Photos: See what they did to this guy after he graduated from Kogi state Uni.
A student of Geography & Planning from Kogi state university named 'Lakeside' graduated yesterday and see what they did to him...lol. More photos after the cut...
Na u 1st graduate? Over de kill... ask am now na CGPA of 2.24 hm use graduate if atol hm graduate or just finsh writn exam wth 2 more carryover to write....dis na news too fool
Sometimes, i wonder why a Human Being will feel comfortable being a Pig for a while. Dirty Mofo. The fool is originally Dirty or his friends wouldn't have pulled this filthy stunt on him.
Sometimes, i wonder why a Human Being will feel comfortable being a Pig for a while. Dirty Mofo. The fool is originally Dirty or his friends wouldn't have pulled this filthy stunt on him. And Z's bout to feast on his Sunday Lunch (which we all know os always the best meal of the week) then this Dirty Fuckery jst happens by.
Ds guy is a confirm monkey. 4 allowoyin ppl pour him ds kind of tin as a graduate, he is a mumuni. Only 100level cn tk ds nt a graduatin student. Wen dem dy pour he mates beta wines he dy settl 4 dirty rotten water. Ds guy mumu go last noni
Ha ha ha ha ha ha! So, no more water or drinks, but Palm-Oil and sand with dirts? Lol. Seeing a branch of tree beside him, means he was also flogged? Lol. Too bad! OR is it the baptism for graduation ceremony his cult group gave to him? Ha ha ha ha ha!
It is done in most universities......i personally do not like it cause some evil people take advantage to injure u in d process....other than that ..it basically just for fun when u graduate or it is ur birthday......
This reminds of an alumnus of Kogi State University, a supposed "Dr. Arome Salifu", this young man has only a BSc, not even a Masters and he grants press interviews as Dr. Arome Salifu. Someone should please bring Arome Salifu of Dekina LGA in for credentials verification. I feel particularly pained because he is a PDP youth leader and should be an example to our youths. If he is parading himself around with fake certificates/claims, what then is the future of the Nigerian youths whom he claims to mentor through his African Youth Growth Foundation??? Please consider this as urgent.
is just getting... I miss those days in 2011/2012 when I could actually open this blog and read something intelligent.
Now all I read are empty posts about zooming in on someone's nipples or booty and even more vapid comments from adolescents hanging like cobwebs over this blog waiting for freebies.
As a blogger is it so strenuous to think and craft some meaningful communication as a post. So see what they did to him and so? What is this substance on him? Why is he lying down? What does it mean to graduate from whatever whenever? If as a Nigerian who has some knowledge of the Nigerian system can still regard this as vapid, I wonder what a foreigner will say. A half naked black man lying down with a stone as a pillow involved in juju. Please stick to culling info from instagram at least that doesn't seem too tasking for you.
Dis is no longer fun! D usual idea of pouring clean water on a fresh graduate 2 wash away all d stress of 4yrs has been totally abused 2 turned in2 some form of "punishment" ppl Hv been unintentionally killed thru dis process. I feel it shuld be stopped! Dis is rong on so many levels! Speakin frm my own personal experience wen I graduated!
This boils down to the characters u have as ur friend. I graduated from same school and it was jst water (I mean clean water) that was poured on me. Show me ur friend
So many questions Linda. What did "they" do to him? Who are "they"? What is that on him? Why is he lying on the floor? What is it "they" poured on him? Why him? Was it because he graduated? Incomplete story basically, Linda.
Mine was more horrible than this wen I graduated.007 frm that same ksu it use to be fun!I remember I was dragged out frm the exam hall dwn to my lodge nd bathe with potopoto nd oil nd igala lafun.
What nonsense is that??? And that's supposed to be fun? Nah....... Please repent and believe in God and Saviour Jesus Christ. THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS
They say it's all in the spirit of celebration. I guess he must have participated actively in doing similar to others so his had to be a special one. But finally I don't support this acts
Hahahahahahahahahahahahhaha.... that's how they do in KSU it's normal for them I did it also to my sis and some of her friends when they finished from there, but not has bad has this. Lol this is even small.
this is complete foolishness,was it not last year that some one felled into a pit and died while running as fellow student pursue him to pure water at him in the name of graduation...
