Man who took 3 bullets to save his fiancee's life in Tunisia is back home & well | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 June 2015

Man who took 3 bullets to save his fiancee's life in Tunisia is back home & well

The man and father of two who saved his fiancee's life by using his body as a human shield to protect her during the terrorist attack in Tunisia on Friday (read here),  he is now back home and doing well in hospital.

167 comments:

1. Nope! He deserves good bedroom award. Thank God for his life.

2. Praise be to God. I wish him a speedy recovery. Linda take note!

3. Royal Priesthood, you forgot your trademark comments like thumbs up to him, more power to his elbow and may God bless him abundantly.

4. Hallelujah o, I thank God 4 his life. I wish him a speedy recovery IJN

5. Lmao! @moneymaker. Thank God!

6. Lol @money maker, so true

2. Thank God...

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

1. Alhamdullilah

Via samsung galaxy s6 edge. Lmao

3. Same way i will take a bullet for Davido. Lord knows

4. Okokobioko, Hokonga! You try well well,hope you will do the same for you mother,cus that's the only woman that will never cheat on you. OkBye!

5. Lucky couple, God be with all those who lost someone in that same event. Count your blessings name them one by one.

6. Much luv bruv "hero" hope d girl wuld have done it for u though

7. Thank God he's alive and recovering. He truly loves her for d fact dat she's not yet his wife. Nigerian men can't sha...😉😂

1. See love abeg,which guy fit happily collect 3 bullet 4me???

2. Pam, better go buy bullet proof, if u no won die new

3. Lol henry

8. Thank God for his life, and bless God for keeping him alive. He d way, and am so happy for him.

9. How can he be "now home" and "doing well in hospital"?...just asking tho

1. He was a tourist so home now meaning hes flown back to his country ,and doing well in hospital u get now ?

2. In his country I guess.....*home country ....hospital in his country

3. Home as in back in his country. Ode

4. Meaning his back to his home country and doing well in the hospital ode olodo

10. This is a man indeed. U HAV proved wat love is. May God sustain ur family.

11. Thank God for his life...

12. Thank God for love

13. Thank God for love

14. Thank God for love

15. Brave man, may God perfect ur healing amen

16. Awww! I'm so happy for him.
    My kinda man.

17. Had it been he died now... No b waitin we 4 dey read b dis ooo.... I told a gurl last nite dat I'll catch a grenade 4 her (lol) she said shoro niyen lwkmd

18. Really happy 4 him, she one lucky babe, how many naija guys fit do dat?.....seyilicious

19. This man needs an award seriously,tongue out.

20. Oh! Praise God...hv been waiting for ds update...am so happy...

21. Extremely selfless man, if na naija men...lol!

22. Alhamdullilahi

"Slow and steady wins d race"

23. A very brave man.
    The woman must be a very wonderful woman.
    I don't think the man would have put his life on the line if the woman is the rude type.

24. Wow, thnk God for his life, I love this, dis is real lov

25. Now home and doing well in hospital? Pls correct.

1. Home as in back in Great Britain. Ode

26. Now that true love, tank God he survived sha

27. Happy for u dude, wish u quickest recovery man.....

28. Awwww Thank God

29. Praise be to God. I wish him a speedy recovery. Linda take note!

30. Oooooooh my....!

Tenk God 4 his life

31. Thank God......brave n lovely man

32. Brave man....true love is so f**kn' strong.

33. We're is my naija babes. None can do same, not even the men. Engr Emy

34. When he recover from his winds she will give him the best sex that will blow his mind.

35. Now that's LOVE!
    *BabyPebbles*

36. Thank you Jesus

37. Thank God oooo....power of love

38. Oh oh oh! He's alive..... This is called true love. Get well soonest.

39. Now,dats love. Its only unconditional love dat can make anyone do unthinkable things. Selfless. Dat is a husband indeed.

40. is now home and doing well in hospital? Linda Ikeji. Smh

41. Thank God for his life...

42. PRAISE GOD. D wife resemble me o

43. This is truly Bruno mar's Grenade song!! Love at every angle

44. He's a hero, not everyone has his courage.

45. even bruno mars cannot catch 3 bullets! 3 gbosas!

46. How is he home and doing well in hospital? Linda pls explain

47. How is he home and doing well in hospital? Linda pls explain

48. We thank God 4 his life
    but on d other hand; which Naija man fit perform this kind stunt???

49. Real love still exist and this is it!

50. Superman...Hapi to see u healthy

51. Wow! Wish him quick recovery& God bless him

52. Definition of true love.
    Quick recovery jare.

53. Awwww! Thank God! e be like say he kw say he get odiashi....thank God o

54. E nor fit hapun 4 naija

*lib's namesake*

55. I am so glad, he survived! Love, is seen in sacrifice not by what is said. "Wash". When the chips are down you will know who is who.

