Photos: Actress Kate Heshaw's Lekki Phase 1 home gutted by fire
The Lekki Phase 1 home of actress Kate Henshaw was gutted by fire today. The
fire is believed to have been caused by an electric spark. Hope she's OK. See more pics after the cut
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . Housing burning nobi small matter i swear..... I hope the burning is not that serious though.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Pele kate.we pray nt 2 c it again.hope u av fire insurance policy 4 ur house? If yes,do go n fill fire claim form.u will b indemnified as soon as posible.
The fire was so serious . All her stuff got burnt. Nothing was remaining. Please Linda the Fire brigades came with no water. The fire fighters themselves got to the scene unprepared. I realize that in Nigeria everyone is on their OWN. It's was neighbors that gave them water
100 comments:
Wow she lives close to me. What a loss
She Must Have Jumped down. I trust her
My goodness, I hope she is better now, God is in control katty.
I read it on NL and I thought it was mere rumours.
I sincerely pray she is fine.
New post guys, pls check it.
Hope she's good tho
Awwww this is so sad
Bad! pray she gets over it asap.
So sad sorry.
Get your mtn Unlimited Free Browsing plus other networks visit
Www.zpykios.blogspot.com
So sori dear
From the look of things, she is seems okiie. Thank God for life sha. Linda take note!
Enemies at work
Ehya so so sowie hop d damages is nat much!!
"It's ybrecoz"
I hope she is ok. May God continue to protect us all
Lol....:hw wnt rusah to off fire...have dey not seen kate henshaw....plz wizkids own shud catch fire
Thank goodness she's ok
Read this on some news just now.. only God knows what actually caused this. Isah 54:17
omg, see the beautiful house. its quite unfortunate. so sorry for her.
Hw wnt dey rush to off fire...hv dey nt seen kate henshaw....plz wizkids own shud catch fire
Wow! Dis chick is a big babe oooooo. Oh! I just remebered dat she formerly married a big cash dude b4.
Thank God it wasn't dat serious, and I pray she shouldn't experience dis again.
Wow! Eyaaa
Nawa i hope she is o,may God help us o
It doesn't look gutted, just damaged. Linda, why you not in the movies with all the dramatics you love to give?
Sorry Kate.. Ndo ooo!😩
God ve mercy but thank God no life was lost
Housing burning nobi small matter i swear..... I hope the burning is not that serious though....
Oh no...thank God she wasn't hurt
Sorry for het
That's so sad
Nothing will happen to her....I strongly blv dat!
OMG!!!
Eyaaaaa
When will lagos start the tunnel / underground electricity plan just like some places in abuja? Its safer
Thank God no life was lost..
I
K
P
O
N
W
A
She's ok but she lost everything. Fire service came but it was too late. It was only her flat that got burnt though. #concernedneighbour
Sorry dear Kate.. don't be disturbed..
Hope it wasn't serious
I hope it didn't cause too much damage.
Chai!!!!!! Sowie swthrt
Sorry about that Kate and I hope you are ok
Sad....thank God she is ohk
God no gree, it is well with you darling.
Pele kate.we pray nt 2 c it again.hope u av fire insurance policy 4 ur house? If yes,do go n fill fire claim form.u will b indemnified as soon as posible.
Thank God that she is safe.I hope her daughter is fine.
OMG.....Hope Shes in good health
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
kai, this is so sad n painful
OMG!!! Hope she's safe oooo...
The fire was so serious . All her stuff got burnt. Nothing was remaining.
Please Linda the Fire brigades came with no water. The fire fighters themselves got to the scene unprepared. I realize that in Nigeria everyone is on their OWN. It's was neighbors that gave them water
Pls she should be safe ooo
It is well
Awww
It is well with her IJN. Op she v issurance!
Thank God she's fine.
Ohhhh my!
Sorry dear, may God protect u.
Feel sorry for her.
Ehya. Hard luck Ms Henshaw.
Chai!!! Another way to lose money...sowi
Kpele o.
Thank God she's fine
Chai!!! Another way to lose money...sowi
I hope Kate is okay, God save us Frm fire incident
Op she's fine n sm of r tins r intact? God is r strength.
Thank GOD that no life was lost
God pls comfort her
Terrible....I just hope dey damages are not much.
Omo...see house......
Be safe katie....:)
Such a nice structure!!Sorry Kate.!! jst hope no one was injured.
Ewo my katie.look at her in secon pix looking sad....Jesus av mercy! kpele kate its well..
Do u knw what "gutted" means?? Lol Kai miss Linda miss dramatic. I hail u oh
I REALLY PRAY SHE GETS OVER IT, CAUSE I CAN SEE CLEAR ON THE PICS THAT SHE WAS EMOTIONALLY AFFECTED WITH WHAT HAPPENED....
Wow! Not good at all! Life is d ultimate tho.
this kate n fires sef
Jehovah God deliver us from evil this country that has no fire service and water supply heyyyyyy
Wow! Dis chick is a big babe oooooo. Oh! I just remebered dat she formerly married a big cash dude b4.
Hop is one of ha movie
Yes dear. You really saw all that happened. The other 3 came late
hope she's OK oo #josh
Thank God She Was Not Hurt
so sowie dear. Thank God for life.
This is a misleading Headline
Sorry dear
For goodness sake it wasn't gutted! English!
Eeya...thank God its not out of control
Who ask u where she live.mtcheew
So sorry aunty Kate. We thank God for your life. Where there is life, there is hope. It is well sis.
Fool which loss.
God help is on the way for her
Its well dear. God has a reason for everything. Ones there is life there is hope. Bigger one u will have soonest
it is wel
Davido Driver do you live in Lekki or you attach with your oga as squatter, why are you bragging.....
This is bad! Thank God for her life....
Sorry
na wa oo, sorry dear
God we help u enemy at work dos time de fall ur life is important to de lord
Oh! so sorry about this
Thank God shes ok