Texas woman arrested for unwanted BJ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 June 2015

Texas woman arrested for unwanted BJ

Usually when a guy awakes to a woman in the midst of a fellatio sesh, he considers it the perfect start to what is probably going to be the greatest day of his life.
Megan Hoelting didn't find that guy, and it probably had something to do with the fact he was friends with her husband.
31-year-old Hoelting was charged with "felony burglary with the intent of committing a sexual assault" after she allegedly broke into her husband's friend's house on Monday. The man told police that he awoke to a woman "straddling his legs and dressed only in her underwear" before he felt "the offender place his penis in her mouth."

The man said he felt around for a flashlight to see who was rocking his world, but he had to settle for a flashlight app on his phone. That's when he noticed the woman had her "breasts exposed" as well as the fact that she was his buddy's wife.

He ordered Hoelting to leave his house, but she refused. He called 911, and now Hoelting has another mug shot.

No word on whether he would have let Hoelting finish if she would have been any other woman besides his buddy's wife.

Huffington Post

75 comments:

1. Different strokes for different folks. Linda take note!

2. Bj that i have been praying for all my life :(

3. Indeed crazy tins stil happen in d world. She should b punished accrodingly to serve as deterrent to others.

4. Hahahahhahahahahahaha.....never can that happen in the west

5. i trust AJ guyz

2. If na nigeria man nau dem nogo call 911...lol

1. Call 911 and tell dem what...*pls I want u guyz to come over and screw up the best day of my life* plsssss real hommies go with the flow...lol

3. What happened to her own husband? Na wa o

4. She got wat she wanted I guess...

5. Some women are just shameless, how can a married woman reduce herself to such act of prostitution. The woman should be imprisoned for such stupidity. Dear men and women if you are not ready to be faithful to your partner don't marry please to avoid stupid acts like this.

6. This story get k-leg. I don't believe the guy's story. It is probably an affair gone amok.

7. nawao.... this man for still pretent till e cum ooo

8. Extremist,what was she thinking?or she lost her mind,maybe she's sex starve.
    Linda look alike

9. She must have been sex starved....

10. Choi....things we read everyday. These whites have gone completely crazy.

11. chai ! I love 9ja for many reason(s) ... fine bobo

12. If it happened to a niaja man...d whole show wud be over be he realize it's his buddy babe.

13. first PGE tins### sha he was just not in the mood. better still he might be a good and honourable man!

14. BJ gone wrong. Lol

15. Lol @ rocking his world
    Sallysmart

16. She could be having some psychological issues

17. Haa...some white women sha

18. I thought all men are dogs, and that there is nothing like "unwanted BJ's".

19. Bj on sunday morning lindaaaaaaa....seyilicious

20. Hehehehe..Blow job gone wrong. lol…But o boy, you should have enjoyed it very well before calling 911..hehehe..

21. I gbadu dis guy o. Him get conscience. The woman is a freak, abi her hubby no dey do im work?

22. Nothing wey person no go see bikonu

23. Imagine the temptation. Sure he would ve hoeltin finished life I wish she wasn't d frnd's wife

24. Na wa oooo wich kind shameless woman be this, I pity ur husband

25. Na wa oooo wich kind shameless woman be this, I pity ur husband

26. News of life..lol

Theresa urateh#password ish#

27. Osetiana, Haaba meeee faru???
    Sharumi

28. This na mental case or maybe one kind spirit entered her body while watching porn.before nw nobody wanted to do a bj on any body bt with d advent of porn on HD tory don change

29. Oh boy, crazy world out there mehn, damn. Dave

30. Lmaoo mad man. Me I'll enjoy it first then call d cops

31. White peeps are cray!

32. 0yibo and SEX. if they come naija nah them go tire coz guys are not smilling.

linda take cover.

33. Nawa oo...Some women are so desperate.

34. Linda, pro rape as long as it is a man. This is rape period. Man or woman.

35. Which kind of man are you...........some folks are looking for that down here. especially when your wife aint ready to play.

36. Oyinbo madness begin wit dem

37. Maybe the woman has been fascinating about his Dick size and decide to do the do. Conji na bastards

38. Things we hear! D hubby no dey ouse, if na so e do am reach.

39. A man turns down sex from the wrong woman because she's the wife of a friend. Bravo for him, embarrassing for her.

40. This is OLD NEWS Linda!

41. Mtchwwww! Immorality everywhere.

42. Indeed crazy tins stil happen in d world. She should b punished accrodingly to serve as deterrent to others.

43. Lol. That man must be white! If it were to be a black man lol

44. Sick woman that needs help.

45. Ooooooooh my...!

Bruhahahahahshaha....
    C as she ugly sef
    Na by force?

46. Konji na bastard

47. Laff wan kill me die!!!
    Abeg, make dem release the woman with immediate effect if her excuse be say na agro or congi na im catch her...
    Abeg!!!
    As e be with men most times, na so e dey be with women some time too!!
    Abeg!!!

48. Lol! I wonder what was the first thought of the man, when he woke up in the dark and notice that something was fondling with his manhood! Could it be rat or snake trying to eat his manhood up? Lol...... The woman should have wooed the man, instead of burgling and sneaking to the man in dark!.... Or did she woo the man and the man rebuffed her? Maybe!!!

49. Iz 31 her football age? Bicos dis woman resembu pesin way dey at least 45.

50. Wonders shall never end with oyibo pipo.