What's that na this is serious o
ReplyDeleteMy dear dey did worst to me when I graduated, futminna...
DeleteMust be very popular
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
He is looking like a sacrificial material. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteWat d pics for y d oiling nd leaves well I understand sha may b he came out wit a 1st class nd nobodi hs every done dt in d dept.
ReplyDeleteNa u 1st graduate? Over de kill... ask am now na CGPA of 2.24 hm use graduate if atol hm graduate or just finsh writn exam wth 2 more carryover to write....dis na news too fool
ReplyDeleteOde!!!! At least he get cpga, u even go computer school???? Anu mpama
DeleteOoo
ReplyDeleteIts normal, fun fun. Happy Graduation
ReplyDeleteWht d heck is dis...??? Dis is too... Am even short of words to type. Next post pls, and u read my take on dis later.
ReplyDeleteYuck
ReplyDeleteScary
ReplyDeleteWeird look
ReplyDeleteSometimes, i wonder why a Human Being will feel comfortable being a Pig for a while.
ReplyDeleteDirty Mofo.
The fool is originally Dirty or his friends wouldn't have pulled this filthy stunt on him.
This is madness abeg....ma catch person do dis to me.......
ReplyDeleteIs that soup?
ReplyDeletePerson suffer graduate from school still receive punishment on top...chai! Nt funny...okwa nsi ka akwaa ya? Yuck!
ReplyDeleteSometimes, i wonder why a Human Being will feel comfortable being a Pig for a while.
ReplyDeleteDirty Mofo.
The fool is originally Dirty or his friends wouldn't have pulled this filthy stunt on him.
And Z's bout to feast on his Sunday Lunch (which we all know os always the best meal of the week) then this Dirty Fuckery jst happens by.
Graduation things so full of fun
ReplyDeleteYes o all is part of celebration.
ReplyDeleteAll are of been a graduate,congrate to you.myown day I was poured mud water,very dirty water.
ReplyDeleteLol... Funny
ReplyDeleteStupidity.....what kind of celebration is dis?
ReplyDeleteDs guy is a confirm monkey. 4 allowoyin ppl pour him ds kind of tin as a graduate, he is a mumuni. Only 100level cn tk ds nt a graduatin student. Wen dem dy pour he mates beta wines he dy settl 4 dirty rotten water. Ds guy mumu go last noni
ReplyDeleteThis is pure bullshit now.when its not like he stole the degree
ReplyDeleteHa ha ha ha ha ha! So, no more water or drinks, but Palm-Oil and sand with dirts? Lol. Seeing a branch of tree beside him, means he was also flogged? Lol. Too bad! OR is it the baptism for graduation ceremony his cult group gave to him? Ha ha ha ha ha!
ReplyDeleteMadness
ReplyDeleteMumu of d highest order.
ReplyDeletelmao!! him for no graduate ooo....LWKMD
ReplyDeleteJoy
ReplyDeleteJesus! Girl commits suicide after dad publicly shamed her in YouTube video(SEE HERE)
The joy that comes with graduation from a higher institution tho... Good for him. Now, life begins.
ReplyDeleteThis was way too far. Bizarre and weird.
ReplyDeleteOn top Wetin nah... See as the guy be sef. #iranu#. Mtchewwww
ReplyDeleteWhat is dis na... after all these drama, he will end up jobless!!!
ReplyDeleteEwwww...Disgusting!
ReplyDeleteLol,congrats to him n his course mates..miss my alma mater
ReplyDeletei dont understand linda,is he dead or alive?
ReplyDeleteTake am easy o,lol,cause labour market dey wait for u,d job issue in our country is so furstrating
ReplyDeleteAsk him to express himself properly . he cannot ! half baked graduates.......
ReplyDeleteIts normal in almost every school
ReplyDeleteI don't understand dis??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCool. Futo eziobido dirty water awaits some pple too.
