Lol. They are now coming for Saraki. See what the owner of Sahara Reporters shared on Facebook | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 June 2015

Lol. They are now coming for Saraki. See what the owner of Sahara Reporters shared on Facebook

I find this amusing because I remember having a conversation with a friend the other day, and I told him some people might come for Saraki using the media...and I can see it's already happening. This is something Omoyele Sowore, the owner of Sahara Reporters posted on his Facebook page...see the rest after the cut...

118 comments:

1. So this stupid Sahara reporters are just knowing?!.. Whoever that doesn't know Saraki and his households are criminals is just living in denial of the truth!... That person is living in fool's paradize. APC are bunch of recycled criminals...

2. Tinubu at work, now I believe Tinubu did buy a house for this Sahara Reporter guy. This drama is becoming more interesting

3. Saraki is not a good man if u reside in kwara ull knw wat im tlking about

4. Dis is a serious allegation o, dey shd pls investigate

5. Sahara is Tinubu's, using the guy as a front man.

6. "Dr Bukola Saraki?"... he was a DR as at 1990? Atleast code ur lies well na, haba. Ndi ala... if Saraki is a thief, we luv him lik dat!

2. They are wasting their time

3. Ndi iberibe people. Their headache biko. Linda take note!

4. SR and their silly news...why wait till now to bring this up?

5. *Singing* Tinubu u don bash my car, oyinbo repete

6. Heaven knws that u r d only one dat will read dis blur tin u posted. Nt interested

7. Lol @this post 2month ago this man was a god in apc now he is now a thief, one of the thief's apc used to get power.

8. It is the yorubas way ooo Linda! God bless them with mouth with which they spew lies, propaganda and calumnies! Once it does not go the yoruba way they bring out their arsenal which is the media!!! GEJ can attest to this! Now it's saraki turn cos thiefnubu ain't got what he wants! That's what fits Nigerians shaa cos they deserve lies due to the fact that they prey on it! Una never see anything! Buhari Govt will soon get his own share from yoruba media as long as he doesn't let them take charge! Una go surprise just wait and see!! GEJ in sure be having a good laugh! U think you do me you do urself....... Ee Don reashhhh

9. During the campaigns last year, someone mentioned that Sowore was sponsored by Tinubu to hunt people's image using the media, I didn't believe until this moment.

It is a shame that APC had to descend to this level, in their quest for power. Smh

<< LIB Addict >>

1. My dear that's what you get when a foundation is bad. In the voice of #Tele Ikuru# APC is a party founded on lies and deceit. Them never chi chum chin.

10. It is the yorubas way ooo Linda! God bless them with mouth with which they spew lies, propaganda and calumnies! Once it does not go the yoruba way they bring out their arsenal which is the media!!! GEJ can attest to this! Now it's saraki turn cos thiefnubu ain't got what he wants! That's what fits Nigerians shaa cos they deserve lies due to the fact that they prey on it! Una never see anything! Buhari Govt will soon get his own share from yoruba media as long as he doesn't let them take charge! Una go surprise just wait and see!! GEJ in sure be having a good laugh! U think you do me you do urself....... Ee Don reashhhh

11. It is the yorubas way ooo Linda! God bless them with mouth with which they spew lies, propaganda and calumnies! Once it does not go the yoruba way they bring out their arsenal which is the media!!! GEJ can attest to this! Now it's saraki turn cos thiefnubu ain't got what he wants! That's what fits Nigerians shaa cos they deserve lies due to the fact that they prey on it! Una never see anything! Buhari Govt will soon get his own share from yoruba media as long as he doesn't let them take charge! Una go surprise just wait and see!! GEJ in sure be having a good laugh! U think you do me you do urself....... Ee Don reashhhh

12. It is the yorubas way ooo Linda! God bless them with mouth with which they spew lies, propaganda and calumnies! Once it does not go the yoruba way they bring out their arsenal which is the media!!! GEJ can attest to this! Now it's saraki turn cos thiefnubu ain't got what he wants! That's what fits Nigerians shaa cos they deserve lies due to the fact that they prey on it! Una never see anything! Buhari Govt will soon get his own share from yoruba media as long as he doesn't let them take charge! Una go surprise just wait and see!! GEJ in sure be having a good laugh! U think you do me you do urself....... Ee Don reashhhh

13. I knew Tinubu's silence was dangerous. He's been busy cooking all these up.
    Politics in Nigeria is all about personal interest. The change mantra was a sham.

