Police rescue kidnapped Lebanese men in Bayelsa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 June 2015

Police rescue kidnapped Lebanese men in Bayelsa

Two Lebanese nationals, Sarki Abi Chmouli and Ibrahim Abi Pherem who were kidnapped after gunmen stormed their base in Onuegbum community in Ogbia Local Government Area of Bayelsa on June 24th have been rescued by the police. They were rescued today June 26th. The kidnappers abducted the men after killing their two police escorts.

27 comments:

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY

1. Thank God they've been found. Linda take note!

2. Thank God for dis development, and news. Nigeria police is working. God b bless for dis, and thumbs up to Nigeria police force.

3. This Juliet girl are u that hungry?.. Why are jumping from one blog to another.. From LIB to SDK.. Are u looking for customers?!.. Why can't u respect your old age..😩

4. So NPF can rescue kidnapped persons?. So their job distribution includes dat. Hnmmm tot it was only to collect bribe from motorist dat dey where employed. Good to knw dat they still fxn like every other PF in other nations

5. Gud work bt if it were 2 b our pple, dey won't rescue dem till after a week or 2weeks o

6. Thank God they were found alive and safe.

2. Thank God for dis development, and news. Nigeria police is working. God b bless for, and thumbs up to Nigeria police force.

3. Thank God for their life's

4. THNK GOD FOR THEIR RESCUE.....TOMJERRYSWIT

5. Methinks the Nigerian police deserve some commendation for their recent improvements in crime bursting! Well done.

6. I thank God for their lives.
    I feel for the families of the slain policemen.
    May their souls rest in peace.

7. Thank God for their lives.

8. Release kee, when de don go pay ransom and de r claiming release

9. How much them pay for bail out?

10. as we are thanking God for the rescue, what about the kidnappers?. were they caught?. and what will happen to the family of the slain policemen?. what the NPF will not sack them from the barracks within few months?.