Photos: Kenya Moore puts her hot 44yr old bikini body on display | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 June 2015

Photos: Kenya Moore puts her hot 44yr old bikini body on display

Former Miss USA and The Real Housewives Of Atlanta star, Kenya Moore, showed off her banging bikini body while on the beach in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, yesterday. The reality star shared the pics on instagram and captioned it - 'Natural waist training _it's called working out lol'

67 comments:

1. Wow! 44yr old wit such a sexy, and banging body. She surely looks good, and even a blind man wil apr8 her for her gorgeous looks.

2. Yea, i agree. She has a banging body for a 44yrs old..

3. Wow! D toxic waste has finally fixed her stomach? Hollywood stars no dey finish from plastic surgeon office

2. Replies
    1. Yeah. Tnx. I'd accept dat compliment on her behalf.
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

3. Sexy mami...@ 44yrs she's still banging.

1. No.. na only U gud to bang...
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

2. What is wrong with you Juliet?

4. Amazing body for a 44yrs old.

1. AlloyMaDear... I've missed ya a bunch!
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

5. It is also called liposuction.. . Double lol

6. Replies
    1. If U wer xo beautiful, how com we can't see a pic of U on Ur Google account??? Dirty House Help!
      * * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

2. Fool are u an egg or a chicken? Show ur fugly face

7. Dats xo cool, wil argue her age, but she cool

8. Wow! 44yr old wit such a sexy, and banging body. She surely looks good, and even a blind man wil apr8 her for her gorgeous looks.

9. Don't copy. God bless you all. Phil 4:5-7

1. Bishop,y u lik to form???shey u no get testosterone niii???Park well bros

10. Wow!!! Beautiful woman.....44 years??? Incredible....

11. Some ladies can't wear somfin lik ds...dey look lik crocodile

12. 44 years and still look like 20ties. These people know how to take care of themselves. If I have somebody like this as a wife, why would I cheat.

13. Dis could be ME..but Susan Chanels Cosmetics wnt let me flaunt my body cos of stretchmarks!!

14. Beautiful pic

15. Beautiful pic!!

16. Beautiful pic!!

17. Now this is a body to die for! Hot!

18. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Bang

19. Cinenky*** hmmmmmm! Chemicals at work

20. Lovely body.

21. Hotie body on a 44 year old

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

22. Hotie body on a 44 year old

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

23. Cinenky*** hmmmm! Chemicals at work

24. Hmmmmmm nyc bod kip up d work it pays a lot.

25. With her fake butt? She's probably in Brazil for some nip and tuck.

26. Ikuku AmStrong13 June 2015 at 11:53

That's a bad banging boodie. #TeamNatural 👌✌

27. All for what? Men's attention? Women must understand that they only need one man in their lives, the right one who's your future husband. Struggling to enjoy men's admiration and have them ogle over you is useless. I don't subscribe to nudity, no matter how hot.

28. Kenya Moore is so hot! I love her to bits!

Proverb Of The Day: An unshaved pubic hair of a lady is not a bush path.

29. Linda, that body am seeing is not a old ooo... atlis she doesn't see herself so just like most of the women this modern days.

She is really making all efforts to keep her body just perfect.

Stay sexy...

30. Wow!!! She got it though!

31. Agadi nwanyi feeling funky...😭😭😭

32. I dnt even know who 2 believ again wit dis dier bodies,even if it's fake dey'l say workout tins...hmm

33. I dnt even know who 2 believ again wit dier bodies,even if it's fake dey'l say workout tinz...hmmm

34. Omg, 44? Hehehehehe ve got crious work to do on my bod...

35. Omg, 44? Hehehehehe ve got crious work to do on my bod...

36. She looks 30years old, that's great