from the teeth.

2. How I got delivered from masturbation addiction - Tosin Silverdam...
      (Am surprised dat Linda didn't post my comment. So I had to re-send my comment. Hopefully she wil post it.)

Wow! I must confess dat dis is d best post on LIB dat I hav read on dis blog bcos it comes frm sincerity of d heart wit out trying to hide anytin away frm d reader's.

Indeed abstinence is the best. Masturbation everytime is evil and sin. There is a spirit behind every habits b it good or bad. Dat is y when u start a particular habit it very difficult to let go.

There r some habits dat it takes d grace of God to let go of if not d person might even die wit dat habit. Smoker's r typical examples of die-hard habits dat r difficult to let go.

Pls, and pls desist frm masturbation for there is a evil spirit behind every tin dat is contrary to d will of d living God. It traps d soul of mankind to hell bound dat b4 u realise it might b too late.

Wow! As for d writer of dis testimony, its well wit ur life, and I decree by d name of d living God dat every trace's of dis addiction b broken in ur life. Its well wit ur soul, and God abundantly bless u for coming out wit dis testimony to help others dat r in dis circumstance.

Those who hav ears let them hear. A word is enough 4d wise!

3. Oh really? And I look like Madonna! Dude is a joker.

81. Linda if Mikel comes out to say that guy is his brother, I swear I wouldn't doubt him. He sure av some resemblance to mikel

1. Kinda, but mikel is a fine version of him

82. He looks like a bit now linda

83. Yes oooooo linda, he really look lyk him. D resemblance is der o

84. Yes oooooo linda, he really look lyk him. D resemblance is der o

85. Kikikiki. Hahahaha. Kam chipu ochi before eze ere mu. Look at this butterfly that thinks itself a bird cos it has wings. See his hungry punk.

86. They do look alike but he looks like what Mikel might have looked like before his fame.

87. Them resemble abit.
    One dey suffer the other one dey chew large.

88. He somehow kinda somehow anyhow maybe looks like Mikel in the poverty realm.

89. He is finer than mikel obi o..mikel obi no fine reach dis guy lailai..

90. If wishes were horses...

91. He is finer than mikel obi o..mikel obi no fine reach dis guy lailai..

92. Crass dey dis guy eyea sha

93. Of course he does.

94. Of course he does.

95. Yes now,even a child resembling father is not hundred percent. otherwise, all of us would have carried the same facial look. Chikenan!

96. Err...no? Sorry you don't.

97. Deluded Fuck.
    The scum looks more like Onyx or something pathetic.
    Go get a life son and stop this retarded fantasy of looking like Mikel Obi.

98. He looks like the broke version of mikel

99. He looks like the comic version of him

100. He look more like one of the psquare

101. Pls tell that boy to stop making a fool of himself

102. I dey laff for pidgin english(

103. I think he resembles more of the Psquare twins.

104. Linda, this is a clear case of 'it isn't bad to dream'. Probably he wishes so cos I see no resemblance

105. Linda, this is a clear case of 'it isn't bad to dream'. Probably he wishes so cos I see no resemblance

106. For hin left mind

107. Well he should get over Himself mikel won't Care. be lucrative dear

108. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Yeah, d dirty and poor side of Mikel obi...

109. Lies. There's no resemblance at all.

110. They look a bit alike in d first pics. Though he is d ugly version of mikel anywy

111. Hey ! Owu is a bastard ... U never freshen up u don dey compare ur wowo face with mikel

112. him resemble am o!!!Hehehehe. For he dream.

113. They could pass for brothers... the only difference between these two is their lips. They really do look alike.

114. He's obviously the Somalia version of mikel obi.

115. In his dreams.....lol

116. Happy dreaming, abi wet in Dem dey call am. I mean in his dream

117. the poverty version of mkel obi

118. He does look like mikel,he's jst nt as fine, bt if he ever gets to be as rich as mikel...

119. I tink dey luk alike linda

120. @Lindodo hw do I send pix of myself and d celebrity I share resemblance wit, to u.

121. Looks more like one of the okoye twin.

122. Somehow. They could pass for brothers.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

123. @Lindodo hw do I send pix of myself and d celebrity I share resemblance wit, to u.

124. Replies
    1. Yes yea....dey reali do look alike....

125. Dem resemble #LINDATAKENOTE...

126. Let me not hate, there's a Lil resemblance, but d ugliest version possible. D pakko brokeass version of Mickel

127. Make una stop to dey abuse am.
    D guy look like mikel but when money go com him fit better pass mikel.
    Any way I am taller than all the super eagles players.even ibrahimovic, courtois, hart nd d rest of dem .
    I am of d same height as peter crouch.

128. You know plush and wowo. Rich and poor version of Mikel obi

129. Yeah yeah,he be like them look alike sha..okay they do.this life sha,God is wonderful in creation

130. How do I post my own photo pls?

131. Yea he does.....Obi kerosene obi....lol

132. Let him be himself. Why resemble another person?

133. Linda pple do say I look like Rita Dominic,n I think so too but I don't really knw how to send my pix

134. he looks like pogba... no be only mikel SEE MY COMMENT

135. Yeah...the dirty razz version

136. No offence Linda buh y d fuck are u trying to copy Wendy williams wit her weekly celebrity look alikes, bae be original abeg I love u n I aint no hater