Photos: Lamar Odom pictured looking bloated...with visible pot belly | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 June 2015

Photos: Lamar Odom pictured looking bloated...with visible pot belly

Troubled former NBA star Lamar Odom put his noticeable weight gain on display as he took a morning stroll in Las Vegas yesterday. The 35-year-old basketball star - who just lost two friends to drugs, appeared to have sadly put on around 50 pounds. Surprisingly he now has a pot belly which was visible beneath his polo shirt. More pics after the cut...

82 comments:

1. This man's height is everything!

1. He is not looking bad, and I wish him d best thereof. Pls let him cut down on food in take so dat is weight wil not pass b careful.

2. Wch yeye everything

3. Absolutely

Debbycorner.blogspot.com

4. Doesntg suit him at all. But damn, this guy is talllllll

5. That's what happens to these African americans when they stop playing sport, gain weight!!they must have not very good genes

2. Please he shouldn't neglect his health.

3. Linda where have u been? Answer me nw or.........ok bye

4. Oh finally a new post.... I don refresh tire :)

5. he's looking so troubled! not looking good at all. you were so much better with kloe by your side!

1. You can never marry the KarTrashian and your life will ever remain same..😭😭😭😩😩😩😩

2. He was never better with any Khloe..

6. he's looking so troubled! not looking good at all. you were so much better with kloe by your side!

7. How does he run on the pitch with this weight?

1. Pitch!? Really pitch!? God. just say u don't know him or what he does for a living!! Pitch!?

2. Have always known you to be a dunce....have u ever seen a short basket baller? Beggar!

3. He said weight nt height...over sabi

8. Sup with this guy, doesn't look ok.. Linda post my comment oh.. i dnt usually see my post dts Y I stopped commenting, so take note..

9. Wetin khloe see for this guy?

10. Chai lamar doesn't look well at all

11. Big bro, pls get it under control

12. Big bro, pls get it under control

13. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Heya

14. His height is something else. Not easy to lose a close frnd.

Bia Linda wht happened to u since?? Stop shelving posts and comments jor

15. Grieving syndrome - some people usually have that syndrome, either they excessively lose weight or they add due to depression. Probably he's still sad over the demise of his friends

16. I still think he's d best guy for Khloe, dt french guy is shady...

17. He is d architecht of his problem, so d earlier he fixes it d better. Dave

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Dude aint looking like himself though.... God i hate fat with passion i swear.....

19. Hes still better dan Rob though

20. Kai dis is bad! Frustration and depression is bad! It causes u to binge and do unimaginable tins. Lamar u were so sexy before but not anymore. He looks like all dese ibo boys dat sell spare parts in balogun market

21. Hez so ugly now... dee

22. Dude is on some Junk Chow and Drugz.
    Still wishin him well though.

23. Jezzz he looks entirely different from his former self. Too bad.

24. He's looking old already like a grand dad ,Lol

25. Suffering from depression

26. Where's Khloe? Isn't she still his wife?

27. Chai. Kloe, where are you? Give this man a chance again.

28. He looks so old now,go and beg khloe,u need her in ur life.ovwi.

29. N dats y he needs khloe back in his life

30. See how old he looks

31. Adorable Lamar suddenly looks like a destitute! Dear Lord, please have mercy on him and restore him, Amen!! #bromance #copythat

32. Khloe won take toto fuck kill am before. That's why he was dry. No more shuku shuku like before. LOL!

33. I see he is already trying to shed those extra pounds. Linda take note!

34. Choppa chop! Lol! And he used to be really fit.

35. Anything Kris and her daughters touch turns disastrous, Bruce turned to Catalyn, Lamar looking like a pumped burger, I pray Tyga and Kanye break the jinx. Even Robert still got it with his cancer. Beware of the Kardashian curse. The Jezebels

36. I luv dis man...I wish him well

37. I use to have a big crush on lamar odom I really pray he gets back on track. Miss lam lam

38. Hez always bin my favorite of all ds Dashan's playlet,y is he doin ds to himself

39. Eeeeww...dey look disgusting wen dey add weight!

40. Kardishan ladies destroying their men since 1960. Kanye you are next.

41. Lost ur wife and two friend yes buh there is still more to liv fr besides he has ppl lookin up to him

42. Hez always bin my favorite of all ds Dashan's playlet,y is he doin ds to himself

43. Wow
    Can't believe dis is how this guy ended up

44. What is sad about it? He is not playing basketball anymore. He is retired. he is richer and more revalent than you.

45. So the paparazzi's camera can measure weight abi how do they know he has put on 50 pounds. Hian. Linda, small small with your copy and paste

46. Linda, continue eating my comments. Lamar odom belle go better pass your own with my several comments in it.

47. Ayah........love hurts wen u ain't gon place ur priority ryt.... wishn him good luck putting himself together...:(

48. At least he is working out to shed 'em extra pounds. I love his height sha.

49. I hope he doesn't go the same path with his friends o. This isn't looking good. I see the same pattern with Rob too.

50. Yet Khloe K still misses him like air

51. They've almost ruined him. God help him.

52. So unfortunate he lets himself go,they were so much in love.
    He go to a rehab!

53. I can imagine Lamar's dick.....#eyesrolling

54. He caught the Kardashian bug- bloating when troubled. Just like their son.