56. God is grate. Happy he his alive and healthy.

57. Indeed! True love still exist.

58. Whao... I wish him speedy recovery.. me likey.

59. Thank God for everything,I pray God grant him quick recovery...

60. He is home and doing well in the hospital? Hw does that even make sense? Linda you done de smoke HIGH GRADE?

61. May God be with him n strengthen their union

62. THIS IS WHAT I CALL TRUE LOVE, AND I KNOW THE WOMAN WILL NEVER LET HIM DOWN NO MATTER WHAT IF THIS GUY CAN ACTUALLY DIE FOR LOVE THAT MEANS THE LADY HAS A LOT OF JOB TO DO COS HE NEEDS TO GUILD HIS MAN WITH ALL SERIOUSNESS.

63. Thank God! True love never dies like literally, lol.

64. Next thing u know, she will wake up one day in typical white women craze, and ask for a divorce

65. God bless and heal you! Real man!

66. He's now home and doing well in the hospital😳😳😕

67. Thank God for his life.

<< LIB Addict >>

68. Awwww wish him quick recovery

69. Thank Goodness

70. Ooooooooooh my....!

Oh Lord I want this kind love o, but wait shey na agape love b this or hmmm where is my Lacasera?

71. Ooooooooooh my....!

Oh Lord I want this kind love o, but wait shey na agape love b this or hmmm where is my Lacasera?

72. What a Manner of Grace God have given this Man for lying is Life down for Love. God Thank You for Your wonders always.

73. That's good news. Love is a beautiful thing.

74. Whenever i want to define love, i will use him as a reference

75. Attempted suicide.Is he Jesus? Onuku!

*Linda's best friend*

76. Thank God! Happy for them....

77. Thanks to God oh love live their love this lady would love him forever.

78. Awwww....gr8 news...love at its peak** God reali wants dem to be 2geda by kipin him alive ** my boo luvs me same way***dancin***

79. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww...too sweet. Thank God he's alive.

80. Get well soon. God's grace be with u

81. awww dats so nice of him... tnk God for his life sha, he must really love her! so sweet

82. Thank God or their lives.

But Linda, how can someone be "back home and be doing well in the hospital"?

#LindaMistakes

83. Hmmm...heroic but very stupid thing he did, he coulda lost his life in the process..and i'm sure this blondie won't be celibate for the rest of her life in honor of his death. #Suki

84. Thank God he is getting better. Dave

85. We thank God! God is good!!

86. Thank God.. so happy for him

87. Like seriously??? How can someone be at home and still doing well at hospital. If you must copy and paste, at least READ it first.

1. Na wah o anon 7:58pm! Na 9ja eduction bad reach like that! Na wah anyway home (UK) but still in the hospital

88. Welcome man,it can't happen in nija

89. Dear ladies hope can now see that all men are not the same. We can die for you if you "hold us down"

90. chai ma guy took a bullet for you , Bruno Mars its time you catch a grenade and to ma future girl no reason am .... fine bobo

91. Thank you God! Madam please take care of this man.

92. Linda which one is now home and doing well in d hospital d same time.Anyways thank God for his life.

93. Ooohhhh, tx u Jesus, God guide nd guard deir home

94. Eyaaaa tnk God for his life o..

95. Eyaaaa tnk God for his life o..

96. May God richly bless him I wish I can see a man that is ready to shied me from bullets... Naija men en. Dey cnt die for luv o

97. Now that's the kind of man you marry....

98. He is a man in d real sense of it

99. For the dumb people asking questions: He is back home in Britain and doing well in the hospital....mcheew.

1. Thank you for those fools that need to be told that countries could be referred to as home. Britain is home for him, was vacationing in Tunisia.

100. It`s so good to know that they are some men that are willing to die for their ladies!! What a gentleman!

101. I really thank God for his life and soo happy he survived! Brave guy and a hero!
    Real love this is!
    I love love!
    It's beautiful and sweet!
    I wish them good times ahead in happiness
    and sooo much love!
    God Bless!

Wishing him speedy recovery!

102. Can I do that?...thinking

103. Chai our future saint *kip it up

104. That is called true love....mindlessly taking silver for ur woman..

105. Thank you jesus, courageous man

106. Home means UK not house. Hospital in UK. TTT

107. This is so romantic and he has the bullet holes to show it.

108. Na real love bi dis

109. Thank God! True love at its peak