Kardashian style, the MRP way! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 June 2015

Kardashian style, the MRP way!

If she’s not breaking the internet one magazine cover at a time, snapping up selfies or creating a paparazzi storm wherever she goes, Kimmy K is without a doubt always on-point! “ C’mon, who doesn’t love her look

Well no wahala fashion lovers, our friends over at MRP are giving you Kim’s look for MUCH less! It’s MrsKimmy K’s incredible style at MRP’s unbelievable prices. So whether your keeping it casual for daytime me-time or amping up the glam for work – it’s all about these essential pieces.

The jacket, the tank and the denim.

From distressed skinnies to high-waisted denim, go casual in these jeans trending hard right now. Style them down with a cool slouchy tank and a cropped parka jacket in the season’s hottest new shade - olive green.

Or, make an effortless change by switching up your cropped parka for a work to dinner-ready jacket. Remember black will always be the new black, so add a black blazer for an “all-black-errythang” outift!

Don’t forget the finishing touches;accessories, accessories, accessories. Dash on some bold brimmed sunnies, statement bling and a light scarf to layer up your look Kardashian style.

Now where’s the paparazzi at?

22 comments:

1. NOTED....TOMJERRYSWIT

2. Okay, cool

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

3. nice... i love my kimmie..

4. Replies
    1. Yes bt its expensive ll go 4 d tank top NYC marketing strategy.

5. Who wants to take afta ds whore?....u guys sld go bk n re strategies ur advert line

6. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

7. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

8. Her style is not 4000 in naira lol

9. Oweibor Rachael11 June 2015 at 10:17

Aunty Linda there is a big different between these clothes jare!

10. MRP got it rite!

11. That's a good marketing strategy. Nice way to call customers.

12. Who wants to be like Kim Olosho?

13. Hmmm....when I started reading d post, I was like wen did Linda start praising Kim like dis!! Not knowing dat ..............

14. MrP and PeP cloths are just not original and is more of mass production jor

15. I am a big fan of you and your blogs and posts also. In these blogs, the outfit in the colors of white and black dress, top, jackets and sandals are entirely mind blowing. Thanks for sharing.