The 1st kiss: More photos from Osas & Gbenro Ajibade's traditonal wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 June 2015

The 1st kiss: More photos from Osas & Gbenro Ajibade's traditonal wedding

I got some exclusive photos from Osas Ighodaro and Gbenro Ajibade's wedding. Above, the bride and groom share their first kiss at the wedding. More photos after the cut...

137 comments:

1. Linda, biko dis their 111times they hav kissed. I wish them well, and HML.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's

2. Happy people

3. Great stuff

4. Love d concept nd d colours

5. Now gbenro too's qualified 2 hit dis
      Hml

2. Now this is how a marriage ought to be doe and not that fire brigade rush rush Mz toke makinwa was all about.

1. Lol C'mon nobody saw it coming.. It could happen to anybody.

3. Wow!

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

4. Taaaar! Linda no talk dat thing again make I no vex for you. Which one be first kiss??? Na today dem start??? Nywaz, I'm happy for dem. Linda take note!

1. Ah tell u....this one na first official kiss.....

2. And xo??? Must U refer to dat??? She was talking bout d First Legal Kiss... Dumb ass!
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

3. I even saw both of them in front of mega chicken on friday, and yes they kissed.

5. Replies
    1. Receive the grace to open ur eyes......lol.....

6. Oh! Dat kiss doesn't look lik first kiss. HML to them, and d pics r so cool.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

7. Who tell u say na first kiss? Dem don dey nack since. Abi dem b virgin. Mtcheeeeeeeew Linda no dey talk wetin u no no o.

1. At least them nack still remember to go sealed well. Plsssss stop hating.

8. Point of correction. U should have said 1st official kiss

9. Linda you should have gone for this wedding. There are some fresh guys there you could have hooked up with..

1. She's too busy...
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

2. Too busy to settle down?... interesting

10. See rocking. And Osas is too cute

11. May the Good Lord bless ur marriage

12. Lindaaaaaaaa oooooooo the "kiss" from all angles. U try ooooo

13. Their 1st legal kiss lol... Wishing them a happy marriage #onelovefromsnow#

14. They all look beautiful. I sight you Miss Linda Ejiofor. My female crush of life.

15. Lovely! Very adorable couple.
    Bryan is just d hottest being on planet earth.....*whew*
    The first kiss at d reception was when they were dancing in...they can kiss sha!
    Cynthia Morgan should quit performing biko.

1. Bless u. She dressed like a masquerade. Wonder wat she went to do there

16. Luvlee! Me likey! Me wishey. I wish them happy married life full of all the goodies from God

17. Which kain first kiss......anyway, congrats to dem!

18. Congratulations

19. Awww, that kiss?....Damn!! No further comment.

20. They are so beautiful together n I'm very happy for them. Beautiful Osas n Charming Gbenro.
    Dear Lord multiply this joy when it comes to my turn

21. All Men Cheats, He will cheat on her tomorrow

22. Nice.saw some of these pictures already though.

23. First kiss? More like one millionth kiss. Na today? By the way, I was expecting more attires on her. How come she wore just one?

24. Where is Toke. She's supposed to be in this pix.

25. Nice ... Congrats to them

26. Udi kissing a sef

Linda cogitate

27. This dude kissed her from the depth of his soul.

28. One can tell 4rm der dance steps dat dey r extremely happy, thank God 4 dem n am really happy 4 dem as well, HML. If sm1 tells Toke dat she wl miss dis wedding am so sure she would v curse d person, party rider toh bad

29. One can tell 4rm der dance steps dat dey r extremely happy, thank God 4 dem n am really happy 4 dem as well, HML. If sm1 tells Toke dat she wl miss dis wedding am so sure she would v curse d person, party rider toh bad

30. flawless couple, beautiful event. make there ,arrige last o before we go begin hear long story o

31. First kiss ke? If I hear! Nice and lovely photos. Osas looks perfect; make up so on point. Happy and blessed married life are my wishes for them as they begin their 'forever' journey.