<< LIB Addict >>

14. And the stage is set for more scene.
    Let's be truthful here! Ladies someone did marry the man you thought wasn't good enough for you and you may also marry a man someone thought wasn't good enough for her, to read "Your Knight in not so Shining Armour..." Kindly click
    www.onopinkjournal.blogspot.com

15. Mr Saraki, your enemies are at work but it won't work for them.

16. Why are these greedy politicians trying to hol this country to ransome.

17. is dis d advert of d new movie SARAKI THE SENATE PRESIDENT? this movie is gono b really interesting

18. Trouble in paradise...APC neva chi chunchin

19. henryoguadimma@gmail.com28 June 2015 at 22:55

sahara reporters dou!

20. Now I pity the guy cos they r not gon let him be till they drag him on the mud with his face down!

21. What is his (Sowore) take? He is the Senate President please. And Sahara reporter seems not to have anyone to attack after PMB won the election. Now is the time to start some crazy propaganda that would add no value to the development of this nation.

22. Sowore and tinubu are common criminals
    . Tinubu has met his match. Hahaha

23. And why is it coming out only now?
    Saraki enjoyed two terms as governor, two terms as senator.
    Blackmail always twisted up and presented as justice.
    This country is just upside down. For now.

24. And why is it coming out only now?

25. And why is it coming out only now?

26. And why is it coming out only now?

27. They shld shut up and leave him alone biko.What is wrong in having a dual citizenship? Saraki is an Illorin man

28. Forgery?? That's quite a heavy accusation.

29. Linda the incident happened as well as the intercontinental bank saga, Buky no pure at all. For me thou he had chance to win if all the senators were present, yet na back door he take enter, let him bear the heat biko uneasy lies the head that wears the crown

1. Shut up u Yoruba bigot. How come Apc is just coming up with all these? Why didn't they bring it up when he decamped from Pdp to apc. You sore loosers. If sowore likes let him call Saraki anini that one no concern us again all we know is that he is our Senate president and will remain so. If you dont Like it go and hug transformer.

30. All said and done... he is still d senate president. #shikenan

31. The question we should be asking is if the fact as presented by Sowore is valid or not. We should not be talking about someone coming after Saraki or not. The question is are these facts for real? Was he at anytime a thief? Was he punished for this crime? Can we trust a criminal with such powers of the Senate president?

1. Just shut up! We don't care and we don't want to know. We know what blackmail is when we see one. You sore loosers.

32. Okay I'm confused.

33. Sahara reporters us Tinubus backyard.. Evil man

34. Timubu and his cohorts have started again .. Evil baggers

35. Everyone has a not so printable past. Mr Sahara Reporters Go Fuck yourself mate!

36. This is no news, Sahara reporters have been reporting on the Sarakis for a long time, google it. They ruined the bank. Stale news.

37. I always says it for me to read this Sahara report is more like me going to tinubu house to ask him of nigeria news. Sahara report is 100percent apc nothing anybody in this world can tell me about it. Even befor election I follow dere news.. so so one sided so abeg no be today. Saraki is our senate president so u people should deal with it.

38. Please how old is Bukola Saraki because there was a dr to he's name as at 1990.

39. They should leave the man alone abeg.

40. Enuf Already,Only God knw where we dey go for dis obodo....
    It's well ijn..

41. Lool it's called haters! Gon hate but sorry your online newspepper is crap and full of bitterness. When you and theifnubu are tied we wiill know better..

42. Who does this sowore guy work for ? Brings to my mind lots of questions

43. But this is old news now. The SGB scandal is public knowledge....

44. Story for the gods.. Who cares

45. Linda, I can't seem to fart normally anymore without having to lift my butt cheeks apart. Does this mean my butt cheeks need to react with oxygen before letting fart come out? Please advise. Thanks baby.

46. You see why am stressing the need for Nigerians to be enlightened, so as to be ignoring rubbish post like this. If the reporter of this rubbish is aware of dual citizenship then he or she wouldn't publish this in the first place.

47. This SR is Tinubu's pawn
    Ubanagum

48. Its a no brainer Linda.ofcos they'll come after him.politicians do this to themselves all the time so its not like this is a surprise.

Truthfully,I'm shocked they didn't do this before now.FYI,saraki will do same.

Intact,he did it to his blood sister when she went up against him for the second term governorship position in kwara state.

Even abroad,different stories began to make the rounds about Obama when it became obvious that he was a main contender.

