Pics: President Buhari arrives Munich, Germany for G7 Summit... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 7 June 2015

Pics: President Buhari arrives Munich, Germany for G7 Summit...

Pictures from president Buhari's arrival in Germany today for the G7 Summit. More pictures after the cut...

91 comments:

1. 10 gun salute for my hero ...

More space biko

~album drops 8th June~

More space for the most important news of the day

~album drops 8th June~

Thank Gd for journey mercies

1. Wow! He is welcome, and I wish him well. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.

2. Wow! He is welcome, and I wish him well. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.

3. thank God for the merciful journey. wish him a safe trip back home. Sai Baba

4. The people's General! God bless you!!!

5. Nice one, u are welcome sai Baba

6. Linda u r just everywhere....i really rep ur commitment and expertise in this ur chosen field.thank u for informing us and may God continue to guide ur paths and bless us your readers...Amen

7. Why is Buhari always wearing this black gown whenever he's travelling out of the country? I guess he does not have another cloth, dirty man. Instead of moving the country forward,he's busy travelling for a meeting he will not even be allowed to participate because he's not part of the G7. German president only invited him to deceive him into signing documents that will mortgage Nigeria. I hope he has someone that will interpret documents for him.

1. Wen Goodluck was wearing his black cloth una no complain , my dear God has put were he belongs t serve nigeria, and if u vex go make u sleep till after him tenor mke u wake up, Eyyah sorry

8. Gat ur back papi. BBM: 26CEC81E

9. Kkk....tot d journey would take longer

10. Thank God for safe journey

11. if na Jonathan now,na nigeria embassy go bring one black small picking to give am flower.

12. Our P, let ur change manifest there. Stay well n safe journey home
    FCB GAL

13. Welcome papi. BBM: 26CEC81E

14. Tall man ...........

15. el presidente....

16. Lin tell'em so they know he ain't playin! from GMB to PMB to BMB BuhariMeansBusiness

17. Carry on God is on your side

18. Carry on God is on your side

19. Hmmmm, there is nothing like, PMB traveled with 50 perps to Germany.

20. He would have used kabo airline to cut cost

21. My able jovial PMB! U can never do wrong in my eye. Love u # Nigeria future is bright with u.#respect.

22. Sai buhari see em open teeth anyways tho.. Linda please help me hype dis, Fine baby(chikolo) dropping on wensday produced by Kceemike

23. Awesome pictures. Mr. President should discuss our security issues with the world leaders so that we can at least have some peace in the country.

Check here for a power bank that lasts forever: Better Re: A Power Bank With An Infinite Life

24. Only how many days president Buhari is looking very good. Wow money and rest of mind is good o.

25. There something about him that commands respect tho..

26. Wetin concern Nigeria an G7?

27. My presido!God's strength,wisdom and protection

28. This old cargo should stop gallivanting and sit his damme ass. Anyi abiaro igwu egwu.

*Linda's best friend*

29. Nice...happy boko haram & Isis are part of d G7 agenda this time and good way to go Buhari...we are behind u..we need to deplete boko haram...
    this man is not a joker,he has been to the major places where help can be sought to destroy boko haram- also by moving command center to borno..
    lets support the man!

30. This old cargo should stop gallivanting and sit his damme ass. Anyi abiaro igwu egwu

*Linda's best friend*

31. Nice!
    Important invite...he had to be there!

32. I like this man oh.
    Doesnt look like he is here to joke.

33. Power is good o.

34. Sai baba. He exudes authority & confidence

35. Shey gej don see how presidents dey attend important n pertinent gatherings?
    Sai baba!

36. Grooming for fashola @ d national level. Next president!

37. At least, He is representing for now.

...... Aka Chukwu Diya.......

38. He is still flying presidential Airfleet he said he will dissolve all talk no action.

1. Haba wen he sitdown for seat, abeg make una think b4 u talk

39. Nice

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

40. Hope he learns German language when he gets back..

Visit http://EntNewsTODAY.Blogspot.com

41. THIS BUHARI IS A PRETENDER.NO DIFFERENCE BETWEEN YOU AND
    THIEF JONATHAN.PATIENCE,DEZAINI, AND CO.WHY DID YOU NOT BUY
    ECONOMY-CLASS ON LUFTHANSA TO MUNICH?ALL THE PROPAGANDA
    OGBOJU YOU SANG DURING CAMPAIGN WITH OYEGUN AND CO
    SHOUTING CORRUPTION AND WASTAGE ON JONA AND PDP.HOW MANY
    OF THEM HAVE YOU ARRESTED?INCLUDING ALL D AGRIC DEALS THE
    ONE YOU LOBBIED FOR EMBEZZLED.NIGERIANS DNT TRUST YOU.
    WE LEARNT YOU HAD AN ADVANCE PARTY TO MUNICH==HNN!J
    JONA IS SPENDING PART OF HIS LOOT IN LONDON NOW=BUSH
    DIRTY LOOKING ROGUE WITH 2000 POUNDS FLOWERY SHIRT-GOD IS
    WATCHING ALL OF YOU.HOW MUCH IS YR WRIST WATCH SAME PRICE 10 MILLION WITH YR SHOW SHOW MISSES?

42. Well done Sir! Linda take note!

43. Well done Sir! Linda take note!

44. So proud of my president..well r3spected

45. He should have travel to Germany with kabo airline to cut cost n

46. Sai Baba. God bless Nigeria and her president.

47. My sweet president,luv ya

48. Welcome to deutschland Oga Sir.

49. Nigeria don dey G7 or we just be invitee?

50. Sai buhari my oga, my padi padi, my presido! I pray that u will deliver ur promises inugo

51. To do what in G7 summit? Is Buhari suppose to be there? President Jonathan suppose to represent Nigeria in G7 summit in Germany and not that Hausa man . He cannot speak English and rest of the leaders will not understand one bit of what he be saying. G7 don suffer

1. Oh shattap

2. Hahahhahaha, if u vex go jump for well, My dear God has blessed nigeria

52. Sai Baba don dey fresh small small o!

53. mehdi mountather8 June 2015 at 16:32

Aux gouvernements des pays de G7 de mettre fin a israél aujourd'hui pour éviter la fin des pays de G7 par ces punitions d'ALLAH des forts séismes plus 7 tsunami volcan apocalyptique les inondations les tornades ouragan typhon les foudres grêlon tempête de sable les météorites les astéroïdes explosion des ovnis si la fin du monde aux non musulmans de convertir a l'islam pour éviter l'enfer