32. Dem Try.The couple look boring tho!

33. Who is this everywhere you go guy? He is the happiest a d in all the pictures.

34. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    That kiss is nothing but dope... Those agbada though....

35. they would have lost count of the number of kisses they have shared. Who first kiss done epp?

36. Ok. Enjoy.

Have you seen the car thief who couldn't drive the car he stole? Check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

37. Which first kiss? who told you that? do you know what is first kiss.

38. Waje look cute, I don't understand Efex why he keep on opening his tit oh! Smh, who is that 2 lekpacious babes seating down they look cute pls the one @ the left should add me up 2B22673'e I want to no u more better.

39. Replies
    1. Love me some Tamar. Isn't she the one married to an oyinbo?

Why is the cake similar to one of the P square's wedding cake?

The colour scheme na die. I saw the guys wear purple caps on blue Agbada and found it a tad odd.

Iffahear first kiss? Even first millionth kiss no go suffice.

Best wishes. Of course they want us to think they're happy. I hope they are.

Chi gurl and waje are giving me life.

Xoxo

*** mynameisSkelewu

2. Tarmar is married to oyinbo kee!
      Marriage is nt her priority nw,her priority is to famz well known celebrities

3. Tarmar is married to an oyinbo kee!
      Marriage is nt dat one's priority nw,her priority is to feel among and famz well known celebrities

4. ruthymilano is married to oyibo.tarmar is single searching and famzing

5. You people are evil sha... heheheh. I mixed them up. It's ruthymilano I like jare. Missing em up. Best wishes to Tamar.

*** mynameisSkelewu

40. Tarmar awobotu d famzer!I know say she go dey der!where is toke makinwa?

41. Linda how do u knw tz dia first kiss...wat of d ones dey did behind d scene?

42. Very big congrts, i love u two

43. Linda how do u knw tz dia first kiss...wat of d ones dey did behind d scene?

44. Dats how my crush Gbenro is off the market

45. linda kiss wey dey don kiss tire self

46. these are not exclusive... We have seen them on IG...

1. You stole my comment....lol tell her oooo madam I just got some pics.... u lifted some pics from IG u mean.... hiss

47. Really Lovely wedding

48. Top notch...welldone Gbenro. Congratulations!

"Slow and steady wins the race"

49. Beautiful people. Congrat to the newly wedded.

50. That was not the first kiss. Who said they have not been kissing all these while. You can say the first official kiss

51. That was not the first kiss. Who said they have not been kissing all these while. You can say the first official kiss

52. Beautiful.....me likey**

53. Lovely Pple, HML Osas/Gbenro

54. Linda, stop making it sound like this is their first ever kiss. Perhaps you could Tag it, Gbenro and Osas shares first legitimate kiss.

55. Colourful, top-notch...Congratulations!

"Slow and steady wins d race"

56. Beautiful people. Congrat to the newly wedded.

57. This couple too fine, their kids will be wonderfully made. God bless ur union. Mine is on d way IJN. Amen

58. Efex the fool, all u do is suck up to people for cheap fame and popularity, don't go and take care of your wife and two daughters oooh, womaniser. Don't forget your days of humble beginnings being a Mr Biggs attendant. Mr FeFe, May God help you.

59. Are you people alright? She means the first kiss as HUSBAND AND WIFE! It's very obvious all the people saying it's not their first kiss are unmarried.

60. Congratulations Osas

61. Congrats to Pretty Osas and Charming Gbenro..Love u both..Cant wait to see d Cute kids they wil be bringing into d world. #gbenrosas2015

62. WHERE ARE THEIR FAMILIES ALL I SEE ARE CELEBRITIES. ABI DEY NO GET MAMA,PAPA,BROTHERS AND SISTERS.

1. Thank you, I have been waiting for somebody to ask that question . Abi no elders where they come from? Were are their parents, uncles, aunties, brothers and sisters ?

2. I tire oooo, no family member come for the wedding? Na wa. Congrats to them anyway.

3. SHUT UP!! Aproko these pictures were stolen by Linda from people's Instagram page! It's their personal pictures IDIOT!!! Do u expect her to fine pictures of their parents there? I HATE PEOPLE LIKE YOU COS YOU ARE SO IGNORANT AND FOOLISH.

