Photos of the 14 foreigners arrested for oil bunkering in Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 June 2015

Photos of the 14 foreigners arrested for oil bunkering in Nigeria

Here are the 14 foreign nationals that were yesterday June 10 arraigned before a Federal High Court in Lagos by the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC, for engaging in oil bunkering in Nigeria. The men are from Russia, Ukraine, Japan and the UK. Another photo after the cut

97 comments:

1. This is economic sabotage and a grave offence, they must be made to face the full wrath of the law.

1. Linda can't u help a sister out? Haven't gotten help from any1 yet

2. ""'' full wrath of the law""" When will u get tired of this shit u always say...........old boring jobless niccur

3. 1st to comment after how many years. Wheeew those tyrants really pushed you down on here

4. Is this only English you know this stupid boy. Every time full wrath of law. Mumu

5. Hmmmm, they should b locked up, and d keys thrown into d lagoon never to b found again.

6. Other Nigerians dat must assisted or took part in dis crime should also b arrested.

7. Anon 11:46 what did u just utter now? What is 1st to comment? Damn! Very obvious, na children Full this blog now. Can't deal! Tufia unu

8. Davido's lizard stop hiding under anonymous to tell bonario abt 1st to comment. U gave ur self away by saying "on here" cu's you always say it. Jobless hungry twart. Who knows bonario might have some dirty clothes, why nt wash them so he'll pay you. Ozu!

9. Yes u are right Bonario N, they should face the music because no any Nigerians that can try such thin in their country nd go freely.

10. @Bonario.....That's if money don't change hands.

11. From advanced countries? They'll go unpunished, mark my words

12. C der faces lyk dat of late haruna in UI zoo. Awon ole oloriburuku. Our judge must nt betray us o, dey must pay 4 dis

13. See their faces, coming here to spoil our country. Linda take note!

14. I'm sure they've bn released by now. D justice system in this country is almost hopeless.

2. Replies
    1. Praise d Lord. There is testimony on LIB for Davido's driver hav b healed of his madnes of leaving space on d blog. Pls come, and rejoice wit him.

@Davido's driver, on a serious note, hav noticed u never make more than a sentence on dis blog as comment.

At least try to write long speech to show u saw d four walls of school not all these per second sentence u call comment's on dis blog.

3. White people started 419. Lindaobserve

1. Yes dey did o. We dey learn for where dem dey.

4. Stupid people. They will hear it in Nigeria prison.

1. Imagine the millions of pounds and dollars they wld hv made so far; developing their countries and still labelling nigerians fraudsters. If only the case will be followed up without fear or favour.

5. Pls hand then over to me....lemi roast their white smelly butts. Ndooooshi!

1. Perv how did u know there butt smells.......or are u in charge of cleaning em

2. Lol who is this little ugly new boy insulting people here? Sofry oh if willy moses sting you, haaaaa! I no dey

3. Hia oh! I don suffer, where dis bush rat from escape ...u bin de inside cage, how manage?

6. They should be dealt with if found guilty. I have heard foreigners boasting that in Nigeria you can get away with murder because they can bribe their way out of any crime. I am waiting. Say NO to corruption.

1. The news said they were caught, and u talking abt if found guilty......

2. So because they were 'caught' means they'll be found guilty?
      Henry eZe. Go to the kids section and play

3. henry eze dd yu go to school at ol?
      they have to be tried to b found guilty

4. Asam i heard the kids section is in btw ur moma legs.......tell her to keep it open

5. Thanks asampokoto, was even wondering who he is when I saw him attack bonario and willy. How old will this boy be now? Maybe 13. Lad pls take ur cerealac!

6. This Henry Eze na stupid Mumu... wen dem send u go skool na Igbo I go dey smoke for skool 2.... Mumu pikin

7. Henry Eze u talk carelessly,i jst think u want to be noticed,ok now you are...every1 arraigned before the court of law is presumed innocent until they are proven guilty...store dat in ur head.

8. They are destroying our resources, they must being allowed to face the consequences.

9. Henry Eze U sincerly need to grow up ad think rite before u drop Comment .

7. They shud investigate the case very well
    to avoid "had I known"

8. Lol. No be this white people dey Arepo for Ogun State. Well good to know that EFCC is back.

9. Very good. i hope they are gonna serve their punishment very hard. Nonsense...

10. wow.... oni gbese

meenah_wakil on instagram

11. wow.... oni gbese

meenah_wakil on instagram

12. Why are they not on Handcuffs,They have to sentence them to krikiri maximum prison,This idiots making Nigeria look bad,without someone buying from illegal oil bunkering the perpetrators wont have the zeal to perpetrate the crime,they should jail them and after serving their time they should be deported back to their home countries!

