Pics: Rita Dominic stuns in yellow as she visits Secondary school | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 June 2015

Pics: Rita Dominic stuns in yellow as she visits Secondary school

The stunning actress was invited to be a guest speaker today at the 3rd annual innovation fair of The White Dove School in Lagos. See more photos after the cut...

64 comments:

1. Ever gorgeous, and classy lady. God bless her abundantly, and I wish her well.

2. Clara in the meeting movie

2. Good for her.

3. Ageless Rita. She looks hot.

4. I just love love this woman! Beautiful classy lady

5. Davido's driver's girlfriend11 June 2015 at 20:55

Super talented actress! My one and only Clara Ikemba from D meeting movie, nne dalu

6. Crush of life!

7. Pretty lady

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

8. Crush of life!

9. My wife! She just doesn't know yet lol

10. Chai! Why are our guys so blind??? Linda take note!

11. Arghhh this woman beautiful no be small. Falling in love with her all over again

12. arghhh this woman is beautiful no be small. Falling in love with her all over again!

13. There is one new actress that looks like this Rita, her name is Uche .I watched her in two movies (lion fighter and the casket) I keep wondering if they are related, striking resemblance

14. Ririlicious.......you look good dear

15. arghhh this woman is beautiful no be small. Falling in love with her all over again!

16. My Riri. I just love how she has been in her lane slaying in the movie world recently and fashion world quietly, owning the game! Yes I said it! Shior

17. Beautiful classy gracious super talented woman! QUEEN of the whole ZAMUNDA, anam ekene. Udo!

18. My bae always on point no time #onelovefromsnow#

19. That dress dont befit you at a secondary school!

20. Rita NEVER goes wrong on any wear

21. Lol Clara Ekemba *Smiles* The meeting nice outfit more grease to your Elbow

22. 9ice one bae!

23. THIS WOMAN GET CLASSY PASS

24. Always looking good but could ve looked more decent since she was going to speak to d kids. Her gown is too short

25. As husband scarce and come let's fuck full everywhere my she wear yellow we'd her luck fit shine na #yawning in yoruba#

1. Read your comment....it makes no sense....your comments disturbs sensible people on this blog. To comment no be by force!!!...hian!!!

26. She rocks, ## outfit is all fitting ##

27. My love with the cutest eye and smiles

28. Best Actress! If you say no, go and watch the meeting and you shall be baptized by the holy water of Riri nwa dominic!

Na me kellyhandsome talk am

29. BOSS OF THE BOSSES!

30. BEAUTIFUL!! As always. Love you Ri

31. Lovely outfit!

32. Richie Rich's boo12 June 2015 at 03:15

Rita, Genny, Omotola are a blessing to our generation. God bless them! Too much love for these icons and divas

33. My beautiful and very classy Rita!
    I admire and luv u soo much!
    Keep shining babe!

34. This lady knows how to dress up and look breath taking that's y I love her