See the photo 'virgin' Jordin Sparks posted on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 June 2015

See the photo 'virgin' Jordin Sparks posted on instagram

Singer Jordin Sparks is one of the few (or none..lol) US celebs to vow to keep her virginity till she gets married. But she dated Jason Derulo for three years so...anyway, she's dating rapper Sage The Gemini and shared this photo of them semi-nude in his bathroom. She's def not a virgin anymore...:-)

91 comments:

1. hahahahahahahahaha

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

1. Lmao! Linda can find trouble sha. Ofcourse jason must have had some severally na.

2. Madam Lin Lin don't jump into conclusion lyk dt oo hmmmm.

3. Hehehehe! Lindiway & her assumptions. Linda take note!

4. Assumptions.i was nude a lot of times with my bf for years.I didn't have sex with him.we are married now with kids.some people have self discipline madam

5. Linda u ar correct. She cant b a v..sage is a gangsta u cant tell me he doesn't want sex or Jason derulo is gay. Hw can they stay naked n nufn happens mbanu.

6. Linda how are you sure?
      There is a possibility she's still a virgin.

7. Abeg sharap, anonymous 9:45pm. Idiot
      Na fowl go chop that your dirty and stinky mouth.
      Nonsense.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

8. You never can tell, Linda.

9. Hummmm....Linda u are mouthed, lol. U can't be too sure!

10. Hiss! @Anon 9:45, truth b told there is no difference btw people dat had sex to d one's dat see each other nakeness witout having sex b4 marriage.

Wht d heck r u talking abt as if its water dat is flowing in u guys veins seeing ur nakeness, and not having sex. Pls kindly tell dis story to children or to d birds. Discipline my foot.

11. Gbam. They can be nude, they can play around...that don't mean they've actually done it..
      Talking from experience....

12. Definitely not linda?

13. On the contrary Jason had none. Thats why he felt it was okay to cheat. And holding a man does not mean she isn't a virgin. Linda you have a picture with you Basket mouth and a whole lot of boys... you were the only girl in their midst... do we assume you were their toy, or they got you drunk and gang raped you... the list of assumptions goes on....

14. 80 shades of tizzy13 June 2015 at 01:41

Nobody believes dat 'i am a virgin' shit. Like seriously? Who cares about yur v stat?

15. Y does ds gud girl like roughians?

16. Let me tell y'all the foolishness of young people that vowed to keep there virginity like Anonym 9:45, they smooch, kiss, romance and make each other come but no penetration. But that's not being a virgin boo. Grow up!

17. Yes. Dats not bin a virgin
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

2. Lol linda wat if she still is!

1. She might still be lindodo....

2. Linda check well. Was it not here that I read an interview she gave after their break-up? And she admitted that she felt really bad after breaking up with Jason bc he's her first man. And now, her mileage starts...kikikiki

3. Ignorant linda find ur facts ok she is no longer a virgin bcos she loved her ex and gave it to him and she regretted she did

3. Okpemu! Jaburata! After dem don scatter the the kpekus! Virgin ko vegetable!

4. They can do things without her having sex.
    Looks like she has a type cos he's looking like Jason

5. What makes you think jordin sparks is also semi-nude? She could have a top on

6. Remember people let you see only what they want you to see

7. That photo doesn't mean she's no longer a
    virgin....am happy 4 her tho.

8. If really she's still a virgin, she shud keep it. Like me am still a V *covers face*

1. Ify, why are you covering your face? Its a thing of pride and you should walk around with your shoulders high. The society we live in is so immoral that you the saint become the sinner if you don't conform. I'm a guy also a virgin, so.

2. @Johnnny, Your a guy and also a Virgin? For real? Then how often do you wank off your calp? Virgin for pussy but not a virgin for self help..lmao

3. Make una marry now, lie lie virgins jam each other.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

9. Linda how is this semi nude? So a shirtless guy is semi-nude? Seriously??!

10. Replies
    1. Rosemary every girl isn't like you inugo? That you've dashed yours out don't mean there aren't some who are tenaciously holding unto theirs,despite the moral decadence in the society.i know u wish u still had yours
      Efulefu girl like you.