ReplyDeleteSeems he's d first graduate in his household..cz i see nuthn special dt he jst graduated dt warrants ds nonsense
ReplyDeleteLol.... I could remember mine, I was bath wit d red oil mix wit water, garri....hmmmm it wasn't funny cos it took me days 2 wash it off my hair.
ReplyDeleteMadness... The guy looks abnormal
ReplyDeleteFolkless people. Mk them light am na
ReplyDeleteLol... He really looks like a sacrificial lamb, about to b presented to d gods...
ReplyDelete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
I don't get?
ReplyDeleteAnd he made a 3rd class oo. Nonsense!
ReplyDeleteHow did u know? Aproko small yansh girl.
Deletelol
ReplyDeleteMsheeww, you don't have story to tell. You really need an upgrade. disappointedmuchmuch#
ReplyDeleteHmmm Nawa oo maybe he don Tey for school
ReplyDeleteWhat d fuck!!
ReplyDeleteConfused
ReplyDeleteIt is done in most universities......i personally do not like it cause some evil people take advantage to injure u in d process....other than that ..it basically just for fun when u graduate or it is ur birthday......
ReplyDeleteWTH is this? Shit or oil?
ReplyDeleteSeen. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteA very dirty way of celebrating his graduation...
ReplyDeleteDem wan use am cook soup? Lindodo post ma comments o!
ReplyDeleteMadness
ReplyDeleteRubbish
ReplyDeleteLol, same in uniben. Mud n dirty water
ReplyDeleteIs dis happiness or madness
ReplyDeleteLooking like he was attacked by a mob. ..
ReplyDeleteDs prank is allowed
ReplyDeleteLol. I guess dat is red oil and dirty water. Normal level
ReplyDeleteThis is no big deal, it happens in most federal and state universities. Stop posting irrelevant things.
ReplyDeleteThis reminds of an alumnus of Kogi State University, a supposed "Dr. Arome Salifu", this young man has only a BSc, not even a Masters and he grants press interviews as Dr. Arome Salifu. Someone should please bring Arome Salifu of Dekina LGA in for credentials verification. I feel particularly pained because he is a PDP youth leader and should be an example to our youths. If he is parading himself around with fake certificates/claims, what then is the future of the Nigerian youths whom he claims to mentor through his African Youth Growth Foundation??? Please consider this as urgent.
ReplyDeleteToo far abeg..
ReplyDeleteLOL. Like to say he no suffer enough for school.
ReplyDeleteLinda e be like say u no dey too get news dese days, na everytin u dey post as news now. Abeg dnt make dis blog boring
ReplyDeleteIts part of the celebration...not easy at all.
ReplyDeleteis just getting... I miss those days in 2011/2012 when I could actually open this blog and read something intelligent.
ReplyDeleteNow all I read are empty posts about zooming in on someone's nipples or booty and even more vapid comments from adolescents hanging like cobwebs over this blog waiting for freebies.
As a blogger is it so strenuous to think and craft some meaningful communication as a post. So see what they did to him and so? What is this substance on him? Why is he lying down? What does it mean to graduate from whatever whenever? If as a Nigerian who has some knowledge of the Nigerian system can still regard this as vapid, I wonder what a foreigner will say. A half naked black man lying down with a stone as a pillow involved in juju. Please stick to culling info from instagram at least that doesn't seem too tasking for you.
Chai!!
DeleteYou said it better than I ever could!
DeleteChoi!
DeleteNa my Linda you finish like this? Lol
<< LIB Addict >>
Dis is no longer fun! D usual idea of pouring clean water on a fresh graduate 2 wash away all d stress of 4yrs has been totally abused 2 turned in2 some form of "punishment" ppl Hv been unintentionally killed thru dis process. I feel it shuld be stopped! Dis is rong on so many levels! Speakin frm my own personal experience wen I graduated!
ReplyDeleteThis boils down to the characters u have as ur friend. I graduated from same school and it was jst water (I mean clean water) that was poured on me. Show me ur friend
ReplyDeleteSo many questions Linda.
ReplyDeleteWhat did "they" do to him?
