Some women make it without lying on their backs - Dencia shares some powerful words | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 June 2015

Some women make it without lying on their backs - Dencia shares some powerful words

As shared by Dencia on instagram..

76 comments:

1. Linda u no dey sleep!? Shuuuuu!!!!

2. Ashewo dun de give advise .... Hmm

1. Davidos goat, you got me rotfl.
      U still be EWU anyways.

2. Dis Dreamer Driver, na wa for U o
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

3. Dis is great, and nice news to behold. God bless those ladies abundantly, and tak them places.

4. Dear Dencia l love you for this.

5. Thank you but if the money is good I dont mind doing runs.Linda take note!

1. I need to see this woman's face

2. And u are commenting with ur real name... mind u we live in a small world dear julieth iwuno...

3. Dis Iwuno is a petty bitch... I ont just kw y she bears same name wt me
      * * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

6. Congrats to her! Don't have to read this tiny rubbish! Selling bleaching cream could be worse

7. Replies
    1. Just like ur name darling....... FUCK YOUR OPINION!!!!!

2. Exactly Anonymous.
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

8. Ok madam whitenicious we don hear

9. Ok madam whitenicious we don hear

10. She should tell us how she made it first

1. True ooo, coz ordinary bleaching cream can't do all dat!

11. Too much Self praise Biko. Let your good work speak for you Madam.

12. Nice words. A lot of females need to read this. It is all MONEY MONEY MONEY nowadays, and they would do anything to get it. But if they could figure out how to make money of their own, then they wouldn't have to depend on men, and they wouldn't get beaten, cheated on, and disrespected.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

1. Kayode, thank you. Women cause their problems

13. I will say this time and time again, I will always respect women who understand only one fact about life, 'A man is not to be seen as your way to the top'. Ladies like Linda, Dencia, etc will always have my respect. #Tualeforthebossladies

14. Hummm I believe her. Anyone can make it big;determination,focus and God's grace ni.

15. Too long to read a Dencia story, she didn't lie on her back to make it, but she cheated nature.
    To each his/her own. Na who we go ask?

16. True talk Dencia. If u didn't lay on ur back then Kudos to u

17. Wow,I love you for dis Dencia.....powerful words dere

18. This dencia again?!... I really brought out time to listen to her songs on YouTube... Mehnnn! That's chick can't sing.. I advice her to leave music and concentrate on her bleaching cream career... When it's comes to singing....She's on ground zero.. No talent!!!

1. what can u do dan sleep around?

19. Nice update, updates like this can change someone's life for the better. Even as a man, I'm inspired.

20. Some thoughts.
    Much respect Girl.
    U jst earn urself a fan.

21. Brainful Nice one (Y)

Gudnite Linda

22. Nice advice thanks for encouraging young ladies to work hard and make their money and they will be the happiest

23. Abeg Dencia can never inspire me as long as she keeps bleaching

24. Yeahh about this, ishh... Yeah...

25. Abeg make Dencia commot dere...story too long

~Davido's babymama babysitter~

1. Davidos goat, what an idiot you are. Wannabe

26. She spoke the truth, but is she living according to what she wrote? Saying something and doing it is a whole different stuff.

27. Linda she is lying I could say it in her from and would take a lie detective test..rubbish

28. You don't have to lie on your back. You can touch your toes

29. Some just stand and bend a little bit forward.

30. Wat is she really insinuating? If I hear..mtchewww..

31. Wat is she really insinuating? If I hear..mtchewww..

32. it is the African mentality that has to tie a woman's success to a man.

33. Denicia may not hv laid on her back but life is easy for almost any fair skinned lady whose slim, huge boobs, very tiny waist, large bottocks n flawless unblemished skin. U may not hv to physically lay on ur back for men but trust me u have over n over again in their filthy minds! Dencia please shut up, if whoopi goldberg shared this post, i wud be grateful! Not that whoopi is ugly but shes not pretty n fancy either but whoopi is Talent in motion! Dencia all ur pictures show like three quaters of ur boobs on display, n ur outfits r all figure hugging n accentuate ur lovely figure, so how wont life be easy for u? Show me one drop dead babe that isn't successful!!! Abeg dencia shift!

34. Well,we all have right to our choices so whichever. Way she made her money kudos!

35. Okpoho self one dey advice, I know you too well, only u didn't sleep with too many d**ks, u had few lucky rich d**ks...

36. So na selling of cream give you house for USA and all, you don see fool abi? all dis girls tink people are stupid sha, anyway that's non of ma business.

37. So na selling of cream give you house for USA and all, you don see fool abi? all dis girls tink people are stupid sha, anyway that's non of ma business.

38. It baffles me when I see people like stella Damasus Aboderin Ademinokan, Dencia etc giving inspirational talks...ohhhh bishpu-lease

39. I really love dis update. Ladies working hard pays. Don't allow urself to be a liability.

40. Everyone knows u were a hoe back in d day in lA. Life has changed for u from working hard but your behaviour hasn't changed. Maybe when u decide to be humble and realize u aint the first to do it neither will u be the last maybe just maybe people might show you the respect you think u deserve. Quit seeking attention n enjoy ur life. U aint the only rich female in the world are ya

41. 9ice one bae!

42. when the hoe finds a religion

43. She's lying. She's always lying. Wasn't she the same dencia that said she hadn't had any surgery done in the past except for her nose because she had some sort of breathing problems or some crap. BS! Forever chatting bs. If you can bleach your skin to look like what it wasn't before, you have the same mindset to do surgery. Now she wants to come here and act like men don't take care of her. Why surgically enhance your body and whiten your skin if it isn't for men to spoil you? Please. Take a couple seats back. Liar.

44. I wholly love this!!!!

45. Well... True talk. You women out there might want to try what she just said and see what God will do for you.
    Hard work pays... It might look stupid but as she said, at the end of the day we will all smile and say Thank you Jesus for giving me that courage.
    Nothing is impossible with God.... if women in Nigeria can be splitting bills with their men then Nigeria is going to take a new form and women will gain more growns in Nigeria.
    So women ... your choice.
    jk23401@yahoo.com

46. okay, read d post and d comments are hilarious, i dont usually do tjis, but i gotta today. It don't matter what she did to get hers, she gave good advice, lets all just take it nd leaveher to do whatever she wants with her own life, its hers afterall

47. Oh yea yea... dencia is a hustler that has now saved up money for a better life... all d rich abuja men u dated and der was a time u were dating 1 commissioner... she uses her money well and it has paid off for her... atleast mst of us saw the reality show u went for... dat u sucked a dildo or so... u were hungry but thank God u r better now... so don't act like u were born rich or u dnt sleep with men for money...