Photo: Proud wife Annie Idibia shows off 2face's awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 June 2015

Photo: Proud wife Annie Idibia shows off 2face's awards

Annie Idibia showed off a coollection of 2face's awards and captioned it..
My baby is 2 LEGENDARY..... Always Always Always proud of U.. #thisIsNotAllOfIt #BraggingRights"

37 comments:

1. Wow! Dis is real award's for indeed b legendary mostly for breaking d record of having children frm more than two women. Hiss!

2. Love Annie some other women would have done more than this.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

3. WAS BEGINNIN TO WONDER IF DS IS ALL, BRAG DEAR WIT DS CUZ VE NOT SEEN 2BABA POST HIS LATEST ACQUIRED WRIST WATCH OR NECKLASE....TOMJERRYSWIT

4. Who won't be proud?

5. joblessness.annie is too razz.no decent wears except ripped jeans and singlet with cap

1. Gov. Amaechi's Girl11 June 2015 at 11:10

Ode. It is called tank top not singlet. You are the razz one.

6. Haaaaaaa abi o.more of d bragging joor

7. Well, he deserves it. He's one of Naija's best artists. Always making sense

8. Yeah...he's a legend in all.

9. Copy cat, make she do as Kim do. Mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

10. Copy cat, make she do as Kim do. Mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

1. Gov. Amaechi's Girl11 June 2015 at 11:10

Poverty and attention hungry serpent

11. Post his kids too, im sure u are proud u marry a. Dog. As a hubby too, right? Overrated couple,mtshew

1. @Anon 9:42AM. Perhaps, you're jealous that 2Face didn't marry you. Lol! Go get a life and stop criticizing other people. mtsheeeeeeeeeeeew

2. Gov. Amaechi's Girl11 June 2015 at 11:11

Anonymous otondo

12. Including the award when him take dey give girls belle lolz...2baba Nutin du u

13. what about you Annie.....who will be proud of you....will your children be? Woman, do something for yourself too. #Womentoocanberelevant #WTCBR

14. please keep all of it because when he is broke and cannot take care of ALL his children u can sell them to buffer up.
    Don't go and look for your own awards.
    (words of advise)

15. He deserve moreeeee....2baba long time fan is who i am

16. Who wouldn't av done the same. Mind ur business jobless commentators. Lots of lov Annie

17. I see Tuface own, where are yours?Snap your own naa. What are your own achievements, nne?