TF? See what this white lady said about Africa... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 June 2015

TF? See what this white lady said about Africa...

Can you guys imagine this?

181 comments:

1. It seem she just woke up, and think Africa is stil under their bondage. Let her visit Africa, and she wil b amaze wht is in for her.

Africa is a different place wit tins far different frm d way it was b4.

2. Chai!!! We haf suffered......no be ur fault oooooooo

3. I don't understand this. Can someone explain to me what she meant?

4. She must b mad, omo ale jatijati

5. She definitely needs to broaden her horizon

6. Jeanette Stevens, u mother fucker what do u think u re bitch? Fuck u Jeanette Stevens u re noting but empty vessel. Fuck u jeanette moron...

7. She is still living in past glory of wht Africa was in d past. Let her wake up frm her slumber for Africa is not far beyond wht she think.

8. Linda just gave this irrelevant bitch the attention she has been craving all her life

9. The statement is soooo dumb it took me so much time to understand the point she was trying to make!!!

10. As opposed to we who use shit water

11. Yep! The same way Africans are amazed that most white pple can't speak or spell simple English......especially the so called "English" (NB just the 'off' will do not 'off of' abeg.....itiboribo!!!)

Oai

12. That's what the media tells them, that there aren't many communities with clean drinking water in many parts of Africa and other less developed continents and countries. I hear it a lot in the US, they tell them to save water when others who are less privileged don't even have clean water to drink.

You can research clean water projects for poor communities.

13. Heheheheh! I have no words for dis misguided lady! She prolly jst rolled out of a rock nd thinks it's year 1356

2. Omo jatijati! Oloriburuku someborri. Linda take note!

1. Please juliet I beg you in God's name, stop going to that blog with this nonsense you always write here. @ take note. Here you write linda take note, there you write SDK take note. Shuu? Are you alright at all? Just look at the way they bashed you, pls stop treating yourself this way. Let me even check your profile pic and see if you have any trace of imbecility.

2. Lmaoooooooo. Juliet.. it's not that deep nau. U know most of them are dense. She myt even be a robot

3. Hehe, you just won the Internet today, for the best comment!

4. Pls stop this your "Linda take note" signature...it's annoying, very!!!

5. I dnt even need to insult her, her ignorance is enof

3. SHES SIK IN THE HEAD,...TOMJERRYSWIT

1. I dnt even need to insult her,her ignorance is enof

4. Wetin I wan tell this kain mumu wey no fit remember when last she baf...smh

5. If she doesn't shut up I will shut it for her..
    Is she the only one living in abroad?!

1. Loose the 'in' darl

2. Stop embarrassing us. Warris " living IN abroad"

3. U guys should STFU.. Don't u have the word "error" in your dictionary?!

4. M from abroad...lmao

6. And who said we use mud water to wasn't extra food of our plates?. God forgive her, I refuse to reign any abuse on her

7. Her ignorance and stupidity is on an Hosanna level.
    And who told her we lacked clean water to do same here.
    Some white people need Christ to redeem them,from their dumbness.

8. What a fool.
    Shows how ignorant, timid and misinformed she is.

9. Don't blame her......its the she was brot up, and she's right in a way

1. @Henry eze, you're worse than her. You're a tribalist-exteme. You need help.

10. She is right, I am based in US and I know it is true.

1. U know shit my friend,whoever told u we lack clean water here?

2. What is right pls

3. You are in US, how would you know if she's right. Besides if she had said " under developed villages" we would understand. So she isn't right in anyway, she's just an airhead.

4. Gerrarahere

5. Eeeeyah Egbon USA, what job are you doing over there? Washing dead bodies with clean water.

11. But nigerians whona get clean water....?

12. Hmmmmm na wa ooo

13. she just displayed her level of ignorance,lack of diplomacy and ineptitude to handle words that are so close to the people of Africa. Shes already forgiven for we know shes lacks wisdom.

14. This Dumb Bitch still don't get it, do she?

1. Correction: does she? Thank me later.

15. her head dey leak oil

16. Sounds quite ridiculuous, u guys can't afford champagne?

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    What a stupid thing to say i swear.... Fool..

18. This white trash obviously thinks she's in front stone age, it has got his be one of those their plenty, rare diseases with long, awkward names worrying er

19. Not all whites are educated, in fact a black man who hasn't been to school has sense more than most of these whites. She sounds ignorant and all I feel for her is pity. Smh

20. The ignorance of a white head is so surspring, so is a black one that has not come out of their shell. I live here in the States and you can imagine how ignorant they are.

21. Na real oloriburuku somebody....seyilicious

22. Its not her fault. I just blamed our leaders.

23. Breaking news: Same sex marriage is legal in the United States, Linda. It's no longer just in 37 but in all 50 states.