Its called mudslinging your opponents.wrong but done in all industries!

49. Madam mumu post what u want to post.. Ur opinion on. What u think is not needed...

50. Don't know If this linda is a blogger or political analyst. Na wa..

51. Keep playing d role of Tinubu's stooge, tinubu won't be able to save u when THEY come for ya head.

52. Y was saraki not a petty thief b4 dis senate presidency issue? Naija shine ur eyes...tinubu nd dis Sahara reporter rogue sha...how much jagaban pay u dis tym!?

53. Cheap propaganda from Tinubu and the APC. We all know they are doing all this to tarnish the image of the senate president. We're where all this stories before now? Is it that the fabricators were dead before now? I know it's easy for the APC to forge documents, besides Buhari also used a forged result.

54. Ermm Same way the used AIT to come after BUHARI, his late son and everything... Dis life na Turn by turn! Madam Linda stay outta It if need be

1. Why should Linda stay out of it? When she was publishing all the rubbish they said about GEJ you didn't say anything. Linda is a human being and very well entitled to her own opinion.

55. Uh ohhh Evidence.. They are not coming after him without evidence... Lol nice..

56. We all know that Sahara reporters is an Apc media outlet

57. If u lik to join and know more abt d "Classy Prestigious Clic" kindly get in touch wit me via herexcellency4lib@gmail.com

BEST LIB COMMENTER'S EVER...
    So after much consideration, d "classy prestigious clic" decided to come up with this.

Considering the amount of commenter's from different people we are subjected to daily, we couldn't help but narrow it down to five.

These r ever best five commenter's dat sleep and wake up on LIB moreso run d blog wit Linda Ikeji.

1. ROYAL PRIESTHOOD: He is down to earth inspirational and he say it d way it is irrespective of those dat wouldn't lik d truth. Indeed d truth is bitter. I think dis d best word to use for him, he is a blessing to us on LIB wit his numerous and countless sincere comments on LIB! A lot of reader's apr8 his comments which tell d impact and popularity he has on LIB. He sleep and wake up on LIB.

2. DAVIDO'S DRIVER: Some of y'all will be like, wht is he typing. Alwaz first to comment in most of d post's making little or sense. His comments are alwaz one or two words avoiding to mak any blunder's for all to lik and notice him by all means. Most times he takes it far wit his madness of huge space leaving. He is ever consistent and persistent on LIB though dis dude can b tribalistic and annoying. He practically live on LIB.

3. LWKMD_NAIJA: His comments r either here or there but he is alwaz on LIB as he practically live and feed on d blog wit his copy of "Linda observe" frm Juliet Iwuno. Often times he is first to comment wit insignificant words dat mak no sense but we can not rule out his commitments of b on d blog 24/7.

4. ABOKIDAWARRIBOY: Alwaz hypocritical and delusional wit his comments which leave his reader's confused. He earned b among d ever LIB commenter's wit his commitment on LIB. His comments tells d type of local champion he truly his and author of confusion on LIB.

5: JULIET IWUNO: Dis is d one and only "Linda take note" on LIB and "SDK take note" on SDK blog which have earned her 2b among d best five commenter's ever on LIB. She surely grace it wit her controversial comments and she doesn't hide d fact dat she goes around blog's acting lik a "corporate beggar wit no true loyalty or allegiance.

So there you have it! Our top 5 best LIB commenter's ever. U don't hav to agree with it for dis is what mak us unique. Our views should differ but wht mak d bigger person is your ability to share your ur own opinion without sounding like a street tout.

Oh! Not forgetting to include "D WORST LIB COMMENTER" EVER:

Dis goes to d clique called "CLASSY CHIC CLIC" on LIB:

Classy Chic Clic or who so ever u r, r fool's and d biggest moron's ever on LIB. Ur views and opinions concerning d "Worst commenter's on LIB" r so pathetic, senseless, narrow minded, out of place and above all very useless dat it doesn't worth d attentions on LIB.

Bunch of jobless idiots dat don't comments on LIB but r quick to judge others dat commit themsef regularly to dis prestigious blog. Its ur clic dat goes around to insult d owner of d blog in disguise of anonymous and insult people on d blog dat mak significant comments and express their views on d blog since u don't respect commenter's views and u want them to mak comments dat wil suit ur pathetic and useless ego d way u so desire.

Two good words for u@Classy Chic Clic, GET LOST!

Sweet kisses, and luv to all LIB reader's... One luv!!!

