Photos: Pregnant Kim Kardashian flaunts her curvaceous body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 26 June 2015

Photos: Pregnant Kim Kardashian flaunts her curvaceous body

Kim K met up with her husband Kanye West in London after he attended Men's Fashion Week in Paris, France while she was at the Cannes Lions Advertising Festival also in France with her mother Kris Jenner and sister Kylie. She showed off her voluptuous body in a tight ripped top and skirt which showed off her assets. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Splash News

62 comments:

1. Good for them,kim of all life.Mama onibeji.

2. The only reason madam why you should be awake is if you are studying like I am. Anywaz, man must to huzzle☺

3. Dear God pls give me kim kardashian shape. Lolzzzzzz.

4. We re no more stranges to Kim Kadashian's body

5. I think I am the only one that think this woman is Ratchett! I may not have .1% of her money but there is absolutely nothing I like about this woman??her sense of style??body??husband ???nothing!., Jeez

1. You don't need to like anything

2. Who asked of ur opinion here. Beef and shaki dey worry u

3. Exactly. I don't admire her for anything

6. PARENTAL ADVISORY

She's now looking like all those market women with their sagging ass

7. And yes ripped top is now trending

8. And yes ripped top is now trending

9. This woman gather shape abeg.

10. Lovely couple, I want those shoes Mr Kanye is wearing!

11. I think they are the best couple in the world.

12. Why out 'pregnant' in front of Kim Kardashian, it is not like there is a baby bump! abegii

13. Now I cam see d bump well, congrats mrs west..

1. This batch is definitely not pregnant, someone's carrying her pregnancy.........who's she fooling???? a pregnancy not up to four months and it's already out...Lmao God help us

14. Now I cam see d bump well, congrats mrs west..

15. Shez getting old..#kanyeobserve I prefer kourtney

16. fatizak50@yahoo.com26 June 2015 at 05:16

Hmmmmm both of dem d show cleavages

17. Fine geh, see wide shaped hips

18. I luv this two, they definitely look lovely.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

19. I luv this two, they definitely look lovely.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

20. Good for her.. See her house boy behind her 🙊🙊🙊

21. Beautiful kim but d shape of her stomach look strange ..

22. N
    O
    T
    E
    D

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

23. brodas n sistas help me beg Linda to live this guys alone .... fine bobo

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nna that nyanch will always remain the same i swear...

25. Pregnant mother using belt over her tommy, and I wonder wht she is actually flaunting. Biko its well wit her, and I wish her safe delivery in adv.

26. I swear Kanye put that belt on her.

27. I'm so loving the way these two are going strong. Linda take note!

28. I wonder who dey wear rag past between she and her husband all in d name of fashion....seyilicious

29. I wonder who dey wear rag past between she and her husband all in d name of fashion....seyilicious

30. Beautiful her....the more the hate the more her glory shines wow. me love her

31. Ass looking like one big ball.

32. Just look at that fake diaper booty

33. This is not curvaceous.. She looks like a whale. Unsexy just saying

34. beautiful kim k

35. Lol...dat ikebe will soon loose its connection from where it was connected.

36. She be looking like my mother-in-law's house girl in that top and skirt.

37. Why use a belt over your stomach since she is already pregnant? It can affect the growing foetus.

38. Idiot take off that belt if you are indeed expecting.

39. Kai!!! U can always see the changes the pregnancies make to her body... The spread is real; hips, ass, breasts!!! Chai!!!

40. loving my madam.

linda take cover.

41. The obsession Linda has for the kardeshians tho... We alreadi aware of the way Kim' body looks. Infact, we can make a drawing of her p***y.

42. she looks fatter, guess it's cos of d pregnancy.

43. WHY THE BELT? DOES SHE WANNA KILL THE BABY?

44. May God save the child.