24. its simple that she has no idea of how much we appreciate our country just the way it is, trust me that babe lives below a dollar a day shes just an hungry idiot and shes looking for fame. her papa dey craze she be bastard

25. If we use dirty water to wash our plates, which is not the case, what is her busy? The problem with her is that she is less busy, she should look for better things to do with her hand and mouth instead of being idle. #ladywhitelady

26. linda just a breaking news at work that same sex marriage has been legalized nationwide kindly confirm so we will know who to start cursing before it gets late that peoples curses will block mine.

1. Hahahahahahaha funny so that's ur own problem abi

27. Aturu ocha ka o bu!

28. What does she take Africa for? Slut

29. Am i free to insult her? if yes, then she is a punk ass motherfucker, the insult is just for today, i won't do it again

30. I don't' comment on stupid people and useless people who wake up and decided to seek attention. If these kind of people is from Africa, they should have jump to the bridge and commit succide. BITCH keyboard warrior.

31. D gal na yeye person

32. Hahahaha linda u de vex? Dis one na small na

33. Only a dumb animal who is a retard wud say this.

34. Is africa dat wnt it dat way. Let dem say what ever dey like is dia mouth. UGO-GOLD

35. Is africa dat wnt it dat way. Let dem say what ever dey like is dia mouth. UGO-GOLD

36. Who cares what one dumb white girl thinks about Africa. . Psssssh

37. Guys make we go her tweeter account her tweeta acct name na "Jeanette Stevens" make we finish her life dere!! Stupid fuck face bitch!! Let's go dia!!

38. When they use recycle water, we use fresh water

39. Hu cum d use dirty water wash plate??

40. She's just think with her boobs

1. Unfortunately she's got none

41. This is why i defraud them

1. Confirm the comment have been looking for. na the reason dem no get brain be that and pay us

42. See this cow oo...oniranu...

43. Wetin she for use b4, urine or water from her water closet? Anu ofia! So, in her dead brain people in Africa don't wash their plates with clean water? Get out of the hole you live in in that your supposed western world, visit Africa and be shocked! You don't live a better or cleaner life idiot.

44. No we in Africa we use saliva to wash plate...Omo ale oshi. Kmt!

45. She said that bcos CNN would always present Africa as a continent where access to clean water is almost not possible.

1. My thought exactly, that is what CNN and Co are selling to them

46. Bitch I invite you to Nigeria.

47. No she didn't!

48. In order words "Africans don't have enough food to eat, they don't have clean water to drink not to talk of using it to bath or wash off dishes" that's what CNN shows to the world is not her fault.

49. Lmao she's definitely referring to those people who live in poor African countries. In Nigeria my dear we use champagne to wash extra food off our plates so stop generalizing.

50. I went on twitter to attack dis ignorant thing...she jst need to travel more.

51. Lol.... There is no need to insult her. The statement clearly shows her ignorance and level of stupidity. Won't be surprised if she thinks Africa is a country

52. I guess it must seem ridiculous to this white bitch that blacks are pretty much quite enlightened beyond her obvious stupidity!!!

53. Attention seeker,she's so Ignorant,feel so sorry for her generation

54. Linda can you drink what directly from ur tap for 1year? Try am make typhoid no visit you

55. Gambian Goat.

56. I wonder how ridiculous it wud sound to a 'White - trash' like hersef to hear that we Africans don't smell half as bad as she & her pitiful pple do - b'cus we actually av plentiful sources of clean - water. & we observe personal hygiene!!!...

57. I don't blame you oh! You use clean water to wash your dirty plates, yet you go on for days without a bath! What an irony!!! I really wanna call you a crazy fool, but I'm a christian! Anu ofia!!

58. I don't blame you oh! You use clean water to wash your dirty plates, yet you go on for days without a bath! What an irony!!! I really wanna call you a crazy fool, but I'm a christian! Anu ofia!!

59. mumu cow, if we check now na homeless pesin wey pick phone for ground take tweet... wey rey

60. Shes so ignorant. most of them dont even know stuffs

61. Wonder why people are going straight to insulting without thinking about why she said it. (That includes you Linda)

I think her point is it must seem ridiculous that people waste food when there are people starving in other parts of the world. She didnt specify a country for you to take it personally because lets face it Africa Does Not mean Nigeria and there are places in Africa where people are starving.

1. God bless u, My thoughts exactly.

62. Hahahahahahahahahah...LIBERS will surely tear her apart. i'll return later to read comments.

Pls check my blog and share your opinions

63. if her mother didn't smoke plenty weed and drink plenty spirit when she was pregnant with her she would have had common sense ...

64. Let her come to africa or say it in front of an african,later they would start preaching about racism, like they don't have slums and areas that are worse than some places in africa, she must be mad...akata oshi..

