Photos from the church wedding of Joseph Yobo's younger brother | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 June 2015

Photos from the church wedding of Joseph Yobo's younger brother

Here are photos from the church wedding of footballer Joseph Yobo's younger brother, Gideon to his wife, Blessing Akpan, the younger sister of Super Eagles player, Hope Akpan which took place in Liverpool, England yesterday June 27th. Continue to see more photos...

77 comments:

1. I wish them d best of marriage life thereof, and I God bless them abundantly. HML, and thumbs up to them.

2. Wow what a very beautiful wedding it was! That bride is beautiful and the groom is blessed

2. Congratulations to them. All the best in their marital bliss.

3. Enough already....Next please

4. Wow! Gud combo, his fanta, r coke. HML 2 dem

5. Wow! Gud combo, his fanta, r coke. HML 2 dem

6. Beautiful dress

7. Woooooooow! D Bride is looking divine. Linda take note!

8. Lovely and cute photos,God pls bless me with my own hubby.

9. I wish them d best of marriage life thereof, and I God bless them abundantly. HML, and thumbs up to them.

10. Congratulations,wishing them the best in there marriage,so happy for them,can't wait for mine ooooo

11. this akwa ibom girl na she go dey feel like say she dey ontop of the world

1. So? Is that not how she supposed to feel?

2. Sharap! Bad belle...

12. Beautiful photos.

Please guys visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

13. Where is elder brother in that conjugal bliss,not seen

14. Congrats to both of them.

15. Black skin + Black skin =👽. beware

16. Please where is Joseph Yobo and his wife?

1. Their son is in the last picture showing the parents were around. Ada eze Yobo just had a baby too. So it must be only Joseph that attended.

17. Dude got some pathetic looking hairs.
    HML.

18. Wishing them many years of marital bliss.

19. Marital bliss I wish them. Lindaobserve

20. Younger brother weds younger sister, match made in heaven. Her wedding dress is beautiful

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwears,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42 ,u can equally follow us on instagram: house_of_lawof or on twitter: @houseoflawof. We deliver at your doorstep thank you.

21. He doesn't look one bit like Joseph. Linda this is news because....???

22. Nigeria C.U.S.T.O.M Recruitment is ongoing 0.7082239729

23. Rich marry rich,there's God oooo

24. Her gown is lovely. Happy married life to u guys.

25. The grooms' hairstyle shaa

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    That yobo son too resemble am pieces..... Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them though.......

27. Her wedding gown is beautiful.....did the trad hold in Liverpool too?
    The groom's hairstyle though

28. Nice one is turn by turn..May God keep u.

29. Ikuku AmStrong28 June 2015 at 15:00

Beautiful!

30. Hmm joey yobo's son was the page boy

31. HML...wishin dem everytin dey wish demselves

32. Nice,d guy face for dat pic sha,E resemble Akpan okon d houseboy,Lol

33. Classy n Sweet .....I love wat I'm seeing

34. Very simple wedding....that gown tho! Gorgeous can't begin to describe it

35. I no come see Joseph Yobo again.. Abi dem dey have beef?

Linda cogitate

36. Enough with the headlines, Joseph Yobo no even show in all the pictures so stop mentioning his name. I'm sure the brother has a name

37. Beautiful pictures. HML

38. The guy no try at all....money is good thoe

39. i didnt see Yobo there why?

40. Joseph yobo's brother abi emenike's brother?

41. His brother and wifey are not in those pictures, hope they attend. Congrats to them

42. Beautiful couple, may God blessed ur union

43. HML

"Slow and steady wins d race"

44. HML

"Slow and steady wins d race"

45. is the guy a footballer too? congrats to him...

46. HML Junior & Blessing, God bless your union

47. So lovely wedding, thanks for share this post here with us.
    Shop for the latest collection of Designer Salwar Suits Online with best fabric and price.