Nicki Minaj displays her sizzling bod | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 26 June 2015

Nicki Minaj displays her sizzling bod

Nicki Minaj who is currently shooting a music video 'All Eyes On You shared these hot photos on her page. More photos after the cut..

42 comments:

1. Hottie!

2. LINDA GO AND SLEEP...MUCH LOVE FOR YA

3. Just woke up nah to chill myself wit my guinness malt and peak milk, den I open lib to my greatest surprise I saw aunty linda's hand typing and posting! bt aunty linda u no dey sleep? Abeg my dear pls take dis blood tonic guiness malt and peak milk to chill ur brain. Lolo1

4. Linda y r u nt slpyn?

5. i don't find Niki sexy, but i'd smash her tho...

6. Babe you dey sleep so. Well, me sef dey browse or read o jisike o#smile

7. I thought MTO said she was pregnant!😁😁.. She's not looking bad at all🌹

8. Dazzling, stunning...Meek u got it.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

9. lindodo dat looks like my kinda powder,bobbi brown...lol I get level sha. u wil not zoom now ooo if its does bad bad tins u will zoom..

1. All the fake things you guys buy that they make in Aba? There is Bobbi Brown and there is Bobbi brown. You have no level

2. All the fake things you guys buy that they make in Aba? There is Bobbi Brown and there is Bobbi brown. You have no level

10. Nicki of life!! Pretty woman....

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    See wetin meek mill dey chop only am abeg... Babe hot die shah..

12. So for those MediaTakeOut dat said she was pregnant as if they were d one dat impregnated her. Shame unto them.

13. ...and where is the pregnancy?

14. ...and where is the pregnancy?

15. Hmmmmm, good for her. Linda take note!

16. Nice and sexy pic

Linda and u too

17. 2nd pix tho,y is he covering it?

18. 2nd pix tho,y is he covering it?

19. THIS NA SEX DOLL NA