65. Abeg, this lady no get work, she just want cheap popularity #badmouthedwhitelady

66. Abeg, this lady no get work, she just want cheap popularity #badmouthedwhitelady

67. Anu mpama!!!!

And you also kill you kin for the fun of it.Uchu!!!

68. It so shows she has a brain the size of a peanut

69. koni dafun iya won... people wey no dey like take their bath.. nonsense....

70. Do I have to remind her that we must not copy all they cos we gat our own way of life so BiTCH shut d fuck up!!! linda biko help me deliver this message to her lolz

71. U guys chill ! I get where she's coming from she's trying to highlight how western world waste things not insulting us ! Jeezzz u guys think outside the box !

72. Thank God Africans taught your Fathers how to bath...Thank God for Africans who taught your Fathers cleanliness otherwise the many diseases that plagued them from France to where ever the whites are would have finished your race

73. YOU KNOW MOST WHITE PPLE R VERY DULL SO DONT BLAME HER INSTEAD PRAY 4 HER DAT SHE GETS SENSE. EVEN SMALL PIKIN 4 "AFRICA" GET SENSE PASS ADULT 4 DIA LAND.

74. So na dirty water we de use abi... I no blame u idiot

75. Lol.... there is no need to insult her. The statement clearly shows her ignorance and level of stupidity. I won't be surprised if she thinks Africa is a country

76. Oniranu!!! Weyrey ni ehhn...so we use dirty water to wash our plates, abi? Iont blame yuu, it's the nigerians dat worship dese smelling white pple I blame...ode!!!

77. Shez high on some cheap drugs!!! Dats wat dey do anyways...

78. Nawa ooo.. This racism is getting to much.. Tfu

79. Omo oshi jatjati...if she try and enter this our lovely side enh, we go show her wiii. Oniranu

80. We use dirty water to wash left over food off our plates in Africa. Who knows?, we even drink other people's sputum. Arrrrrggghhhhh.

81. I-G-N-O-R-A-M-U-S !!!!!!!!!

82. Nothing wrong with what she said, you guys just don't understand what she meant. And she's right it might sound ridiculous to ppl who live in really poor areas in Africa where they can barely eat or find clean water. These things happen. It's sad but true. Now it's cuz she's white ppl are taking offence to it. However she could hv said "some" places in Africa.

83. Soon Linda you are going to get sued for writing craps, The lady clearly is talking about how ridiculous some persons in the developed world waste water & food , while some less fortunate persons in African can barely even get a clean water to drink....please stop selling your ignorance to BVs

84. Am about to finish her on twitter

85. Linda, you should go back to her page and check out the replies. Don't 4get to post it here.

86. This brings to mind the Igbo phrase: 'o kor ka uche ya ha!"

87. Janett abi wetin be your name. you're a waste of sperm.

88. shez silly and definitely high on something..

89. oh no she dint....wow...
    people with this sort of mentality do exist?...smh

90. SHE DEY SMOKE DRY SHIT... Mtcheeeew.

91. I don't blame her tho,All we here in Africa is how a Man marries 100 wives, no new discoveries from us nothing, the white are just too intelligent.

92. Just check out her IH "@lenddeformity" she's totally deformed in her brain that is why she could think there is no good water in Africa she's never been to.

93. This is the 'wrongest' place to finish d hag. Go to her twitter handle n finish her

94. Recycled water she meant... Dumb blonde

95. IS SHE WRONG?????

96. People like this are the cause of racism

97. She is crazy. So for her mind we dirty abi. Her fada dia, as in her real *daddy*. #mumu_1st_class

98. Come on people! Imagine a white person who has never seen Lagos or Abuja but 'The Tribe' documentary on Ethiopia and all the adverts you see is Water Aid. Ignorance is her problem. She has never been to South Africa either. Pity her than abuse her like a mad person.

99. Lmao... No doubt abt d fact that she is brainless

100. Lmao... No doubt abt d fact that she is brainless

101. Am not surprised one bit. Few days back, their president came on air to say Racism is 1st class in USA and deep rooted in them. What are we then say in? Let her come here and say it. Cheers
    Don Casey

102. I think she true, We have along way to go, by the way we are handling our system...

103. Concerned Citizen30 June 2015 at 16:15

o yes i have words for you madam europe, be specific about the country whoever u encountered that with is from, don't just sit and say africa, we nigerians have no chill wen it comes to issues like dis, take note. infact the whole of europe and wherever u're from, u're psycho inclined, who told u u can say stuff abt AFRICA.

104. Concerned Citizen30 June 2015 at 16:17

o yes i have words for you madam europe, be specific about the country whoever u encountered that with is from, don't just sit and say africa, we nigerians have no chill wen it comes to issues like dis, take note. infact the whole of europe and wherever u're from, u're all psycho inclined, who told u u can say stuff abt AFRICA.