The search is one for the Face of Zaron 2015 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 June 2015

The search is one for the Face of Zaron 2015

It's that that again for the Face of Zaron Competition. Do you want to feature alongside a celebrity in the next Zaron advertising campaign online, in magazine and billboards all over the world?

Do you want to have an experience of a lifetime with one of the best celebrity photographers in Africa? The search is one!!

TO ENTER THIS COMPETITION, SIMPLY DO THE FOLLOWING:
STAGE 1
-         ROCK THIS LOOK ON YOURSELF, TAKE A PICTURE AND POST YOUR IMAGE  ON INSTAGRAM USING THE HASHTAG  #ZARONFACES
-         ALL ENTRIES MUST BE SUBMITTED ON OR BEFORE WEDNESDAY, 1ST JULY, 2015.
-         TOP 10 FINALISTS WILL BE SHORTLISTED AND CONTACTED FOR STAGE 2.
STAGE 2
-         TOP 10 FINALISTS WILL GET A ZARON MAKEOVER AND PROFESSIONAL PHOTOSHOOT. THEIR NEW LOOKS WILL BE POSTED AFTER WHICH VOTING WILL COMMENCE ON MONDAY JULY 7TH 2015 VIA https://www.facebook.com/ZaronCosmetics . VOTING ENDS ON FRIDAY 17TH JULY, 2015.
-         TOP 3 WITH THE HIGHEST VOTE WILL BE THE FACES FOR ZARON’S 2015-2016 ADVERTISING CAMPAIGN.

PLEASE NOTE
-         TO PARTICIPATE, ALL CONTESTANTS AND VOTERS MUST FOLLOW US ON THESE PLATFORMS:
INSTAGRAM- @zaroncosmetics
TWITTER-        @zaronintl
-         ALL APPLICANTS MUST BE BETWEEN AGES OF 18-25.
-         FAKE VOTES CAN BE IDENTIFIED AND ANY CONTESTANT CAUGHT WILL BE DISQUALIFIED.
-         WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED ON SATURDAY 18TH JULY, 2015.

LET THE SEARCH BEGIN!!!

22 comments:

1. Female lib readers biko go and contest!

2. Now even the 35yr olds will soon be 22....

3. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

4. For wetin now. If it's nt gon involve money count me out. I repeat Count me out. Wa de hell will I do with photo shoot. Mtcheww

5. July 7th is on tuesday!

6. Nigeria C.U.S.T.O.M Service Recruitment on going 0.7082239729

7. Madam Linda always check ur writing, it's the search is On nt one. Thank me later

8. Is the search one or on? Pls

9. Linda I love your blog, but all these rare blunders I see on some stories gets me worried. Please abeg edit sometimes even if they are paid for or not.

10. moniqueeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!

11. Ok nice!!!

My Year Of Linda's 100k

12. Biko why must this face be a model like face? why cant they use the face of a housewife or other workig class woman who make up the bulk of their customers? in fact this is a 2 faced somethig. i am going off make up in protest!!!

13. That that???? Linda ur gbagaun is becoming too much