58. In 2011,Senator Saraki went to the senate and immediately started plotting to unseat senator David mark from the position of senate present.
    This same files were discreetly presented to him by the pdp led government.That was the last time he spoke up for a long time.Check clips of senate proceedings' in the last senate,he was quiet and reserved for a while.
    So,the thing is,people will use any dirt that they can lay their hands on.
    Don't be surprised if this file actually came to light from the pdp.if he's impeached,the pdp has had their revenge for the defection.
    The intrigues of politics is not to your understanding.its not what you think you know.it is not what you can phantom.
    Unfortunately,senator saraki IS actually guilty of the SGBN bruhaha.Okocha and kanu are still suffering from their huge losses to the saraki bank.

1. Shut up with your stupid and dumb analysis. We don't care if he is a rogue all we know is that he is our Senate president and will remain so.

59. Linda hw person wan read dis tin. It's 2 tiny na

60. this bukola saraki is a gonna

61. I'm no fan of bukola bt apc shd shut d hell up already! Wats dis b.s all bout especially always using Sahara tru amaechi. Rily pissed! Enuf alredi dis man won free evn if nt fair bt dt is politics! Learn frm jonathan! Concede n move on, kilode! Dey r making d guy luk lik a victim r dey dt dumb or wat! Nev said dis b4 bt hell yes, SAI BUKI

62. Apc doing what they know how to do best(propaganda )and ofcourse using their no1 fighting tool the media expecially this sahara reporters.

63. If na true make dem derobe and jail him otherwise he should live his life

64. Middle East reporter or what did u call urself?? Pack one side abeg

65. Linda you get liver oo

66. Greedy Tinubu and his brothers. They will stop being greedy. Foolish politicians. He wants to influence naija like he blind folded lagos people. Never gonna work

67. Linda, it may sound like mischief but it's a true fact!! Société General Bank was owned and ran by the Sarakis' and they took down the bank fraudulently!! I hear that bank has been resuscitated and rebranded as heritage Bank!! God help Nigeria!! If sahara reporters isn't stating the obvious with evidence displayed up there, I'm sure saraki would sue him for libel! The facts are there to see! #copythat

68. Saraki is a corrupt, stubborn and indisciplined. Apoarently he is also a petty thief. How people like this make their way to head of the Senate is unbelievable?? He should not even seat in the House of Assembly! Its painful that such people were also able to latch onto the 'change' mandate that Nigerians gave Apc. I do hope with revelations like this he is cut down.
    LindaObserve

1. I hear you saint anonymous. Can you please shut up.

69. I don't understand all dis tinubu bashing saraki is a public office holder if his past is been dugout he shld prove his innocence or face d wrath of law dts y is gud 2 be upright in life cos u don't know where destiny will take u

70. Linda, you should not be surprised at the antics of Sowore of Saharareporters. It has long been known that he is a paid agent of Tinubu - which is why no sane person takes Saharareporters news seriously anymore. It's a shame that what started off as a credible online news media has become so unreliable and useless because its management has ditched professionalism and become very compromised and corrupt. Shame on Sowore and his dishonest team.

71. Laugh full my belle. I wonder why some ppl here insult Linda and Tinubu. You ppl shld know this is politics and anyone involved needs proper plan and be ready to face his past facing him in d present. No hidden secret in politics. If u v clean life politician will never support u cos they won't have anything to nail u in order to achieve their goals. Bukola must be prepared for this cos he was born n br. ought up in politics,moreso hebackstabbed his father too. Tinubu I respect dis brain, smoooth n silent operator. Am learning about politics and life generally. Linda love joo

72. I was strongly in support of Saraki but the man is not magnanimous in victory. After he became the senate president he has refused his party's choice for senate leader etc. Whatever he sees he should take. I don't think our constitution allows someone with dual citizenship to hold such a sensitive position. I fear his ambition might lead him to even try to impeach the president someday. Linda I believe you only like Saraki because he is good looking. Please face your boyfriend and bank account. This man is power drunk.

73. Before you all start blaming Yoruba tribe or Tinubu, the question people should be asking is, is there any truth in this write up? Don't forget the James Ibori saga. But I can see that the loss of the last election is still fresh in the mind of the Igbos including Linda. Ekpele o!