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    She might still be virgin though.... untill that guy speaks up then she is still a virgin

12. Then what did Jason Hit those 3 year

13. Hahahahaha Linda na you know o she can still be a virgin 4rm d back# winks runs off

14. Linda am pretty sure your never a virgin...men login & out of you...free her!!!

15. Jason plucked that cherry long ago.

16. I dnt think dey did anytin lindodo

17. Lyrical goddess12 June 2015 at 21:20

She's no longer a virgin na.. Jason disvirgined her.. She spoke about having sex on hot 97 some months back...

18. Virgin wey dey collect and give head na tongue dey go take dis virgin her if she is a virgin den kinda is a virgin too

19. Maybe dey just engaged in a prayer session.

20. Lol linda u b bad gurl ooo na u disvirgin her?

21. Linda how did u know she is half naked, were u in the bathroom with her? She could still be a virgin

22. Linda..how u take know na,abi u de there?

23. Johnny u claiming a virgin? Really??!..well for u virginity isn't dignity, I guess its just lack of opportunity. #myview

24. Hmmmm she could still be a virgin...but why is she sticking out with the bad boys...but I don't think she is a virgin cos of her song with Jason derulo "vertigo"

25. But she's not a virgin anymore na...Jason Derulo took her virginity and then dumped her after which he went on a breakup tour

26. Hahahahahaha..........maybe she changed her mind

27. Online posts isn't the yardstick to determine the virginity of a lady.

28. Wetin come be your own Linda

29. She might still be a virgin tho... maybe shes tryin to get someone attention lo...

30. ya'll getting it wrong.. when a girl says she's a virgin, doesn't always mean from the front.

31. Jason did the deed since joh.....not news anymore!

32. She's wearing top. Good 4 her tho

33. Ikuku AmStrong13 June 2015 at 00:43

She's probably still one psychologically...dats her reality.
    #JustSayingThough

34. Linda u too dey carry fake story aw are u sure dat she is naked behind him

35. It's jst a pic

36. Derulo wey go don scatter scatter the thing anyhow, na im she still dey vriginize abeg make I hear word lol

37. Adokiye the Nigerian virgin nko? Na dem sabi

38. She stopped wearing her purity ring now in the second year of her being with Jason and she has said it in interviews as well as Jason

39. She's stopped being a virgin since she dated Jason Derulo.she spoke to Wendy Williams and the breakfast show about.she said she disappointed herself,her parents and God. When love hits you, you will rethink your values o.derulo is a hot commodity that tons of chicks hotter that jordin were willing to lay their goodies at the snap of his finger.e no easy like dat o

40. You're so full of shit, she's already come out and said she wasn't a virgin so why are you saying 'virgin'

41. Linda you need to get your facts right. She said it on Wendy Williams show a year ago or so, and other mediums that she made a promise to God, her parents, and herself to wait till marriage. However she lost it, and doesn't regret it.

42. Update yourself Linda! She wanted to stay a virgin till marriage but she said she gave it up and doesn't regret it.

43. Linda common d fact that ur not, doesn't mean she can't b o

44. But she is wearing a top there y'all shuld luk very closely.

45. how it take concern you linda

46. Being a virgin does not mean having your hymen intact. You can have it and still be a whore. When you kiss, romance, masturbate, come, sleep on top of each other and you still wake up to say you're a virgin???
    Think again!

THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

47. Just let her be. She stopped being a virgin( if she was) when she started dating Jason Derulo. She wants everyone to know that she's got a man. That's all!

48. She must have meant that Jason met her a virgin.

49. Linda how do you know she is no longer a virgin? Are you now a soot sayer? She could be doing only oral sex with her boyfriend without having real sex. You know some oyinbo men are crazy. They prefer oral sex because they are perverts.

50. The fact that you have a boyfriend doesnt mean you are no longer a virgin. You could be having fun in other ways.