Photo of Jimeta market immediately after the bomb blast yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 5 June 2015

Photo of Jimeta market immediately after the bomb blast yesterday

Photo above shows Jimeta main market in Yola Adamawa state immediately after the bomb blast occurred yesterday night.

47 comments:

1. I see darkness

~album drops 8th June~

2. My goodness, this is totally completely terrible.

3. God pls we want 2 c de end of dis Boko madness soonest
    Thank u Jesus
    Heartbroken
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

4. HMMMMMMMMM, GOD ABEG OOH..TOMJERRYSWIT

5. God help, and save us frm enemies around us, and frm untimely deaths.

6. God please take this cup away from us. One disaster too many. Families and friends please take heart.

7. God when u go help me punish these boko boko bokoharam.

8. Bokoharam una no DE tire? I Am Sure Goodluck Would Be Having A Relief. Where are the fools blaming him for the cause of bokoharam?

9. Omg...serious damage was done there.

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Disaster here and there... What is Buhari doing abeg....

11. Very terrible.God help our nation

12. May God catch and deal with all the evil people perpetrating this.

Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.

13. This is a bold move by the cowards.Yola is home!
    We need more of intelligence and surveilance.The SSS ,NPF and the paramillitary need to be on alert.BH showing off their exploits in a state capital spells doom.

14. Who come park Keke for there??? Linda take note!

15. Who come park Keke for there??? Linda take note!

16. May God save Nigeria. I schooled in FUT Yola, this place used to be a very busy spot in Yola. RIP to the dead.

17. Tragic

BTV Award Winning Beat maker software, if you're interested click the link below

click here

18. Phew! May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

19. All Boko boys must die IJN #Amen

Linda cogitate

20. Hmm e be lyk say ths Boko boys don prefer wella ths time. But God don pass Una, Baba will deal with you

21. EVEN IN THIS NEW ADMINISTRATION OF CHANGE?
    WE STILL HAVE BOMB BLASTS?
    PLEASE LINDA, WHAT IS BUHARI DOING ABOUT THAT.

22. Its well. God take control.

23. hw long re we going to continue in this pass...

24. Oh Lord please end this nightmares for us

25. God save us from untimely death.