After a successful debut with Mmaduaburochukwu (Man Nobi God) and the glorified street video to Makachukwu, rising star, Aifee is back with yet another sweet tune and this one is titled ''No sitting Down Here'’ Produced by prolific Top Age,
No Sitting Down Here is a Club sparkler, a song made for the beauty of party people.
Aifee is signed to Music Is Life Ent. Listen and download Aifee's 'No Sitting Down Here after the cut...
Nice jam bro
ReplyDeleteNice one, he tried. Linda take note!
DeleteNow playing...
ReplyDeleteWell done brother. Linda take note!
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteto all the upcoming
ReplyDeleteKeep pushing
Wishu luck
ReplyDeleteAll d best!
ReplyDeleteNot great, not catchy and not certainly not a fresh sound, but well done and more grease to his elbow..
ReplyDeleteLol. You sound like a die hard hater. Did u hear the song from ur yansh?
DeleteWhoa! this is beautiful
ReplyDeleteNot feeling the heats. Goodluck though bro
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
ReplyDeleteGoodluck ! this is beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Song..will surely bump in my ride this morning to work.No sitting down here
ReplyDeleteClassic Club Banger. Keep it up bro
ReplyDeleteDefinitely a hit song aifee. Looking out for more of u
ReplyDeleteI love this song sha. He's very good.
ReplyDeleteDopeness club anthem.
ReplyDeletedis sh*t dey annoy me o lindodo. y i nor fit dey get access 2 audios nd videos 4 here? abi my fone na d CHINA VERSION OF TECNO?
ReplyDeletework mode activated, No sitting down here
ReplyDeleteAfiee, my Man. Asian finest greeting from nwa otu. Keep pushing Bro....!! No sitting down, I dey tell u. U will get there, no think am. % N. Onwuka
ReplyDeleteaifeeeeee, proud of u brother,sese braf where u@...santino
ReplyDeleteNice tune bro keep it up but you need to work hard
ReplyDeleteBanger alert
ReplyDeleteWow!BRos, ur music z gr8...i'm so gr8ful to almiGhty God who made it possible for u......#Kudosbros#...i'v set it as my ringtone..... MaKa Ndi Obi Akpo, No Sitting Down Here!
ReplyDeleteWow! BRos i'm so gr8ful to God that u finally achieved ur dreams.Ur Jamz z gr8 and wonderful...I've set it as my ringtone..#kudos2Ubros#... MaKa Ndi Obi Akpo, NO SITTING DOWN HERE!!!