Shocking FB photo shows a teenager being sexually assaulted | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 June 2015

Shocking FB photo shows a teenager being sexually assaulted

OK, so there's this photo shared on Facebook yesterday that's gone viral on the social networking site. It purportedly shows a bunch of teen boys sexually assaulting another boy. It was taken in Chicago and the alleged assault is seen in the rear of a selfie taken by a girl. Some say it's fake/a prank but others who are taking it seriously have contacted the Chicago police asking them to investigate the photo. See the pic here. Think it's real?

85 comments:

1. Prank or not, that's just sick..........disgusting!

http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1

2. Childish drama, and display of lack of proper upbringing@home. Wht a shame dat American's hav degraded to dis level.

3. Notice they are black kids? Parent busy fighting and children molesting themselves.

2. This is sure an initiation process.

3. Hmmm...dis children sha
    Its real

4. Such things shouldn't be taken lightly, they shld better investigate properly cos in every rumour, there's usually an element of truth

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

1. Hmm... oshee!! Mama elementary science

5. It is you can see the other dude getting ready for his turn

6. This children myt be playing

7. This is so real. Pls the authorities should arrest each and everyone of them

8. Morality is gradually going into extinction. May God help our days.

9. Looks very real, can be the boy doing it is on crack, or they threatened to kill him or something

10. Nawa o!too bad if its real...

11. Linda, really? Soliciting Child pornography??? No amount of blogging and traveling can change the fact you are not exposed. Tomorrow when FBI shuts your blog you will know.

1. Linda should take this post down. There are somethings you shouldn't post. You are an experienced journalist who knows not the ethics of your profession.

2. This page has been flagged.

12. so much for a teens prank!.. wonder what such generation would begot!.

13. I don't understand dis world again sef....how can u be eating hot yam with u bare hands when there's a fuck..sowi fork on d table..

14. Bunch of wayward kids. They know what they're doing.

15. This pic does not look fake at all. Pas the police should swig into action pls.

16. Iont know o, ayam not in chicago aunty linda, lol

17. Nah,it's just a prank!saw d pics b4#jstpassinsha#

18. That's a silly prank right there. They should come to naija n do that. it's either they get 14yrs imprisonment or beaten blue-black

19. It had better not be real. It's so sickening. Linda take note!

20. It had better not be real. It's so sickening. Linda take note!

21. Hmmmm things u see on social media dis days

22. It's real and very disturbing

Debbycorner.blogspot.com

23. Ofocz its real, the boy was been bullied to give them "Head" and they are gangs. The police should look into that pls

24. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

ONYX u must be crying to be d one kneeling...

1. To say this... Guy I prove to u that u are gay... No doubt...

25. Wow wtf??

26. Sickening!!

27. Gosh

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

28. And these lowlife Blacks wonder why Whites don't like them. Newsflash no one likes your stupid ignorant a$$, nasty a$$, no respect, no father in your life, stupid a$$, hoes, welfare a$$, ghetto as 4k, ratchety a$$ BLACKS. And I said.

1. PREACH Frank!!!!!!
      I'm sooo with u cos I know this!

29. Linda are you blind? Kids do anything for the gram. Even of its real, oya go and jail the teens. What's my business with kids trying to have fun play. The boy's shots is not down.

30. This pics is really disturbing?

31. This pics is disturbing? If it's real,dis young boy will be goin thru a lot of trauma right now.more over Wats d girl doin there?y didn't she take d guys place

1. Why didn't she take the guy's place?? I can't believe a fellow woman asked this question.

32. It looks real because d idiot with white t shirt is holding a gun pointed to the victims head!!!

33. Can I say, if it was a female instead of a male. There would be no initial question of its authenticity.

34. KC
    could be real club arena...wnt bet on it..anythin is possb online

...linda pos IN

35. Ewwwww this can't be real ooo

36. It is reel, this is not a plank, can u see the guy by the left looking @ the boy doing the shit. U will know it is reel. Those are on wanted born throw-way children leaving with human being

1. For Fuck sake. Reel Plank seriously

2. Na. Only that one u see? Lmao!! The "on wanted" nko?
      Abi the. "Leaving with human being"
      Wia the human being dey comot go wey dem dey leave with them? Lmao!
      The struggle is real
      D matter pass me o
      I cant deal abeg

37. Da fuck with this Gay post?
    Prank or not, those faces should be hunted down like wild Boars.

38. Yes..that's what happens when you decriminalize homosexuality...
    Make homosexuality appear normal...
    And that is the disease Obama wants to spread around the world!

39. Whaaaaat?.... Real or prank this should be seriously investigated. What is this world turning into?

40. Looks real to me oh. Hope they caught dem. The guy on the right looks like he's waiting for his turn.

41. Replies
    1. My dare, believe it or not, its real.
      Nd its not a crime in their country...

42. So dis is what #Obama wants us(Nigerians) to be doing???

Dis world has already ended oo...
    Just waiting 4 Rapture...

1. Rapture has already taken place. U were left behind
      #chillingwithmyfatherwhileisendyouthis

43. Too many things going wrong.may God deliver us

44. crazy world..so many crazy news everywhere

meanwhile email to know how you can enlarge your joystick get a fat size and get rid of premature ejac

45. It look so real...that shows the world is really coming to an end

46. It's realer dan real. Very real

47. There is nothing in the picture that depicts an assault biko! seem he consented to do it and enjoys what hez doing ...

48. @ Titi, exactly! Favour's busted weave is on too tight cutting off circulation to her brain.

49. What is sextual abuse here? The boy that is sucking all their dicks wasn't forced to suck the dicks from the picture. So i dont see any abuse here

50. I usually don't post comments but this is an interesting picture. It is obviously a retaliation of some sort. The girl taking the picture and the guy in the yellow t-shirt with the flip off finger look alike. its like copy and paste. So they must be siblings..... twins maybe. I am assuming that the boy sucking the D did something to the girl taking the picture. And the boy in the yellow tshirt mobilized his boys to teach the boy a lesson. SO yes, this should be investigated.