Photos: Rapper Game buys his assistant a brand new SUV | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 7 June 2015

Photos: Rapper Game buys his assistant a brand new SUV

#Betteroga. The rapper surprised his personal assistant LoLo with a brand new Jeep as a birthday present. The car is worth $100k. Game actually bought two customized 2015 Jeep Wranglers. He kept the red one for himself and gave the white one to LoLo. He said he's rewarding her for her hard work and loyalty. See more photos after the cut...

50 comments:

1. Does he still make music?

~album drops 8th June~

2. Shame on ya davido driver...nothing to show for ya loyalty.*far too kind*

3. Wranglers don't cost $100k.
    ....even if they've been pimped.

4. Hard work??? Were??? In bed I guess #okbey

5. Please what kind of "HARD work" has she been doing?

6. Choi! Na dis kind oga everybody dey pray for. Linda take note!

7. Choi! Na dis kind oga everybody dey pray for. Linda take note!

8. Nice gesture!! She will kill the Game with blow job tonight.

Linda Cogitate

1. Lol,na only God go punish u

9. The Babe na Igbo girl? 'LoLo'... #JustAsking

10. Linda that is how u will buy for Bonario and Aboki d warri boy in Jesus name... Amen

11. Awwwwwww..... Nice one congrats to her

12. It's nice but there's no Jeep wrangler worth $100k. Except they customized it with gold.

1. Wow! Dis is pretty cool, and great. Thumbs up to him for dis, and more power to his elbows.

13. Sweet.
    Dude Game has always been generous 4rom Day 1.

14. Dem dey fuck each other jare........

15. Hugging her and chatting at the same time though. Too much money. Nice of him still!

16. Wait!was he hugging her n texting a meg @ same time!!!lol

17. my own oga na so so querry e dey give me, like say e take am dey do bazzar

18. Better boss things ry? Or maybe We'll know lerra

19. Wonderful! 9ice one better oga 4 real"wink"

20. These 2 jeeps luks hideous..

21. Nice one. Its good to be good.

22. Chukwu biko let me b a blessing to my generation..

23. Me likey.
    I love guys that appreciate ladies with gifts.

24. That's a nice rewarding present... cool boss Game.

25. Nice, he made her feel very special.

26. 3weeks old news.

27. Linda please can you get rid of this Davido's driver of a thing from your blog? he is just too annoying and dumb as heck.

28. Any body know of a project topic. 'SMS cash based electronic system''??. .my email Maasshin@gmail.com

29. Game has always been a ride or die nigga