Munachi Abii & Enemaya cover new edition of 'The Celebrity Shoot' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 26 June 2015

Munachi Abii & Enemaya cover new edition of 'The Celebrity Shoot'

Celebrity stylist and designer Abbyke Domina has released new edition of ' The Celebrity Shoot' which features two Nigerian beauty Queens - former MBGN Munachi Abii and former Miss Nigeria - Ene Maya. Munachi covers the main edition, while Abbyke and Ene maya had a collaboration with their pieces themed ' Abbyke Domina Meets Enemaya. More photos after the cut...

36 comments:

1. Beautiful.

2. Ooooo, so munachi is still around? What happened to her tho.. Ummmm... Welcome back

3. They both look good, job welldone

4. Very beautiful babes indeed. BTW,they look so alike facially

5. Munachi still looking gorgeous. Linda take note!

6. Nice cover

7. They both look good, job welldone

8. Beautiful shoots

9. #Beautiful Muna!!.............

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Muna na babe abeg... I wish she is my babe i swear... Cruch of life.....

11. I thought they said Muna was pregnant for a younger guy! Olofofo people. Beautiful ladies, I like.

12. Nice cover, Muna stay flawless.

13. Munachi is too cute to behold

14. The one putting yellow cloth, how did she win the beauty contest? She looks like every other Bose that I see in the streets of Lagos! As for Muna I think she is miles ahead of the other two in terms of looks!!!

15. They both look good, job welldone

16. They both look good, job welldone

17. That former Miss Nigeria lady has so many names, it's hard keeping track.

18. One day, i will marry her

19. Terrible I must say. This is the worst shoot I've ever seen! Nothing looks professional with the shoot. The "models" lack the "IT" factor! The look like amateurs local girls who were hurriedly given clothes to wear and taken into a great home to take pics.Terrible!

1. Who are you? You sound bitter!

20. Munachi looks far older than 27...GOD DAMN!

21. Enemaya you don't have to dress like an aunt to keep it classy. Muna is murdering you with these pics.