Photo: Fashola and his son at his honorary degree conferment ceremony at Babcock Uni yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 June 2015

Photo: Fashola and his son at his honorary degree conferment ceremony at Babcock Uni yesterday

Former Lagos state governor, Babatunde Fashola and his son, Demola at his Honorary conferment ceremony at Babcock University yesterday June 4th. His son sure looks like him. See more photos fro the event after the cut...

50 comments:

1. Congrats once again sir

~album drops 8th June~

1. Ur really a driver. Kip fooling urself with the stupid space u leave all the time. Miscreant. I'm sure it's the 1st time ur using a phone in ur life.

2. Wow! Lik father like son. He is carbon copy of his dad. Thumbs up to them, and congrats to d dad.

3. His son is obviously his carbon copy. Congrats to you, Sit. Linda take note!

4. D monkey is sufferin 4rm schizophrenia so let him b!

5. His son no fine

6. Davidos driver, you are sincerely irresponsible and an idiot for all the space you keep leaving for more attention seeking. Get a life.

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
      I said soooooooooooooooooooooo

7. Pls try and ignore this psychopathe ur giving him the attention he planned to get wen he conceived this dumbass plan to get popular on this blog

8. This kind of resemblance I never see

2. Replies
    1. His son or twin

2. The nose!

*** mynameisSkelewu

3. Lovely pics. I love this man. Lindaobserve

4. The son got his smile.....Nice

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

5. Congratulations! If only I will be first to comment for once!

6. The son looks so much like him.

1. Bonaria how market! One week no action from pa bubuhari

7. Yes o, dey so much look alike

8. Yes o, dey so much look alike

9. What is the former governor of Kano state doing there...

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

10. His handsome son looks very well like him.

11. His son looks Reuben Abati.......does it mean that his wife cheated?

1. Okorie,dats an expensive joke u know wwwwwww.don't allow your tongue 👅 get you into trouble.....

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nobi landlord do this one at all.....

13. Babcock giving honorary degrees is so funny and highly unimportant . Just like having a phD at a community college. Lmao

Would have declined if I was him. Get from unilag then you know you've done something.

1. I hate d way people look down on private universities....wats d difference between unilag n Babcock ....pls get a life...

2. What is the diff btw Unilag n Babcock? Like seriously.... I am sure u don't want to knw

3. @louiswhatever, r u for real, did u just ask that infant question! You're kidding ryt? Pls tell me u are kidding, pls!!

14. Ye. They sure look alike but his son is a finer version of him. Lol

Meanwhile, pls visit www.fursconproperties.com to start listing your properties. It's Free of charge!!

15. Too much resemblance
    Faceoflib.

16. Congratulations, oga Fash.

It's raining DISCOUNTS on PHONES and yours is waiting for you. Apple iPhone, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Don't miss this opportunity. Click here to check it out.

17. Oba of Lagos there???!!! Egbelegbe o! That man should be on a lease. He MUST have released another mouth atrocity like If No University in the East gives Fashola a doctorate degree, then all Igbos Will be fished out and catapulted to Planet Mercury!!!

BTW...I Love you, My amiable Gov. Fashola

18. Ugly baboons

1. Like you and yur generations abi, @least they aren't living in a 4x4 room like una!

19. Kudos To Him....lagosians will always be proud of him for hs achievement during is tenure..

20. This man looks very relaxed and relieved. It is certainly not an easy job being the governor of Lagos state, especially when one has the mind to do well.

21. ur comment is totally irrelevant

22. Fashola for life , well deserving honor , but where is Dame ? I hope you are not vexing about the twins matter ish , na now we all wey dey Lagos go know how many BRF get . Do not worry we shall know through their nose , Kai see Nose job . Me don waka go Holy Ghost night as ebi first Friday , make. I go carry Annointing come.

23. The smile on that young man though.

24. They look so much alike, congrats

25. I just love this man too much. Fashola for president please