Television Viewing Will Change From Tomorrow | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 June 2015

Television Viewing Will Change From Tomorrow

Starting from tomorrow, weekend television viewing will not be the same again as the anticipated inspirational TV show; Activating Success with Love Idoko will make a strong debut on AIT by 3.30pm. Activating Success is a 30-minute programme which emphasis motivation as a major thrust, probes the different ‘successful’ public figures on how they made it to the top, the mistake before they ‘made’ it and how many young people and general public can make it as well.

The show
At 17, Love Idoko had written her first book, “Celebrating Change” and was awarded the coveted prize of best female motivational speaker at the Kogi State University where she studied Micro Biology. She salso has certificates in event planning and Chartered Institute of Arbitration.

47 comments:

1. Ok seen.

~album drops 8th June~

2. Nice . Can't wait

3. Joseph Benjamin, it's time to give out that outfit ooooo!

4. AIT me??? Amma pass biko. Linda take note!

5. AIT me??? Amma pass biko. Linda take note!

2. Hmmm close to my dream but not it

3. Is that Jackie? Love that mami..

4. Looks like the show is going to be nice.

5. Looking forward to it

6. You work hard . Your dreams are coming true

7. Let's see how it turns out . Congrats

8. Nice . Will look out for it

9. New TV shows everyday . This looks interesting though

10. I will look out for it

11. Sounds inspirational.
    Yaaaaaaaaaay yaaaaaaaaaay
    It's my birthday today
    #DANCING #GODWIN
    #*Karlishah*

1. HBD Golda awosika, on this special day of your birthday. I wish u all that is good in life, may God bless u with good health, long life, prosperity, harmony nd good responsible husband in Jesus name. Amen!

12. Activating success is a good name

13. Tv programmes in naija are similar

14. Congrats! And wishing her the best with her new show!
    Jackie Appiah(very1st pic) is a BEAUTY!

15. 29years not too much ni?

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #ItMUSTendINpraise

16. Sounds nice. Waiting..

17. Sounds nice. Waiting..

18. My Igala sister is on point...

19. Okooo we are waitin. Lolo1

20. Why airing on ait?guess it's a pdp show cos ait is a no-no station for me n my goons..try unbiased channels tv next time

21. AIT ke??? Amma pass biko. Linda take note!

22. AIT ke??? Amma pass biko. Linda take note!

23. Wish her all the best. who rule world????? Girls.......

24. First of all, where is the light to watch the show? Secondly, how will it change the way we wacth TV? Is it Premiership or La Liga that would make us all glued to TV ni? Abeg, make them park well jooooor!