Who are "they"?
What is that on him?
Why is he lying on the floor?
What is it "they" poured on him?
Why him? Was it because he graduated?
Incomplete story basically, Linda.
Lol, he shud b glad itz nt gutter water sef.....i didn't allow any1 pour even water on me afta my last paper ooo.....can't shout....
ReplyDeleteHaaa. Is this punishment or celebration? Na im be the first to graduate from his village? He should remember no job after graduating oh
ReplyDeleteLol...I bet he's gonna be jobless after this cos no employer will want to employ a dirty graduate.
DeleteLol looks like dead body.. hope. They wil give him a job.. rubbish
ReplyDeleteFor wat reason na?
ReplyDelete2 bad
ReplyDeleteLol. E no easy!!
ReplyDeleteThat's a Ritual In Ksu and We All Reciprocate It......
ReplyDelete»»Says De-Champion««
Which people did this to him
ReplyDeleteMine was more horrible than this wen I graduated.007 frm that same ksu it use to be fun!I remember I was dragged out frm the exam hall dwn to my lodge nd bathe with potopoto nd oil nd igala lafun.
ReplyDeleteI don't understand. This is news because? Smh Linda please don't turn your blog to a dustbin. Nonsense.
ReplyDeleteOMG. This is madness.
ReplyDeleteMine was more horrible than this wen I graduated.007 frm that same ksu it use to be fun!I remember I was dragged out frm the exam hall dwn to my lodge nd bathe with potopoto nd oil nd igala lafun.
ReplyDeleteThat is wickedness na! I hate things like that !
ReplyDeleteI think it's high time they put a stop to that rubbish. Who ever does that, should b arrested.
Lolz but dis one is off do oooo
ReplyDeleteWhat was his offence
ReplyDeleteThe did worse in AAU ekpoma whre I graduated froomm dat 1 seef u go chop beta beating.
ReplyDeletemadness to the hieghtest
ReplyDeleteI dont understand. Is this a ritual for graduation from Kogi state uni?
ReplyDeleteIsn't dis stupid? Dave
ReplyDeleteNa him first graduate from university ni?
ReplyDeleteMe and person no play this kind joke o... I can't shout!
<< LIB Addict >>
Mtchewww...loads of carryovers fit de wait am sef.
ReplyDeleteRubbish
ReplyDeleteIRANUUUU....ABACHAAAAAA
ReplyDeleteHehe....see hw helpless he looks
ReplyDeleteThis is another level, way too much
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
Eyaaa,guest he was happy he finaly graduated.congrate boo
ReplyDeleteWhat nonsense is that??? And that's supposed to be fun? Nah....... Please repent and believe in God and Saviour Jesus Christ. THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS
ReplyDeleteIs this some kind of graduation celebration or what? , I don't understand.
ReplyDeleteOrgansed spectacle..
ReplyDeleteI think this is way too much
ReplyDeleteNormal pouring of water is ok
But this is a no no for me
These pple re learning.........Graduate from my alma mata nd you will see worst....Unless you run away..or just form boss
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Why can't people on this blog type the word 'worse' ah ah. Was your primary school education non-existent?
DeleteOk
ReplyDeleteLol....
ReplyDeleteThey say it's all in the spirit of celebration. I guess he must have participated actively in doing similar to others so his had to be a special one. But finally I don't support this acts
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahhaha.... that's how they do in KSU it's normal for them I did it also to my sis and some of her friends when they finished from there, but not has bad has this. Lol this is even small.
ReplyDeleteA prepared sacrifice
ReplyDeleteThis guy looks like incense
ReplyDelete4 Weeks To My Wedding, I Caught My Man With A Sugar Mummy
Lol,KSU Shit. Dats their hand work.mine was jst water nd curry lol,inipki hostel gurls dealt wif me
ReplyDeleteI strongly bliv it was nt students dat did ds 2 him....it must b his village pple!
ReplyDeletethis is complete foolishness,was it not last year that some one felled into a pit and died while running as fellow student pursue him to pure water at him in the name of graduation...
ReplyDeleteLolz