13. Good for them.... I ope they'll actually go to jail not stories as usual

14. Ndi oshi. Una pple dey dia dey call us corrupt while u r here contributing to it.

15. Can u imagine their audacity, can a Nigerian commit this offence in their countries?

16. Good they must be persecuted, if it were a nigerian twitter and other social media would have been buzzing. Let the Law take it up the proper way.

17. They will collect bribe and deport them back to their house/country rather

18. They should be properly dealt with.Because if the case is vice versa...Only heaven and earth knows what this people wil do to us..#Team Change#

19. They should be properly dealt with.Because if the case is vice versa...Only heaven and earth knows what this people wil do to us..#Team Change#

20. Chai! They have been "catched". lol.

Lowest prices on Fashion, mobile phone & computer accessories, Smart TVs and more Click here to get yours

21. Don't they have names? abeg give us their names and leave picture out of this. make i know whether them don send me mail before or something.

22. They should be killed by hanging. No mercy!

Linda cogitate

23. I hope they r being prosecuted. Cos when dollars exchange hands, the case might be thrown out of court

24. LET DEM FACE D LAW AFTA ALL DEY WILL DO WORST TO A NIGERIAN IN THEIR COUNTRIES...TOMJERRYSWIT

25. Henry Eze, u talk like someone wit no brain...

26. Well they forget change has come! We are corrupt, that is true but a sweeping wind of change is coming!!!

27. CNN will not air this let it be Nigerian CNN will start repeating the news as if no other news watch and see.

28. Why are they not in cuffs??

29. Why are they not handcuffed?

30. Illeberal nonsense has overtaken this whole system.

31. please they should be seriously punished

32. Hmm...see how free they are;if it were nigerians now they would have been on handcuffs like animals#jstpassinsha#

33. Hmm...see how free they are;if it were nigerians now they would have been on handcuffs like animals#jstpassinsha#

34. Enough said!!! we have been taken for granted

35. And no handcuffs???

36. As much as this sounds like NEWS it is however not, as this has been going on for a long time. What may be news is the Courage of the Nigerian Comission and relevant agencies to bring them to book. They should go for more as there are dozens out there stil engaged in this act of stealing but not witout felow Nigerians aidin these illegalities#26247c63

37. if we are talking about change that means this men must be prosecuted. No one can do that in there country

38. They should be dealt with biko nu#change has come#

39. sai baba
    i believe that one day everybody will eat from this national cake

40. sai baba
    i believe that one day everybody will eat from this national cake

41. pls can someone tell me why they re not in handcuffs, Nigerian judiciary will discharge and acquit them, apologise to them and fly them first class to their various countries, watch out

42. This is a proof to those who say Nigerians are the ones who engage in oil theft.

43. Look @ these criminals, thieves, these Europeans say Nigeria is full of criminals, now we know better.
    This is how these Europeans encourage us to fight corruption, stealing and buying our crude, at same time shouting thief, thief.
    They should be the first message from our anti corruption agencies in the new regime. Zero tolerance to crime and criminality. Economic sabotage. this can never be done anywhere else, Japan, UK.

44. l bet their various embassies will by now be hard at work pushing buttons to get them out of this jam and circumvent the notoriously corrupt Nigerian justice system.Something Nigerian embassies abroad will never do for Nigerian citizens in diaspora.

45. Yes Nigerian commit offense worsen that this.

46. MASTERCLASS SAHEED11 June 2015 at 15:02

Good for them,do they think they can eat their cake and have it ? Sentence them, like the Indonesians did to our people

47. The Question remains: "WHO IS THEIR SPONSOR?"

48. They should not be spared! They should face the full wrath of the law! If it is going to be death, I am in support!

49. In this our obodo Nigeria?
    O Maka why nah. . .

THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

50. and they are still walking free without handcuffs and chains around their nake? if na naija boys commit this economic sabotage for their country now, them for don depot all their relatives for that country...

51. These are IGBO men not just foreigners

52. They should dealt with them, because they will not show us mercy if we did this in their country

53. Racists.. see una.. look at all of ur comments.. after u'll call dis white persons racist.. wen u guys are square!!

54. they should put cuffs on their wrists and ankles and join all of them together the way our own ''criminals' are treated here in nigeria

55. Good for dem!!! #white Monkey

56. Unfortunately this case is waste of precious time . There is no crime , the only offence was that they did not acquire a naval clearance .

57. I dnt see any handcuffs. if it were Nigerians kidnapped abroad we all know what to xpect

58. They should all be executed by firing squad. if nigerians did this in their own countries, they would be shot dead. we should return the favour.

59. See them walking freely, ain't they supposed to be cuffed? Na wa o!!

60. Can you imagine .. They will go back to their countries and still call us Monkeys and never thought they actually became millionaires through this Monkeys .. Well, they aren't gonna be in Nigeria prison for long -- Our govt. is corrupted but theirs will make sure our own brothers and sisters for their own countries go to Jail for stealing a maggi @ 7/11.

Naija need wake up and understand that any white man for Naija as well na Criminal. Period!