Pics of Osas & Gbenro getting ready for their big day + Watch their wedding live on HipTv | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 June 2015

Pics of Osas & Gbenro getting ready for their big day + Watch their wedding live on HipTv

The traditional wedding of TV gal/actress Osas Ighodaro and her man Gbenro Ajibade is happening today in Benin. Above are photos of Osas getting ready for her big day. You will find pics of Gbenro after the cut. Meanwhile, y'all can watch their wedding live on HipTv today by 2pm, so tune in.

59 comments:

1. Wishing them a blissful married life.

2. Can't dis showbiz people learn for once, is everything showbiz? Learn to keep it quiet and simple b4 u know it d marriage go park up like others. Must very thing b commercialised?Haba,learn from Toke and her estranged boo.Social media marriage, social media sex,, social media kids, social media family, social media divorce.

3. Beautiful people. May God bless you guys union.

4. We all wish you a happy married life! Husband love your wife and wife cook sweet soup oo. Eph 5:24-25

5. Wow, wishing them the best of luck today...

6. Congratulations. Linda where is the venue so we can go n crash the wedding?

7. Linda you can be so annoying when you get pictures first hand. You just spoil the pictures with ur watermark and you are always the first to take other people's pictures

8. I love weddings! Beautiful, congrats

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Dats d Bini stick beautiful, I love my culture

2. How u no go love weddings. Yoruba people too like party. That is their stock in trade

9. Congratulations 2 dem, wl watch it wen is time bt op rain is nt disturbing dem der cos is raining cat n rat here in lagos

10. Congratulations 2 dem, wl watch it wen is time bt op rain is nt disturbing dem der cos is raining cat n rat here in lagos

11. Orisirisi... lol @ watch ds wedding real time.. Na prince Charles wan marry? Okay ooo. No time to watch real time...

12. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

I wish them luck
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

13. Doren beauty as make up gal

1. Theodora Mogo! I see you... Keep up your good work, God bless your hustle.#make-up gurl#

14. Congrats to them,temi na ade

15. Osas is just too proud and she orders Gbenro around. . Dats not fair.. Hml to them tho

16. No be small thing o! All the best to them. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

17. Cute Cute
    Btw where has Osa's lashes flown to?

18. With all this noise I hope the wedding last

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    All the best to them though..... Beautiful people no doubt.....

20. is any of them staff in hiptv

21. Congratulations to the Tinsel stars.May heavens shower blessings on them.

1. Its well wit them, and I wish them well. HML.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

22. Just don't like big wedding ceremonies.
    Let's throw d party wen we do a decade together.

23. Watch their wedding?

I'd have to be real jobless!

24. Huge congrats to them

25. Congrats to them HML in advance

26. Congrats to her...she ain't too beautiful like I used to assume

27. I thought they said he cut his dreadlocks?

28. D publicity for their wedding is just massive, and I pray they hold it together, and we don't want to hear any story afterward.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

29. Happy married life is all I wish them. Live show for triad, what of white wedding?, too much public attention, if you ask me.

30. That how they shout and tell the whole world abt their wedding only for us to wake tomoro on ikeji blog that it is fake.. Na una sabi. After 25yrs I will wish you happy married life.

31. That how they shout and tell the whole world abt their wedding only for us to wake tomoro on ikeji blog that it is fake.. Na una sabi. After 25yrs I will wish you happy married life.

1. Hahaha..lwkm u no serious

32. Congratulations!!!

33. EDO PEOPLE TOO FINE. I LOVE THEIR TRADITIONAL OUTFIT. THEIR TRADITIONAL OUTFIT IS THE BEST. THOSE THEIR BEADS WEY DEM DEY WEAR DEY TORTORRI ME

34. Mrs Osas Ajibade congrats!!!

35. osas is a beautiful person but her costumier nor try at all... i have seen finer bini traditional attires... i wish both of them the best tho

36. This wedding hype can actually create a full soap opera series. I'm sure b4 d wedding day der wld b different post abwt d shoes, bag, makeup, even kiss nd cake.

37. and tomorrow, will HIP tv be there when they are panshing? haven't this couple learnt anything about living your life in the public?

38. WHEN IS D REPEAT? FOR DOES OF US DAT DIDNT WATCH IT.