74. I know an old woman who lost almost everything because of the Saraki's and how they collected and defrauded people through their bank. The woman hasn't recovered from this and they still haven't paid her back her money

75. Linda when you refuse to post comments that don't favor the candidate of your choice then you are as corrupt as the politicians and the society

76. Too many emotional comments here, Saraki isn't wise. And ppl are too emotional to see the bigger picture. When a man makes many random and unwise decisions, he gets what he deserves.

77. Linda.as a blogger u should be unbiased and neutral. What's your own? Report but be neutral.who are the 'they' coming for Saraki? Could it be Tinubu as LIBers think or could it be pdp who also has an opportunity of coming back if he is impeached.these are accusations with documents and if they are fake he would sue but if not he should address the issue.up your ante girl

78. We have always known that SR was a propaganda arm of APC, now they have proven it.

79. This is not a new story.
    Almost every enlightened being in this Country knows that Saraki is an unrepentant Pilferer. They had 2 crumble that Bank with their massive looting. Dude repeated same with the Treasury of Kwara State as an Executive Gov. And now ish is about to repeat itself all over again cos the Mofo is now Head of the Senate.
    Some real fucked up ish goin on in da Hood.

80. PART ONE

Not all post are meant to be commented on without deep reasoning and power of information or thoughts. The Saraki family have bad lineage in Nigerian History from his Father (R.I.P) to Bukola to his Temptress sister Gbemi.

Aside putting Nigerians in Debt and reducing the worth of Heros like Jay Jay Okocha. Bukola was a champagne popper a drug dealer/ addict in the UK before his father brought him down to manage their Bank and after destroying honest Nigerians life and hard earned fortune again imposed him as Governor in 2003 a child with no home training who can not manage himself to manage the affairs of a state. This is a son who also for the taste of power opposed his own sister as Governor and back stabbed his own father to bring in his commissioner as Governor candidate which he suceeded i'm sure the old man cried to his death.

This is someone who has been a 2 time senator but still lives in the Governors lodge of Kwara state.

Just last year most of you were buying jobs in abuja and all over the country but Buhari has promised you no access fee to the white house of Nigeria yet ive not seen a queue of the jobless young Nigerians ,Ive not seen youths gathering themselves and thinking positively on helping a government that have restored 4 Refineries in 1 month after a long reign as Opposed Mrs Jonathan 6 years of Oppression.Who wants to farm and not drive Range Rover?

#iknowmyself

81. PART TWO

Nigeria has produced more Billionaires in the last 6 years than anytime in all history.Kola Aluko Jide Omokore Bukola Saraki these where Subsidy Kings even to the extend of diversion of oil products to other african countries to resale after they have collected full disbursement from the government. bringing back 0%. NNPC has GTBank,Zenith,Access Bank Accounts with account officers I wonder the work of the Central Bank.A lot is wrong that writing history will not keep this Billionaires from doing there will or quench their greed.I think party candidacy should not be given to opponents who were/ are in leadership because the Saraki case is a PDP coup, this will stall administration and proper decision making as it will impose lobbying again which was the destroyed pillar of our last election,I see Nigerians education to the extent of marching round the country and even burning the Saraki and likes of bad leaders properties for slapping us with such insults, has there ever been ballot boxes in the Senate House?Lawmakers cant sit down and make a decision and this people have Dstv.

Will Buhari have won if they didnt allow some of us to vote as the absent senators were ignored as an unopposed election was preceded it is not done anywhere in the world that you have a majority leader of the Senate House to be in the opposition party. what can i say the likes of AYIRI ,BUKOLA SARAKI and a host of fortunate touts two faced humans defecting to success thats because they have no focus or good to offer anyone but themselves for personal gains.I really hope the Buhari administration can aside funds also retrieve all oil wells from anybody and everybody because its for Nigerians as a family not as few individuals. I bet you figures dont lie you would be gripped soon with news of recovered funds. Under One month Sai Baba has been invited by the G7 and white house. I wonder what is wrong with UNCLE DELE MOMODU(Two faced deceiver) where did you hide for the past 6 years with your political views....we know you are the oppulent peoples talk man...stick to the magazine the light and shine its team Femi Adesina team now the Buhari team not the APC Asiwaju or Bukola team as you have supported to be part of (Asiwaju Boy and Bukola spokesman for peace) when you know the truth. Im sorry but i cant resist calling you a fat fuck.I know we all have our view but really PDP gave a good review recently by saying we should pray.we should really pray for Nigeria and president Buhari so they would not terminate him before he does what is right for us all. This is the last shot to freedom and I hope Nigerians hold it dear to heart. Money is Powerful and most of this people can fund the nation for 50 years ATIKU,DANJUMAS,BABAGINDA,ABACHAS,THE JONATHAN PATIENCE (new money),MISS OIL MINISTRESS DEZIENI ,JIDE OMOKRIE AND MORE.....The truth is Nigerians dont love eachother and also dont know our worth. The change is not the Party but the team working to put us on the world map again.I just wish us all and the best ....talk plenty to talk we no fit talk am finish.Just yesterday I went to have cow tail peppersoup and thought id have eko (local pap) with it and to be amazed they brought the Eko in Nylon.I was shocked and asked my friend what happened to the banana leaves?Nigeria will always improved but we have to improve with our culture.You will still eat rice with chopsticks in China in Year 2200 its a culture. Fight Chinese its a Culture..Plantain in Lekki is 4 pieces N500 but in Badagry you can get a bunch with the same amount.Land water great weather. Lets not forget our culture as we know Nigeria imports toothpicks which is a major insult. They gave us Pringles but we can also export plantain chips. Me sef I be human being woke at 5 and thought i share some views for the first time.Also people lets know areas we comment and insult each other some areas are very sensitive the world is watching and all our opinion counts as your Gig and time on Linda Ikeji Blog is increasing her ratings count.
    #iknowmyself