63. First kiss ko, first kiss ni. Abeg Lindy, na first kiss before older relatives. 1 millionth kiss. Now about the kiss, she looks like she is resisting this kiss. It is a bit awkward. Hmmmm. Random observation from random passerby

64. Sylvia nduka is vry pretty

65. HML to dem....God keep their marriage and mine too...... Amen

66. We didn't see the parents of the bride, hotel wedding

67. Hotel wedding, we didn't see the parents of the bride

68. We didn't see the parents of the couples, hotel traditional wedding

69. They should call Tiwa to thank her as the inspiration for their second attire. Where's Toke?

70. Gbenro u should have taken those glasses off while kissing!
    Beautiful women elegantly dressed all over and I'm really appreciating!
    Chai! Selfie stick has suffered o!

71. This Gbenro's hair with the cap really made him look like a Yoruba herbalist. Hian!

1. My 'Lmao...June 22, 12:13am comment' meant for this.^^^

72. THIS GBENRO OF A GUY CAN NOT BE A GOOD HUSBAND. THESE GIRLS WITH BRAIN KEEP ON MAKING THE SAME MISTAKE BY HOOKING UP WITH HUNKS WITH KNOWN HIDDEN LINES OF IRRESPONSIBILITY & LIES THAT WILL HUNT THEIR RELATIONSHIPS IN FUTURE. TIWA,DAMILOLA ADEGBITE AND THE ALREADY BURSTED TOKE MAKINWA.
    THE NEXT BIGS NEWS I AM EXPECTING TO TURN DAY TO NIGHT FINALLY WILL BE THE MARRIAGE OF GENEVIEVE TO THE CONTROVERSIAL & EGOISTIC JIM BADDEST MAN-IYKE.
    I THINK THAT IS THE TYPE OF PERSON GENNY IS WAITING FOR SINCE SHE REFUSE TO MARRY ONE DECENT PERSON TILL DATE OUT THE MILLIONS ALL OVER THE PLACE RATHER SHE CONTINUE TO FLASH PHOTO OF HOLIDAYS WITHOUT ANY MAN AROUND HER DESPITE THE GLARING FACT THAT SOME ONE IS FUCKING HER IN THE DARK.
    RUBBISH.

73. Linda stop shebe, who tell u say na their first kiss b dat, na today den meet. Something wey be say after buhari was sworn in self den no fit count how many time then don kiss

74. Toke nor come

75. Woow!!! This is beautiful, stunning couple...your marriage shall be a blessing...

76. Lovely couple,beautiful pple,happy Pple,HML to u both,May ur home be blessed and filled with plenty children..

77. Their first official kiss. When a couple is cute, even a bad kiss looks good.
    Hml to them.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS

78. Not 1st kiss biko...it's supposed 2 b 1st official kiss

79. It's a great one

80. WHY ARE THEIR PARENTS LEFT OUT OF THE PICTURES?? WHERE ARE THE PARENTS AND ELDERS??

81. Ok...still waiting for d first pic of their shoes, bag, first jump, first smile as a couple, first selfie as a couple.etc

82. Where is uti?

83. Why is there just a single picture of Chuks Linda ? Wanted to see his obglangata everywhere na... *frown*

84. Linda haha, the first kiss?

85. Only in Nigeria do brides kiss their grooms with tightly clenched lips & an expression on their faces like de guys disgust them already! Na by force to kiss? An affectionate hug will do biko.

86. woow,lovely..happy married life to them..wish them GOD'S blessings and fruitfulness.

87. chai tarmar don suffer. when she won't seat her ass jeje.

88. Lovely couple....Colorful wedding...God bless their marriage.

89. HAPPY MARRIED LIFE Gbenro and Osas.
    I really hope and pray we have more of this kind of examples in the industry... The baby mama thing is getting too much!
    May God bless their union!!!

90. so sweet and colourful......HML