Photo: DJ Neptune & his wife welcome a child.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 June 2015

Photo: DJ Neptune & his wife welcome a child..

The popular DJ shared a glimpse of his new-born child and gushed about becoming a dad. He wrote, ' And My blessing has arrived. Thank you God.. Thank you Wifey.... Boys are now Men. Proud Father. Proud Husband.. Perfect gift for #FathersDay God I give You all the glory'. Congrats to him...

39 comments:

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Wheris d powder

1. Awwwwwwww, congratulation

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

2. Congrats to him

3. Aww congratulations, thank God She ain't a baby mama! Congratulations ones again.

4. So glad to read "...& wife"

5. Replies
    1. U dis girl...what the heck is the both??? Olodo

6. Awwww...sweet legs. Congrats bro.

"Slow and steady wins the race"

7. A big congrats to them. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

8. Welcome a child with his wife, That's a man and not some boys welcoming a child with their girlfriend or baby mama out of wedlock.
    Congratulobia to them.

9. Congrats.May God keep him

10. Thank God it ain't a baby mama situation. Congrats to him.

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    June babies.....

12. So this fine man is married.. Chai!

13. Congrat to dem. Always give dat baby peak milk and guinness malt cos it is d greatest blood tonic. Lolo1

14. Congratulations bro...
    May GOD keep and protect the baby

15. Thank God Neptune did right marry then born Naija artist take note congrats to him self and his beautiful wife I like how private they are sha

16. Dj big N born pikin, dj Neptune born pikin, dj exclusive. We dey wait your own. Dj Spinall observe.

17. DJ Neptune! A husband and a Father..... that's the description! God bless your family sir! www.savingthechild.wordpress.com

18. Fresh obodooyimbo pikn congrats Africans finest n your wife