82. APC is the greatest mistake we have made as Nigerians because it now shows that there are here for disgrace not the acclaimed CHANGE.

83. Lmaooo

This might be FFK's handwork or even Okupe's.

84. Story for the gods....is not d first thief, me too thief from my mama soup.

85. Now i believe Saraha Reporters is APC's Tool

Human Being No Be God

86. A Yoruba adage says: "omo to ni k'ya oun masun, oun na koni f'oju k'orun" meaning, a child that will not allow the mother to have a sleep, certainly he too will not sleep. Saraki should have considered all the options before he chose to insult and ridicule his party simply because he wanted to become the senate president. If he refused to make peace with the party, I can assure you, this is just the beginning. I can assure you, others allegations that will sinks politically will soon emerged.

87. Saraki is smart but not enough. Nigerians voted for change but he betrayed not only his party but everyone who voted for change(Nigerians) ". He made sure he sold d deputy senate position to PDP becos of his personal interest . In a nut shelll he should get ready to fight the good fight if his clean and up to the task.

88. sowore bola tinubu, well don oh!! as if your pay master himself smells of roses! na today we begin hear say saraki get bad record.

89. People should stop hating on Tinubu, the problem is not even with Saraki been d senate president but it's the deputy senate president position he sold out. That is why they are fighting him hard. Try to be in Tinubu shoe and see how it hurt. After fighting to do away with the opposing party then just one person greed will destroy all the hard work? What would you have done if you are the person? Sit fold your hand and watch? APC came with greedy and ambitious politician that we all knew there will be power tussle but not in this manner, the game of politics is more of observation before you lay ur card.

90. This might be a blackmail against him ooo.

91. THAT STUPID OWNER OF SAHARA REPORTER SHOULD GO TO HELL. HE IS JUST AN ATTENTION SEEKER. HE NEVER GAVE DETAILS OF THE THEFT. SO HOW COME SARAKI WAS NOT CONVICTED? SAHARA REPORTERS ARE VERY UNPROFESSIONAL AND IRRESPONSIBLE. SEE THE WAY THEY MIS-HANDLED A VISITING PRESIDENT, MOGABE THE OTHER DAY LIKE TOUTS. SMTCHEW

92. THAT STUPID OWNER OF SAHARA REPORTER SHOULD GO TO HELL. HE IS JUST AN ATTENTION SEEKER. HE NEVER GAVE DETAILS OF THE THEFT. SO HOW COME SARAKI WAS NOT CONVICTED? SAHARA REPORTERS ARE VERY UNPROFESSIONAL AND IRRESPONSIBLE. SEE THE WAY THEY MIS-HANDLED A VISITING PRESIDENT, MOGABE THE OTHER DAY LIKE TOUTS. SMTCHEW

93. Blogging is what made you, pls do it right don't put your biz or job at RISK!!! I know some of ur supporters may come for me but i just told you the bitter truth that will help you!

94. Lindas blogging is in God's hands, not you or anyone else can put it at risk as long as the source of her money is not evil, just as PMB is the president and no one can change that so is saraki the senate president and no one can change that. Gosh

95. There could be an element of truth there. Who knows?

96. forget, everybody is a thief