Kelly Rowland transforms into Sade, Diana Ross, Bianca Jagger & more in new shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 June 2015

Kelly Rowland transforms into Sade, Diana Ross, Bianca Jagger & more in new shoot

In a new photo shoot for Mane Addicts, owned by her friends hairstylist Kim Kimble and celebrity makeup artist Rokael Lizama, the 34 year old mother of one transformed into gorgeous divas known for their hairstyles including Diana Rose, Shade Adu, Bianca Jagger and more. Kelly styled as Diana Ross above. See more pics after the cut

Kelly styled as Sade

Kelly styled as Bianca Jagger

Kelly styled as French 80's/90's supermodel Farida Khelfa Goude.

76 comments:

1. Am loving this woman everyday.. She's not an attention seeker. Carry go Kelly👍

1. Choi! Am so loving the photos. The Photographer is a pro no doubt. Linda take note!

2. Beautiful love every whoaaaà cute.

3. Dis is cool, and lovely. Thumbs up to her for dis, and I wish her well.

4. Yeah she isn't an attention seeker like you telephone without wire!

5. IG:keller_mcdave11 June 2015 at 20:53

U said my mind... bae ain't no attention seeker she be slaying every act!

6. U can say dat again,me lve her too

7. Exactly! Beautiful woman.

8. This is my type of woman

New Job Vacancy At NairaBET
      Read here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/06/new-job-vacancy-at-nairabet.html

2. Replies
    1. Proud of you for no more adding unnecessary space to your comments.

3. Nneka the pretty serpent. Lindaobserve

4. Nice one Kelly.

Lowest prices on Fashion, mobile phone & computer accessories, Smart TVs and more Click here to get yours

5. Wosshh! Kelly is a Bea. I so adore her kind of beauty just like that of ciara.

6. #Dope, lovely pictures.

7. Hian na so u take style turn white woman? Jisike

8. Slayage!!!! Go kelly, looking fantaboulous

9. Pretty

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

10. Awesome transformation there, me likey

11. wow stunning.love it
    aittyfinest xyz

12. This Kelly is so beautiful

13. She is pretty,black is beautiful.

14. She looks glamorous in all...lovely pics

15. She is pretty,black is beautiful.

16. The Americana Naija actress Bryce Bassey and Kelly look so much alike swear down. When I saw her Jara I did a double take

17. She really looks good and not in the news everyday for the wrong reasons...

18. She look's so sweet, luvin u every second honey K.

19. Black is Always Beautiful
    Made of Black
    Made of true Beauty
    Love me Some Kelly Rolland

20. I jst love her,nt always in d news

21. So much love for Kelly.....sexy mami!

22. Rinda, I am surprised you did not carry this sweet story http://nytlive.nytimes.com/womenintheworld/2015/06/10/chibok-kidnapping-survivors-now-in-oregon-boarding-school-share-their-stories/

23. Cute lady doin her thang....

24. Beautiful photos.love u to pieces

25. This woman is just stunning.

26. Davido's Driver thank God u have repented

27. Kelly is really beautiful 💕

28. Beautiful. But linda, you are losing your mojo. These pictures have been on the net for 3 days now

29. Kelly Rowland... uhmm...Nne di sweet abeg.

30. The beauty on her is breath-taking

31. That's my baby girl! Beautiful and people actually do think I look like her.

32. Black is rily beautiful..@least she dint bleached her skin like her friend

33. Brycee Bassey reminds me of Kelly Roland. They kind of look alike

34. Brycee Bassey reminds me of Kelly Roland. They kind of look alike

35. Katherine Dahunsi12 June 2015 at 08:00

i love this woman so much...she'Z BEAUTIFUL!!! Black girls rock

36. She looks Divine