Davidos GOAT, you are sincerely irresponsible and an idiot for all the space you keep leaving for more attention seeking. Get a life, EWU. Linda, pls give this hungry guy what he needs.
And that was how your smelly nyash was wide open for the otondo that drew this thing...for however long it took? I hope the someone's nasal nerves or wtv have not been irreparably damaged tho...
Linda please tell her congratulations..............All is part of achievement. # but she should pray it doesn't have side effect if not that leg wei she open like crab no go fit close again.
Her life,her way.... Maybe she wanna come into limelight again coz its seems people v forgotten her and here she won everyone is now talking about keyshia.
Endtime
ReplyDeleteRubbish
DeletePhotos: You Can't Imagine What Nicki Minaj & Boo Meek Mill were Doing at the Airport(SEE HERE)
Lol. Everybody just dey do anyhow dese days. God come quick abeg
DeleteAlluring.
Delete~D great anonymous!
What's sexy about dis senselessness biko??? Linda take note!
DeleteShe is sexy you this igbo girl on darling yaki hairstyle
Delete~album drops 8th June~
Dis is far more than b surprised. I am really shocked bcos to me dis seem display of losing it upstair's. God help her.
DeleteThis is what happens when u r jobless hv some cash.
DeleteDat is pure nonsense
DeleteMtcheeww
DeleteYeye dey smell.
Oh boy. Some women are daring, I give it to them.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Trashy
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
Delete***adult content***
Pussy is ugly on it own, not to talk of adding black ink tattoo
Suits her!!!
Deletedisgustin**
ReplyDeletePls who drew it? *eyes rolling*
ReplyDeleteTesla...do you need one? *far too kind*
DeleteAppears dirty abeg! Like pubic hair shaving gone bad
ReplyDeleteChei! Nekwanu ikpu nwa dobaa na iro...yuck!
DeleteLike she grew a mustache ard her hooha
DeleteThis is a heavy turn on. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteSmh what is this??
ReplyDelete~album drops 8th June~
Davidos GOAT, you are sincerely irresponsible and an idiot for all the space you keep leaving for more attention seeking. Get a life, EWU.
DeleteLinda, pls give this hungry guy what he needs.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
I said soooooooooooooooooooooo
i love her music but this is a NO NO darling.
ReplyDeletevery soon naijas wannabe big babes will now be having same or extra mile bikini line tats.... the power of media imaging
ReplyDeleteI dey laugh.
ReplyDeleteshameless
ReplyDeleteNothing
ReplyDeleteLooks dirty jor
ReplyDeleteIts nice but its nt smetin I would wanna try
ReplyDeleteHer biz
ReplyDeleteGood for her
E no make sense joor
ReplyDeleteSee as she stand like say she wan mess...
ReplyDelete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Lol. This one sang that "heaven sent" song o.
ReplyDeleteNawah o!
ReplyDeleteTrash
ReplyDeleteLooks like razor rash to me #terrible #notcool
ReplyDeleteUwa mmebi! Chai! So she actually opened her V.... for dem to tatoo it.? Hmmm
ReplyDeleteMehn.....dat p*ssy be so fresh! Damn!
ReplyDeleteI think nothing dat her cup of tea
ReplyDeletehahahahha. whats the line for ?
ReplyDeleteThats her problem....If she likes...she shud tattoo inside
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Iranu abasha.linda look into this
ReplyDeleteLooks dirty.
ReplyDeleteBorn throw-way children
ReplyDeleteI wonder who drew this tattoo, na wa oo
ReplyDeleteFCB GAL
May b she should also tatoo ha vagina too...... rubish
ReplyDeleteI don't like it
ReplyDeleteNot looking nice at all
you are very stupid , infact more than stupid
ReplyDeleteNa wa o...nothing we no go see and hear
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeletewhat is this world turning into? God help your people
ReplyDeleteEeeem see her far camel toe!
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. Dat would hv been a very painful tatoo.
ReplyDeleteI dont even know what to say.Not a fan of tattoos
ReplyDeletethis is weird nd strange
ReplyDeleteAnd that was how your smelly nyash was wide open for the otondo that drew this thing...for however long it took? I hope the someone's nasal nerves or wtv have not been irreparably damaged tho...
ReplyDeleteRubbish
ReplyDeleteMaybe its 4 her upcoming musical video...
ReplyDeletecan't do dis shit.
Da fuq?
ReplyDeleteAshewo omo ole....davido servant bomb dey ur head ewu kambia
ReplyDeleteAshewo omo ole....davido servant bomb dey ur head ewu Gambia
ReplyDeleteI like her o!!! But she's going nuts too.
ReplyDeletedisgusting
ReplyDeleteDISGUSTING.
ReplyDeleteDisappointed
ReplyDeleteYou wont stay young forever.You will age and your tattoos will make you look horrible.
ReplyDeleteLinda please tell her congratulations..............All is part of achievement. # but she should pray it doesn't have side effect if not that leg wei she open like crab no go fit close again.
ReplyDeleteNonsense
ReplyDeleteIritating
ReplyDeleteUnusual place to get a tattoo. Now that is brave.
ReplyDeleteOdiewu...onye amarozi ife oga eji onye ya me
ReplyDeleteNot nice at all
ReplyDeleteSee body. BBM: 26CEC81E
ReplyDeleteI just want to f**k that pussy
ReplyDeleteRubbish
ReplyDeleteNot cool
ReplyDeleteSee her fresh skin and black To*o ..... Black gal
ReplyDeleteLook so dirty. Not a fan!
ReplyDeleteLinda cogitate
Warris dis???
ReplyDeleteServing Popcorn to those that came to read comments on LIB
Her life,her way....
ReplyDeleteMaybe she wanna come into limelight again coz its seems people v forgotten her and here she won everyone is now talking about keyshia.
Ok... hold up a bit? What the fuck is that? How does that even look attractive???
ReplyDeleteIrritating
ReplyDeleteLol,ppl eh!.she get mind o but me no like